1st December 2010, 09:04 PM
sanpri5741

Date of result of IB executive exam?

I need to knw abt when result of intelligence bureau executive exam held on 11 july 2010 is coming out ? And how to retreive the result and frm where?
Plz inform me as soon as possible.
My id is [email protected]

3rd December 2010, 06:14 PM
raja jeganathan

Default Re: Date of result of IB executive exam?

Details of IB ACIO exam 2009 is available on Employment News issue dated 19.09.09

Intelligence Bureau Assistant Central Intelligence Officer Executive Grade II Examination

Intelligence Bureau India
Intelligence Bureau, 35 Sardar Patel Marg, New Delhi

Ministry of Home Affairs, Govt. of India is the supervising authority of the Intelligence Bureau. Visit the ministry website www.mha.gov.in for current vacancies at he link shown below:

http://www.mha.gov.in/uniquepage.asp?Id_Pk=294
5th December 2010, 06:00 PM

I got the reply thats of abt 2009.I needed of 2010
12th January 2011, 08:46 PM

please sir inform abaut to 26/09/010 inteligence bureau (ACI)
13th January 2011, 12:15 AM
subho19

Wink Re: Date of result of IB executive exam?

Intelligence Bureau Assistant Central Intelligence Officer Executive Grade II Examination

Intelligence Bureau, 35 Sardar Patel Marg, New Delhi. thank you
14th January 2011, 09:36 AM

What's date of I B exam ?
21st January 2011, 11:03 AM

what is the date of result of IB excutive on 16 jan 2011
2nd February 2011, 04:14 PM
asahu47

Date of result of IB executive exam
Details of IB ACIO exam 2009 is available on Employment News issue dated 19.09.09
Intlligence Bureau, 35 Sardar Patel Marg, New Delhi
Ministry of Home Affairs, Govt. of India is the supervising authority of the Intelligence Bureau. Visit the ministry website www.mha.gov.in for current vacancies at he link shown below:

10th February 2011, 01:48 PM

what is the result of ib xam held on 16 jan 2011
16th February 2011, 08:23 AM
sonumitra

18th February 2011, 11:19 AM

i am
gaurav kandpal sir i am given ib writen test for 16-1-2011 so please so me this information my mo.
my mo no.9927037074
20th February 2011, 10:05 PM

hi sir,this side alok here.plz advice me when we will get the result of security assitant executive which was held on 16/01/2011.my mail id is [email protected]

thx & rgds
Alok ranjan tiwari
10th April 2011, 07:02 PM

Default Date of result of IB exam asst executive?

I need to knw abt when result of intelligence bureau asst executive exam held on 16/01/2011 is coming out ? And how to retreive the result and frm where?
My id is [email protected][/QUOTE]
14th April 2011, 06:31 PM

hi sir
i am pardeep kuamr from faridabad . sir pl u tell me now teh diclear the i.b exma result
sir pl inform me now
thanksRegards
Pardeep Kuamr
From Faridabad
cell no;- 9716625376
22nd May 2011, 01:12 PM

hi friends i am shamim akhtar from bokaro steel city jharkhand if you get any information about ib result 2011 then you call me thanks
22nd May 2011, 02:04 PM

hi friends i am shamim akhtar from bokaro steel city jharkhand if u have information about ib excutive result 2011 then you give information me my mobile no is 09135628272 and o9835394525 thanks friends ok.
22nd May 2011, 02:33 PM

hi friends i am shamim akhtar from bokaro steel city jharkhand if u get any information about ib result 2011 then u give me information i am all ready give exam on 16th jan 2011 but i have no idea about result pls call me my mobile no is 09135628272, 09835394525 thanks regards shamim your friends thanks friends khuda hafij.
1st June 2011, 03:33 PM

myself vandana form delhi if you have any information about ib executive result2011 then you give information on my email id : [email protected]
6th July 2011, 08:16 PM

Dear sir, Iam kanhaiya lal from pokharan dist, jaisalmer reajasthan . Ifought the exam of I B secuirityass. dated on 16 jan 2011. So I want to know my result pls and pls tell me my result. my no. 09680972275. Add. kanhaiya lal s/obabu lal sen ,sundar nagar pokharan Teh pokharan DIST JAISALMER (RAJASTHAN) pin 345021
14th July 2011, 10:29 AM

hi friends i am SK.NABIUL from bokaro steel city MALDA if u get any information about ib result 2011 then u give me information i am all ready give exam on 16th jan 2011 but i have no idea about result pls call me my mobile no is 09593754832, thanks regards NABIUL your friends thanks friends khuda hafij.
My Email:[email protected]
21st July 2011, 03:25 PM

Can any one confirm me when the result of IB Exam held on dated 10/07/2011 wiil be announced.
22nd July 2011, 02:33 PM

HI sir, i am sahil my roll no is 19000561. my interview held on 4th may. sir wanna know whether i selected in final list or not @09086102430
30th July 2011, 09:30 PM

Dear sir,I am adarsh.when the result date of this exam will be announced.please tell on my id [email protected]
3rd August 2011, 12:14 PM

Hiiii frendz is anybody here who tell me whether they got any information after iterview held on 4th may pls inform me at 09086102430
5th August 2011, 04:01 PM

mujh nahi lagata ki IB ka ACIO ka result declare employment newspaper me hota hai last time maine exam diya tha employment me to kahi aisa nhi tha.......LIE GUYZ
8th August 2011, 02:28 PM

I am shanawaz the IB exam will conducted on 11th july 2011, when the result will announced plese tell the feed back for the exam
sent the information to this mail id- [email protected]
Shanawaz.s
14th August 2011, 12:19 AM

whats the need to go for IB result..who wants to work for the organisation which doesn't have its own website..:(
24th August 2011, 07:08 PM

IB ACIO EXAM 10-JULY-2011 KA RESULT KAB AAYEGA?
24th August 2011, 10:34 PM
S-R-B

Date of result of IB(Intelligence Bureau) executive exam:-

Ministry of Home Affairs, Govt. of India is the supervising authority of the Intelligence Bureau.
Visit the ministry website www.mha.gov.in for current vacancies at he link shown below:

->http://www.mha.gov.in/uniquepage.asp?Id_Pk=294
24th August 2011, 11:33 PM
vipin bihari chaturvedi

27th August 2011, 05:12 PM

wen will be the result of ib acio ii exam 2011 declared..

if declared then please inform me in my mail id [email protected]
27th August 2011, 09:24 PM
S-R-B

Date of result of IB executive exam:-

Visit the ministry website www.mha.gov.in for current vacancies at he link shown below:

10th September 2011, 09:51 AM

i know abut ib result the exam held on 12 JULY 2011 plz show result for me
13th September 2011, 12:40 PM

result of IB EXAM held on 10th jully
30th September 2011, 02:33 PM

my result of IB executive not yet recevied to me so please inform me about my result as soon as possible to [email protected] i hope u do it early..... thanking you.
30th September 2011, 09:32 PM
priyo06

It has already comes out. I think it was mid of the June of this year. Besides this I have provided you the address of I.B. of New Delhi which is given below :

To know more you can visit :

http://www.mha.gov.in

3rd October 2011, 12:08 PM

esult of IB EXAM held on 10th jully
reply me on [email protected]
3rd October 2011, 12:59 PM

i know abut ib result the exam held on AUG 2010 plz show result for me

my No. is MUM-SA-2189
3rd October 2011, 11:09 PM
shrijan00

hy,
Date of result of IB(Intelligence Bureau) executive exam:-

Ministry of Home Affairs, Govt. of India is the supervising authority of the Intelligence Bureau.

or

http://www.mha.gov.in

4th October 2011, 08:25 PM
Tejasrk

Originally Posted by sanpri5741 View Post
I need to knw abt when result of intelligence bureau executive exam held on 11 july 2010 is coming out ? And how to retreive the result and frm where?
My id is [email protected]
here is the date-
14th October 2011, 11:31 AM
dimple.simple

21st April 2012, 06:06 PM

Hello Sir, My Self Rameez Sindhi on the day of 1st April, 2012 i gave exam for S.A(Executive) at Ahmedabad center, please informe when its result will come?
8th May 2012, 03:58 PM

I need to knw abt when result of intelligence bureau executive exam held on April 2012 is coming out ? And how to retreive the result and frm where?

24th May 2012, 10:42 AM

Pls..reply me result of security assistant(executive).which is held on1st april2012....atanu [email protected]