19th November 2010, 11:16 PM
Date of KAS exam? Coaching and study materials for KAS exam?
I need few details about KAS exams . When will the KAS exams be held in ? Where can I get the study materials for it? Is there any postal coaching for the same? Kindly help.
24th November 2010, 12:37 PM
Re: Date of KAS exam? Coaching and study materials for KAS exam?
Jammu and Kashmir PSC conducts the KAS examination every year. Its preliminary exam is just held on 14 nov. few days before. So you have to wait till next year for next kas examination. You can get the study material for Kas exam anywhere in india from a registered competitive examination book shop. KAS exam syllabus is very much similar to IAS You can also get coaching for this examination at anywhere from a reputed IAS coaching center. For more info please visit www.upsc.govt.in www.jkpsc.govt.in With best wishes good luck -Sanjiv- |
25th November 2010, 05:54 PM
As you must know that J&K,PSC conducts this test which mainly consists of subjects similar to the civil service examination.
The exam mainly consists of subjects like History,Civics,Geography and even the current affairs. Sorry as the exam is already over you have to attend for the exam conducted in the next year which will around the month of November. all the best |
3rd January 2011, 03:12 PM
HI.............. THERE I M MOHSIN AND I WANT THE DETAILS REGARDING THE KAS / IAS EXAMS .WHEN THESE EXAMS ARE GOING TO HELD . WHERE FROM I GET THE FORM REGARDING THESE EXAMS ...IF ANBODY KNOWS PLZ TELL ME.
7th January 2011, 11:39 AM
I need few details about KAS exams . When will the KAS exams be held in ? Where can I get the study materials for it? Is there any postal coaching for the same? Kindly help.
28th January 2011, 07:44 PM
KAS notifications are not out yet.... they generally come in jan end to mid feb ... They will be out soon.... do not worry as soon as the notification comes out we will infrom you.
Website::http://kpsc.kar.nic.in/ Use our forum for more queries regards diego |
4th March 2011, 10:56 PM
sir i am a Advocate, i want to become a K A S Officer so i want study, now i am 24 years old, please give me suggistions regarding that. please sir so i dont have my website or e mail so please meassage my cell no 9686491810.
18th March 2011, 12:13 PM
GOOD MORNING SIR, I AM KAS ASPIRANT , WHEN KARNATAKA PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION IS CALL THE KARNATAKA ADMINISTRATION SERVICES OR KAS PRELIMINARY 2011 EXAM? WHAT IS THE STUDY MATERIAL OF KAS PRELIMINARY 2011 EXAM .THIS IS MY E-MAIL ID [email protected] PLEASE SEND ME ANY INFORMATION ABOUT KARNATAKA ADMINISTRATION SERVICES OR KAS PRELIMINARY 2011 EXAM. THANK YOU.
22nd March 2011, 08:46 PM
i want to know when the application will be issued for KAS and the last date of submission of the application for kas exam (prelim), and from where i can get app form
Please send me msg on [email protected] |
11th April 2011, 07:42 PM
Hi ,
I have done my BE in computer science and I am a working professional. I am planning to take up KAS exams this year -2011. However I do not know the approach to be followed to clear it. Kindly guide me. |
28th April 2011, 07:00 PM
Hi.. I am interested to take KAS exam. Is it over for this year? if yes pls let me know when it will be held in the next year. If no, pls let me know the exam date and last date for application to submit and any website to follow.
Thanks in advance. |
1st July 2011, 08:24 PM
Hi,this's seenu
when ll kpsc announced the syllabus.2011 (kas prilims) plz send me a msg.. My email address's [email protected]. Cell:9538252008. |
8th July 2011, 05:13 PM
9th July 2011, 02:35 PM
Afshan |
16th July 2011, 11:33 AM
IMPORTANT DATES::
Jammu & Kashmir Public Service Commission (JKPSC) IMPORTANT DATES:: Last date for receipt of Application Forms for Preliminary Examination: 01.08.2011 Date of Preliminary Examination (In two Sessions): 25.09.2011 Date of Commencement of Main Examination: 15.02.2012 I have also attached the syllabus of the exam . For more information:: Website: www.jkpsc.org |