24th July 2010, 11:50 PM
saurabhmehta

Date of result of ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER – GRADE II/ executive

My name is saurabh Mehta. i want to know the date of result of ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER – GRADE II/ executive, which was held on 11-07-2010. & if possible could u please inform me when result comes.

Saurabh Mehta

25th July 2010, 12:25 PM

Default Re: Date of result of ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER %u2013 GRADE II/ executive

My name is SUSHIL KUMAR LAL. i want to know the date of result of ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER %u2013 GRADE II/ executive, which was held on 11-07-2010. & if possible could u please inform me when result comes.

25th July 2010, 04:51 PM

Default Re: Date of result of ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER %u2013 GRADE II/ executive

my name is rohit. i want to know the date of result assistant center intelligence officer-grade II/ executive,2009.
my email adderess. ([email protected])

26th July 2010, 04:16 PM

hi this is hritik sharma. sir i have given the test for the post of executive officer.is it temporary or permanent,or i want to know the result date of that exam.?

please tell me. or website

27th July 2010, 07:11 PM

Dear Sir,/Mam,

I had given Assistant central intelligence officer written exam which was held on 11 july 2010.
I want to know the date of result.

ID detail:-
pradeep_compaq93852yahoo.co.in

Kindly do the needful.

Awaiting reply.

i will be highly thankful to you..
Thanks & regards
pradeep singh.

27th July 2010, 07:46 PM

hiiiii, i had given the exam of ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE BUREAU OFFICE, GRADE II, I WANT TO KNOW WHEN RESULT WILL COME.
PLEASE INFORM ME ON [email protected]

28th July 2010, 10:40 AM

hiiiii, i had given the exam of ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE BUREAU OFFICE, GRADE II, I WANT TO KNOW WHEN RESULT WILL COME.
please inform me on [email protected]

29th July 2010, 11:24 AM

Dear Sir,/Mam,

I had given Assistant central intelligence officer written exam which was held on 11 july 2010.

Kindly do the needful.

Awaiting reply.

Thanks & regards

Akhil Jatva

29th July 2010, 12:18 PM

My name is Shailendra Kumar Singh. I want to know about the date of result of ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER %u2013 GRADE II/ executive, which was held on 11-07-2010. & if possible could u please inform me when result comes. I am waiting for your valuable information.

29th July 2010, 01:18 PM

Dear sir/madam,

i gave ACIO exam on 11-6-10 can you please tell me the date of result declaration.

29th July 2010, 03:17 PM

Default Re: Date of result of ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER – GRADE II/ executive

Hi, this is karuna and want to know the result for the examination of assistant central intellignece officer grade-II that had been held on 11 july 2010.

With Regards
Karuna

30th July 2010, 10:11 PM

My name is Tanmoy Roy. i want to know the date of result of ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER %u2013 GRADE II/ executive, which was held on 11-07-2010. & if possible could u please inform me when result comes.

31st July 2010, 01:17 PM

Iam rajkumar. please send cbi result.emailid :[email protected]

31st July 2010, 02:35 PM

I had given the exam of ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE BUREAU OFFICE, GRADE II. on 11/07/2010.
And I am waiting for the result .Will you please guide me when result will be out.And please sent me the site link from where I can see the result.

Thanks&Regard

Md Noor Hasan

Mail I D: [email protected]
mobile:09852485549

31st July 2010, 07:22 PM

i want to know how to get the results of ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER GRADE II,and even we do not have our admit card so,ho to check the result .pls reply me at my mail [email protected],anuragkanaujia2788@g mail.com.
waiting for a quick reply,
thanking you.
anurag kanaujia
mob no-09015441094

31st July 2010, 10:30 PM

KINDLY sent me result of ASSISTANCE CENTRAL OFFICER GRADE 2nd held on 11/07/2010 on my above address
VIRENDRA KASHYAP
H.N.94 DURGA TENT HOUSE NEW CIVIL LINE KATCHERY ROAD
GONDA U.P.
pin code- 271001

1st August 2010, 12:51 AM
basant84

Default Re: Date of result of ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER – GRADE II/ executive

hi i am basant gurjar plz send me date of result of assistant intelligence officer grade -2 (executive) 2009 was held 11-07-2010

1st August 2010, 04:54 PM

yes i had 1 thing to say that u people are asking for questions & not responding it any way, then whats the fun of asking it.

Request u not to make fool of public.

1st August 2010, 08:35 PM
santanu chowdhury

when will be publised the result of AICO2009 examination wich was held on 11-07-2010 ?

1st August 2010, 09:38 PM

I had given the exam of ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE BUREAU OFFICE, GRADE II. on 11/07/2010.
And I am waiting for the result .Will you please guide me when result will be out.And please sent me the site link from where I can see the result.

Thanks&Regard
Akhilesh Kumar Sah
email:- [email protected]
Mobile:- 9999681701

2nd August 2010, 12:11 PM

Dear Sir/Madam, I, Clarence , Roll no 1935088 had appered for the Assistant Central Intellegence Officer Grade - II (Executive) Examination on 11/07/2010. would you like to inform me when will be the result . Thanking you, clarence kerketta email :- [email protected] mobile :-9679372522

2nd August 2010, 12:36 PM

Dear Sir,/Mam,

I appeared the Assistant Central Intelligence officer written exam which was held on 11 july 2010.
I would like to know the date of result.

Looking forward to your prompt response.

Thanks & regards
Subhash Chakma
e-mail address: [email protected]

2nd August 2010, 03:59 PM

Hai ! sir/madam I had given the exam of ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE BUREAU OFFICE , GRADE II, on 11/07/2010. And Iam Waiting for the result. Will You please guide me when result will be out . And please sent me the site link from where I can see the result. Thanks & Regard R.Prabahar email :- [email protected] Mobile: 91-96292 87321

2nd August 2010, 06:29 PM

Pls send me the web address for assistant central inteligence bureau officer and also result date

amit goyal

4th August 2010, 01:08 AM

This is my e-mail id [email protected],kindly inform me when acio June 11st 2010 is declared.Thank you

4th August 2010, 06:00 PM

Hi, Sir/Mam i had given the exam os Assistant Intelligence Bureau Officer Grade II on 11/07/2010. and i am waiting for the result. Will you please guide me when result will be out. and please sent me the site link from where i can see the result. thanks & best regards Geeta Kumari email- [email protected] mob-9868784469

4th August 2010, 08:44 PM

results have been released and selected candidates have recieved call letters. Those who weren't contacted or didnot recieve any letter may assume that they haven't cleared the test. All da best for all the selected candidates and for those who didnot qualify better luck next time.

4th August 2010, 10:43 PM

sir plzzzzzzzzzzz tell me the result date

5th August 2010, 05:21 AM
Rickers

Generally these results were sent by post to the students. those who didn't get the post they assume to not clarify the test.
so wait for your post you will get your post soon.
good wishes!!!

5th August 2010, 11:07 AM

sir ,i am Ranjith H D i had given assistant central intelligence officer exam which is conducted in 11th july, pls send me the date of the result,thank u

5th August 2010, 11:10 AM

results have been released and selected candidates have recieved call letters. Those who weren't contacted or didnot recieve any letter may assume that they haven't cleared the test. All da best for all the selected candidates and for those who didnot qualify better luck next time.
is it true............many people r eagerly waiting for result.
R u sure that result is declared

5th August 2010, 03:32 PM

hiiiiiiiiii everyone,
is there anyone who is having the idea abt the marks to be obtained in order to qualify in the written test.
please give reply to my query

5th August 2010, 09:06 PM

Hi....i am zakir hussain and i have given my ACIO exam on 11july.....please can you tell me when the results will be declared and on which web site.

Please send my result on my mail box: [email protected] and my contact number is 9766570047.plsssssssssssssss

6th August 2010, 02:31 AM
Sushant Roy

Its result will likely to come in the first week of November,2010

6th August 2010, 06:31 PM

ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER GRADE II/ executive me to bhut ghapla hai....

6th August 2010, 07:05 PM

Dear Sir,/Mam,

Kindly do the needful.

Awaiting reply.

Thanks & regards

Kiranmai

6th August 2010, 07:33 PM

i am omprakash i have give my ACIO exam on 11july......... please can you tell me when the result will be declared and on which
web site plese send my result on mail box: [email protected] and my contact nomber is 07827075788

6th August 2010, 08:07 PM
droolray

Exclamation Re: Date of result of ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER %u2013 GRADE II/ executive

when did they have send those call letters ?
any idea....

6th August 2010, 10:23 PM

could you pls inform me the date of results of the assistant central intelligence officer grade-2 held on 11-07-2010?

7th August 2010, 09:42 AM

Dear Sir,/Mam,

Kindly do the needful.

Awaiting reply.

Thanks & regards
Nawajish Akhtar

7th August 2010, 11:07 AM

hello Sir, My name is Vikram. Would u tell me the date of result of Assistant Central Intelligence Officer- Grade II/ executive

8th August 2010, 10:57 AM
Adv.PAsha.

Thumbs up Re: Date of result of ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER – GRADE II/ executive

Hi,KAruna I am Adv.Pasha Shaikh,Latur,i also has given ACIO Exam II,Held on 11/07/2010,n waiting for result but we should live in touch with each other,bcoz knowldgee 1 will inform 2.if i got knowledge of same i will inform u as soon as ok by .reply.

8th August 2010, 11:25 AM

dear sir/ mam
i had given assistant central intelligence officer grade II written exam held on 11 july 2010 .

Id

thanks & regard .

prakash chandra bhatt.

9th August 2010, 02:06 PM

dear sir/ madam
i had given assistant central intelligence officer grade II written exam held on 11 july 2010 .
I want to know the date of result. Please inform me on my mail id mentioned below.

Email Id:[email protected]

thanks & regard
Bhavanshu

10th August 2010, 05:51 PM

i am prem chan i take the exam of central intellegence officer grade -||for the date of 11-07-2010 plz i know that what position of result
my contact no --9917191566
my test roll no--2202071
plz sir tell me this process

12th August 2010, 11:08 AM

i am bhagwat parshad went through assistant central intelligence exam held on 11 of july 2010.will u plz tell me the date on which the result will be announce .
//BR

12th August 2010, 01:53 PM

i mtarun khatri i had given exam of assistent centrel intellgence officer .... i wbnt 2 know the date of result.....

12th August 2010, 02:41 PM

HELLO SIR
I HAVE APPEAARED FOR THE WRITTEN EXM. FOR THE POST OF THE ASSISTAN CENTRAL INTELL.
OFFICER GRADE 2 HELD ON 11-07-2010 . NOW I WANT TO WHEN THE RESULT WILL BE DECLARED.
PLZ SEND ON MY ID [email protected]

12th August 2010, 05:43 PM

Hi Friends....

whoever said that the results are already released...

Could you please confirm whether is was for the

ACIO Technical Grade-II (exam held on Feb 21, 2010)

OR

ACIO Executive Grade-II (July 11, 2010)

Please confirm....?

14th August 2010, 03:16 PM

My name is shabbir i want to know the date of result of ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER %u2013 GRADE II/ executive, which was held on 11-07-2010. & if possible could u please inform me when result comes.

Shabbir