9th July 2011, 07:37 PM
banjop

Date of the next SSC LDC exam?

what is the date for the next ssc ldc examination/// Please provide to me the date of it

16th July 2011, 02:32 PM

Default Re: Date of the next SSC LDC exam?

i want to know the possible date of ssc ldc exam
16th July 2011, 10:47 PM

when will applications form be available for the post of LDC exam to be conducted by SSC (WER) in 2011
30th July 2011, 06:53 PM

I am first time using the this processing it is realy work done
13th August 2011, 11:39 AM

What is the possible date of next ldc exam?
20th August 2011, 12:56 PM

what is the date of next ldc exam?
5th September 2011, 11:24 PM

Plis tel me wat do i need to get prepare for LDC entrance exam which is to b held on 4th dec. 2011
8th September 2011, 02:03 PM

What would be the perfect date of examination of ssc ldc.
9th September 2011, 09:01 AM

Please tel me syallebs ldc
9th September 2011, 09:07 AM

Please tell me ldc syallabs
13th September 2011, 10:43 AM

what is the date of next s.s.c ldc exam?
13th September 2011, 10:48 AM

Date of the next SSC LDC exam?
13th September 2011, 09:04 PM
kartik41

20 Aug 2011 – next is possible. SSC Higher Secondary 10+2 Level Examination 2011 LDC/Data ... Last Date : 16/09/2011 (23/09/2011 fοr Far Flung Area) ...
plez follow this side www.cashloanforgold.com.
2nd October 2011, 01:06 AM

pls tel me deo exam dte
9th October 2011, 04:54 PM

what is the next ldc exam (2011-2012) date
9th October 2011, 07:04 PM

when will SSC LDC and DEO exam held ?
9th October 2011, 07:53 PM

What is exam date of ssc DEO/LDC
15th October 2011, 03:47 PM

SSC LDC DEO EXAM DATE 2011
16th October 2011, 07:41 PM

what's the date of ssc exam date for ldc......
kindly tell......
17th October 2011, 07:32 PM

IN december month
18th October 2011, 05:03 PM

When is the ldc exam for 2012
20th October 2011, 10:05 AM

When the s.s.c (ldc) exam date
21st October 2011, 10:45 PM

how we can prepare for the ssc exam
22nd October 2011, 09:46 AM

ssc ldc exam date 2011
3rd November 2011, 11:45 AM

when will the next ssc LDC exam be conducted?
3rd November 2011, 02:43 PM

tell me exam date plese
7th November 2011, 07:53 AM

sir, what is the new date of 04-12-2011 exam.
7th November 2011, 08:05 AM

SIR, what is the new date of 04-12-2011 exam
7th November 2011, 10:23 AM

when will ssc ldc data entry exam
8th November 2011, 09:08 AM

What is the ssc ldc data entry exam date declare as soon as. . . .please
9th November 2011, 06:59 PM

dear sir i want no know about the exam date of SSC LDC please tell me early thanks...
12th November 2011, 10:39 PM

2011 ssc ldc exam date
13th November 2011, 04:46 PM

Is there any changes in date of ssc ldc exam ,which will be held on 4 dec??if yes,so plz tell me the date of examination.
14th November 2011, 04:51 PM

chandan kumar prayag ram 21 02 1991
14th November 2011, 06:58 PM

december me sssc ka exam kab hai pls mujhe bataye .
16th November 2011, 06:31 PM

what's the next exams of ssc ldc deo
16th November 2011, 07:43 PM

When is the next SSC exam going to be held for the post of high school teacher?
16th November 2011, 11:37 PM

18 dec or 24 dec is new date for sscldc exam
17th November 2011, 10:35 AM

hey frnds,there is a problem.....who has filled both forms for ssc ldc exam 2012 & IBPS clerical exam,they will get the same date for both exam....bcoz i have got 04-12-11 as th date for both exams.....date for ssc ldc exam2012 is 4 dec'12....who r the guys like me,who have got the same date for both the exams?
contact me [email protected]
18th November 2011, 09:11 PM

please tell me date of ldc deo exam 2011 this no detailss in site of west reason
19th November 2011, 10:40 PM
gauri2011

Originally Posted by banjop View Post
what is the date for the next ssc ldc examination/// Please provide to me the date of it
The examinations for the Staff Selection Commission's Lower Divisional Clerk and Data Entry Operator are taken once in a year.The examination is conducted by the SSC.
Generally the examination held in the month of December.The forms for the examination are available in the month of August/September.
This year the dates of filling the form of the LDC or DEO are already over. So you have to wait for the Next Year.

Best Wishes.....
21st November 2011, 01:09 PM

PLEASE INFORM ME THAT FOR EXAM DATE FOR LDC
23rd November 2011, 12:44 PM

please tell me date of ldc deo exam 2011 this no detailss in site of west reason
23rd November 2011, 06:39 PM

WHAT IS THE DATE OF SSC DEO EXAM
24th November 2011, 01:28 AM

Sir, I haven't received my hall ticket for the same (04 december) exam till yet. How can I get it ??
24th November 2011, 01:37 PM

what is the date of ssc ldc exam.
24th November 2011, 03:17 PM

Sir, I haven't received my hall ticket for the same (04 december) exam till yet. How can I get it ??
24th November 2011, 03:20 PM

25th November 2011, 09:38 AM

sir,i haven't received my hall ticket for (04december)LDCexam2011 till yet.how can i get it?
26th November 2011, 08:17 AM

The exam date of ssc in december