1st January 2011, 09:00 PM
chaitanya01

Date of receipt of NDA 1 admit cards?

When will I receive NDA 1 admit card?

Please help

2nd January 2011, 03:09 PM
ksushant44

Default Re: Date of receipt of NDA 1 admit cards?

Originally Posted by chaitanya01 View Post

Please help
you can get your NDA admit card before 3 to 4 weeks of the date of examination.
2nd January 2011, 08:53 PM
deep_4

Post Re: Date of receipt of NDA 1 admit cards?

well CHAITANYA,

don't worry have some patience, you will get your admit card on January last week
or on mid February, you will definitely get your admit card.

NDA I will be on April, so before 2 months even the site will also updated for checking
status of application and center location.

www.upsc.gov.in

with best wishes.
2nd January 2011, 08:58 PM
anuragbhulyan

It will comes in April or May.Don't bother about it.
2nd January 2011, 09:45 PM
venkataprakash.v

dear friend.

the nda 1 admit card will held on 18 April 2011.if the applicant not received the
admit card the can download NDA admit card 2011.And more details visit the
link : http://www.upsc.gov.in/exams/exams.htm
3rd January 2011, 05:23 PM

when can i accept my nda1 2011 admit card
6th January 2011, 09:00 PM

I am Adarsh bhardwaj . pls tell me when i will get my admid card. my date of birth is 23 jan 1993. my imail id is absaurav100@ yahoo.com.
9th January 2011, 09:18 PM
malladiraviteja

when will i be getting my admit card for nda 1 examination?because it is already jan and the exam is in april.i am very much worried about it
9th January 2011, 09:34 PM
malladiraviteja

sir,i have sent my aieee appilcation to the concerned address on 31st december 2010 and i have received a mail from the posts department saying that my application was delivered to the concerned office of the aieee board on 3rd jan but when i saw the application status in aieee site it is showing that my application is yet to be received or processed.let me know about what to do next?
10th January 2011, 04:17 PM
subho19

don't worry have some patience, you will get your admit card on January last week
or on mid February, you will definitely get your admit card.thank you
10th January 2011, 06:51 PM

sir when i get my nda-1 2011 admit card my name is mohit kumar father;s name arvind kumar DOB-20/07/1994 email [email protected]
13th January 2011, 05:43 PM

sir i haven't get my nda admit card my name is kundan kumar karan father's name shiv lal das DOB-26/11/94 email [email protected] plz send my admit card soon.
14th January 2011, 08:31 PM
dreksha chaudhary

Cool Re: Date of receipt of NDA 1 admit cards?

Do not worry You will get your admit card up to the end of feb11. Exam will be conducted in the month of April. so sufficient time is there, but you check the status of your form on site.http://www.upsc.gov.in

NDA is a very important exam for the candidate, who are interested to join in defense as an officer.

you prepare for the exam because this is a very tough exam.

Prepare well,

15th January 2011, 09:52 PM
rahul_kumar066

You would get your admit card before 14 days of exam.
You could visit its site www.upsc.gov.in for more updating.
21st January 2011, 02:08 PM

sir, i am diploma holder(polytechnic),can i able to write nda 1 2011. my date of birth is 17 06 1993,so please reply for me
24th January 2011, 02:45 PM
abhimanyu2688

Hello Friend,

The dispatch of Admit Card will start before one month from the date of examination. So, friend dont worry about your admit card, it will be send to you 20 to 25 days before the NDA 1 examination.

Since the date of NDA 1 Examination is 17.4.2011 your admit card will reach to you by the end of March 2011.

You can visit www.upsc.gov.in for your application form status now.

Good Luck.
25th January 2011, 07:18 PM

admit card of vishwadeep shukla
1st February 2011, 02:55 PM

sir,i have honor to state that i have applied application form of NDA Exam for 2011,my application form no-39183395, which i had despatched before the submission date which was published in employment news,but still not received any reply,cld i know the reason behind it???
thk you
7th February 2011, 12:17 AM
SupritShestha

Please help
hi friend!
NDA exam is on April 18th, so you will most probably receive the admit card by march..so dont panic friend..i will come by post soon!!
regards...
7th February 2011, 12:21 AM
SupritShestha

when can i accept my nda1 2011 admit card
hi friend!
you can aspect your admit card to come by March as the exam is on April..it will come by post..so dont worry friend it will come soon...
warm regards...
7th February 2011, 01:28 AM
SupritShestha

Originally Posted by malladiraviteja View Post
when will i be getting my admit card for nda 1 examination?because it is already jan and the exam is in april.i am very much worried about it
hi friend!
dot worry friend...exam for NDA I is on april 18 so you will be receiving the admit card by march through post...so dont panic friend..you will get it soon...
all the advance wishes for you...
7th February 2011, 01:30 AM
SupritShestha

sir when i get my nda-1 2011 admit card my name is mohit kumar father;s name arvind kumar DOB-20/07/1994 email [email protected]
Hi Mohit!
NDA-I exam is on april 18 and the admit card will be dispatch through post by march..so please dont be worried..you will receive it soon
all the advance wishes for your exam....
all the best!!!!
7th February 2011, 01:33 AM
SupritShestha

sir, i am diploma holder(polytechnic),can i able to write nda 1 2011. my date of birth is 17 06 1993,so please reply for me
Hi friend!
the last date for submission of form for NDA - I is over by november...you can try for NDA-II...forms will be available by may...
regards..
7th February 2011, 01:35 AM
SupritShestha

hi friend!

the NDA-I admit card is expected to reach the applicant by post latest by march as the exam is on April 18...so dont worry friend...the admit card will come soon!!!!!
all the best in advance for the exam....
7th February 2011, 08:53 AM
shiraj

Well its good to hear that you have already submitted the forms and you are appearing for NDA exam.Don't worry you will receive the admit card before 2 to 3 weeks of the examination.You still have time.The examination will be held on 17th April 2011 therefore most probably you might receive the admit card by end of march.

Best wishes.
13th February 2011, 11:35 AM

PLEASE SEND OUR ADMIT CARD BEFORE 1 MONTH. BECAUSE OF THE PREPERATION OF NDA EXAM AND OTHER RELATED ENTRANCE EXAMINATION AND THEIR DATES.
SO, I HOPE YOUR DEPARTMENT IS BUSY IN DISTRIBUTING SUBMIT CARD.
RAHUL SALI.
14th February 2011, 11:47 AM

sir i dont know my application form number then how can i get it.
anshak yadav
17th February 2011, 08:30 PM

i have not got mky admit card
26th February 2011, 12:57 PM

I hav applied online ,i want to know from where i can download my admit card or else will i receive it ????
5th March 2011, 09:22 PM

i have not got the admit card yet for NDA examination.
6th March 2011, 04:53 PM
Somesh Goenka

Cool Re: Date of receipt of NDA 1 admit cards?

i have not got mky admit card
PLEASE SEND OUR ADMIT CARD BEFORE 1 MONTH. BECAUSE OF THE PREPERATION OF NDA EXAM AND OTHER RELATED ENTRANCE EXAMINATION AND THEIR DATES.
SO, I HOPE YOUR DEPARTMENT IS BUSY IN DISTRIBUTING SUBMIT CARD.
RAHUL SALI.
sir,i have honor to state that i have applied application form of NDA Exam for 2011,my application form no-39183395, which i had despatched before the submission date which was published in employment news,but still not received any reply,cld i know the reason behind it???
thk you
sir i haven't get my nda admit card my name is kundan kumar karan father's name shiv lal das DOB-26/11/94 email [email protected] plz send my admit card soon.

Please help

Hi to all,

As you know that the NDA(I) 2011 exam is scheduled for 17th April 2011.

Now if you all have applied for the exam before the last date that was 15th November 2011, then you need not worry.

You will receive your admit cards very soon if you have not received it yet.

The dispatch of admit cards is generally delayed because of processing and so that candidates do not loose them, if they receive it early.
Mostly you will get your admit cards one week before the exam, so there is no reason to worry.

However, if you do have an element of doubt, please contact the concerned authority for satisfaction.
12th March 2011, 10:54 AM

sir!i don't get my admit card till 12 march 2011.please give me the date of admit card distribution.
18th March 2011, 03:16 PM

sir i applied nda online....when i enters the registration number that upsc alloted me during my registration is 111********...when i enters this id it shows error...pls help me and say how can i get my admit card...plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
19th March 2011, 03:56 PM
Somesh Goenka

Smile Re: Date of receipt of NDA 1 admit cards?

sir!i don't get my admit card till 12 march 2011.please give me the date of admit card distribution.
The NDA-I 2011 will be conducted by the UPSC on the 17th April 2011.

The admits cards have not been dispatched as yet, that why you did not receive it.

However, the admit cards will be dispatched soon and will reach all concerned candidates by the first week of april.

Admit card contains important details regarding examination centre, timing etc.

You must carry it to the centre as entry is debarred without it.

So do not worry about the admit card, it will reach at your specified address soon.
25th March 2011, 02:58 PM

when we are going to get bhu admit card. please tell the dates
25th March 2011, 03:53 PM

When will I recieve my NDA admit card?
25th March 2011, 04:06 PM

sir, i have submitted my offline form for nda1 and i have not receive my admit card as yet.How will i get the admit card?
Name :Larimesha Marbaniang.
D.O.B:20 JULY 1992
PH NO:09774272436
26th March 2011, 09:57 PM

Sir, Can you please give the contact telephone nos in case of non-receipt of NDA Admit Card, I am posting this query as the tele nos published in the site is wrong.
Pradeep Menon, Kerala, Ph 09249445757
28th March 2011, 09:57 PM

sir,i have submited offline form for nda 1(2011).But still i havn't recieved my admit card.how can i get it?
Name-Satadal Bera
D.O.B-28/07/93
29th March 2011, 08:31 AM
kapila Chaudhary

NDA Admit Card 2011 :
UPSC NDA & NA Exam – I is set to be held on 18th April 2011.

If any applicant has not received the admit card they can download NDA admit card 2011 from UPSC Website.
Now you can also able to check the status of your NDA Admit card, in case you lost your original admit card, there may be facility to provide the NDA duplicate admit card 2011.

UPSC NDA Admit card 2011 can be downloaded from the following link:
http://www.upsc.gov.in/exams/exams.htm
29th March 2011, 01:36 PM

i am shubham chopade. i didnot get my admit card. when got my admit card?
1st April 2011, 09:47 AM

I have not get my nda 1 admit card
1st April 2011, 10:16 PM

i dont know my form no to check nda status i didnt note it down at the time of sending it ihave not recieved admit card yet what to do
1st April 2011, 11:55 PM

RAHUL KUMAR S/O RAMESHWAR PANDIT D.O.B 15.06.1994
2nd April 2011, 06:47 PM

hi..i am prasenjit roy....i have not yet recieved my admit card....
5th April 2011, 12:01 PM

mera admir card abhi bhi nahi pahucha hai exam ko sorf 12 day bache hai ......please sir D-O-B..01-08-1993
7th April 2011, 06:49 PM

<font color="red"> i didn't got my admit card yet .
all though my form was dispatched from here(jodhpur) with my friends but they got their admit card but i didn't
so what should i do know, where should i contact</font><br />
<font color="seagreen"><b>Rply soon its Extremly Urgent !!</b></font> <br />

<br />

<br />

msg me at :- [email protected]
9th April 2011, 10:48 AM

Please help,
My name is APURBA PAL,C/O DILIP PAL,PURSURAH,HOOGHLY,PIN-712414,WET BENGAL,PH-9432133608
9th April 2011, 10:55 AM

Please help MY NAME IS APURBA PAL,C/O DILIP PAL,HOOGHLY,PIN-712414,WEST BENGAL,PH-9432133608
11th April 2011, 07:16 PM

Sir, I have not got NDA 1 Admit Card till date
application form no 37283263