22nd February 2011, 08:31 PM

Date of result for Assistant Central Intelligence Officer Grade II (I.B)?

Iam Prabhas pal , when come result of Assistant Central Intelligence Officer Grade II (I.B) .

23rd February 2011, 10:47 PM
biswaranjan9

Default Re: Date of result for Assistant Central Intelligence Officer Grade II (I.B)?

The date is: 20th FEB 2011
3rd March 2011, 09:07 PM

Default Re: Date of result for Assistant Central Intelligence Officer Grade II (I.B)?

IB Recruitment and result ki website banate sarm aati h kya ? kya desh ki sewa karoge ?choro !
11th March 2011, 08:43 PM

dear sir, please tell me about the result of assistant central intelligence officer grade 2 executive and date of the exam is 11 july,2010
my mobile number is 9812261091
12th March 2011, 02:53 PM

dear sir, please tell me about the result of assistant central intelligence officer grade 2 executive and date of the exam is 11 july,2010
my mobile number is 09125526248 and my roll no.2137501
12th March 2011, 03:06 PM

my roll no.2137501 and mob.9125526248
1st April 2011, 01:44 PM

[QUOTE=Unregistered;439922]dear sir, please tell me about the result of assistant central intelligence officer grade -II MY Roll no is 14002905.my mob n. 09997355142 & my email id is [email protected]
6th April 2011, 10:10 AM

my roll no is-0209007551 email add. [email protected] plz informe me.
26th April 2011, 06:26 PM

sir, please tell me about the result of assistant central intelligence officer grade -II
26th April 2011, 10:03 PM

my roll no is 1953068 email id is- [email protected]. kindly inform me about the result of the exam for the post of assistant central intelligence officer grade-2(executive), 2009 which was held on 11th july, 2010.
30th April 2011, 08:57 PM

i can't find the form of ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE FORM FOR THE YEAR 2011
plz help me in finding
13th May 2011, 07:07 PM

sir i am waiting for final results of Acio-11 in I.B and my roll no. is 1942854 and my mobile no. is 9635564098, i am very eager to join in I.B.
20th May 2011, 01:14 PM
aravinthark

pls send me the result date for this exam [email protected]
2nd June 2011, 06:08 PM

sir, please tell me about the result of assistant central intelligence officer grade -II held on 11july 2010,my e mail id is sumantachatterjee85@gmail,com
13th June 2011, 05:40 PM
babu1438

Smile Re: Date of result for Assistant Central Intelligence Officer Grade II (I.B)?

date of result: last week of august..all the best..
19th July 2011, 12:05 AM

when result will out
28th July 2011, 08:44 AM

sir, please tell me about the result publishing date of assistant central intelligence officer grade -II held on 10 july 2011,my e mail id is [email protected]
29th July 2011, 10:53 AM

sir, please tell me about the result of assistant central intelligence officer grade -II held on 11july 2010,my e mail id is [email protected]
30th July 2011, 01:03 PM

Dear sir i gived the examination of the post ACIO-Grade-II/Executive in intelligence bureau july 10, 2011. When come its result.
7th August 2011, 07:47 PM

when can we expect results of ACIO exam results which were held in 2011
18th August 2011, 09:11 PM

sir my email id is [email protected]
i am very earger to know the results ............................. sir plz send
29th August 2011, 06:01 PM

Whatz the real date to declare assistant central intellegence officer exam result held on 10 july 2011???
As announced in notification there was declared to result "LAST WEEK OF AUGUST".
Plzz tell me on my email id "[email protected]".
30th August 2011, 04:15 PM

the results will be declared in last week of august as it is said in web site
www.mha.gov.in
31st August 2011, 08:22 PM

today is the last day of ths month.
So when the result will be leak out...
2nd September 2011, 04:43 PM

Talking Re: Date of result for Assistant Central Intelligence Officer Grade II (I.B)?

Originally Posted by babu1438 View Post
date of result: last week of august..all the best..
.Is the last week of August not over!plz dont pass rumours
6th September 2011, 02:58 PM

results will not be uploaded in the website.call letters for the interview will be dispatched for the successful candidates directly just as it happened last year.but no one knows when they will be sent to the aspirants,gud luck
8th September 2011, 11:59 AM

sir, please tell me about the result publishing date of assistant central intelligence officer grade -II held on 10 july 2011,my e mail id is [email protected]
8th September 2011, 04:08 PM

hi when can i get the results of acio2 july 10, 2011 exam. please give me replay
13th September 2011, 11:23 AM

It will be published in the website as they made a preannouncement yesterday.
21st September 2011, 01:52 PM

Question Re: Date of result for Assistant Central Intelligence Officer Grade II (I.B)?

i want to know the result of interview sep.2011
5th October 2011, 06:24 PM

what is the date of Result of Assistant grade II CBI
15th October 2011, 01:09 PM

sir, please tell me about the result publishing date of assistant central intelligence officer grade -II held on 10 july 2011,my e mail id is [email protected].
18th October 2011, 11:11 PM

sir please tell me about the result publishing date.....
5th November 2011, 12:53 PM

sir m Anden,rollno 1800153,eagerly waiting 4 ACIO-II exam result. contact no 09612374852
9th November 2011, 09:19 PM

i want to know ib result post acio grad 2
14th November 2011, 06:16 PM
kartik41

Hello sir,ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER – GRADE II/EXECUTIVE ... AGE: Not exceeding 27 years as on the last date for receipt of application i.e. the closing .... examination and whose results have not been declared by the closing ...
14th November 2011, 06:26 PM
kartik41

Hello sir,ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER – GRADE II/EXECUTIVE ... AGE: Not exceeding 27 years as on the last date for receipt of application i.e. the closing .... examination and whose results have not been declared by the closing ...
21st November 2011, 11:34 AM

I want to see the result of Assistant Central Intelligence Officer - Grade - II / Executive Examination - 2011.I it is possible please send in my email-id
29th November 2011, 02:01 PM

Sir,i given exam at 16 oct'2011,please tell when its result out?MY mobile no is 9452011122