31st March 2012, 08:57 PM

Date of results of UGC NET exam of December?

When will be declaired the date of result of ugc net exam december 2011?

1st April 2012, 08:44 AM

Default Re: Date of results of UGC NET exam of December?

when will be declare the net exam of december 2011
2nd April 2012, 02:50 PM

The National Eligibility Test was conducted on 24-12-2011 and therefore, most probably, the results will be announced in the month of June 2012.
Since there hasn't been any official notification made by University Grant Commission for the same, we are unable to provide the particular date on which the results will be declared.
The results, once declared, will be available on www.ugcnetonline.in
9th April 2012, 07:29 PM

the general information given in the UGC website mentioned that results will be declared in the month of april but you are saying june.why this much late
14th April 2012, 10:17 AM

How can we apply for the June 2012 if the result for the december 2011 has not come. the last date for the June 2012 exam is on 24 April 2012.
14th April 2012, 11:27 PM

it is likely to be last week of april
25th April 2012, 09:47 PM

Thumbs up Re: Date of results of UGC NET exam of December?

Today itself I Confirmed over phone from UGC that result will be declared in last week of May 2012.
25th April 2012, 11:10 PM

What is the last date of online application of net exam. June 2012
27th April 2012, 06:51 PM

as usal the result will come out in the ist week of june 2012
29th April 2012, 04:47 PM

hai.. i have applied for ugcnet june 2012.. while applying, i select wrong university instead of my persuing university by mistakenly.. There is any solution for this? Any mailId id is available for ugcnet commission? Please reply to mail id.. [email protected]
30th April 2012, 06:17 PM

Please see the trend of previous years n u will understand the result declaration pattern!!!!.Last time results were declared 3 weeks prior to the dec ugc net 2011
30th April 2012, 08:26 PM

Follow the trends of the last few years and you will see that the results will not be out before two or three weeks of the coming net exams.result of june 2010 was published three weeks before the dec 2010 net exams.
3rd May 2012, 11:10 PM

hi,i m usha. n i want to know dec net result.
4th May 2012, 06:09 PM

hi Usha pls follow the link www.ugc.ac.in
11th May 2012, 01:21 AM

10th May,12pm
et me know the pattern for paper 3 in objective mode in English....
18th May 2012, 12:02 AM

suggest me any book or guidebook for...
3rd paper for..ugc net jrf HISTORY
25th May 2012, 06:42 PM

when the result of ugc net december 2011 is to be declared?
26th May 2012, 06:59 PM

When ugc net exam result come out even going to crossing the month of may.
31st May 2012, 06:14 PM

Earlier the trend was different and generally the results used to declare in the month of April but from past one year the results are being declared just two or three weeks before the next examination is held . Why there is drastic change?
6th June 2012, 01:24 AM

how long r we suppose 2 wait 4 ugcnet dec2011 result??
6th June 2012, 11:59 AM

Can you please tell the date for declaration of NET exam result for the year december 2011
6th June 2012, 11:28 PM

when the result of dec 11 come?what are the cut of marks for JRF in dec 11?
13th June 2012, 07:59 PM

respected authorities ,
kindly let me know when will UGC NET December 2011 be announced . its already too late to the date mentioned in the guideline on the website . Big Question mark on the working system of UGC. ????
14th June 2012, 05:47 PM

when result of UGC net december 2011 declare ? just 10 days remaining still result awaited...ucg kya kar rahi he yar
14th June 2012, 08:48 PM

hai u guys as thousands of our country people are keenly awaiting for net exam dec2011 I'm also very much keenly awaiting for it. but I don't ask any question to u. bcoz the reult will surly come when it is suppose to come, so y worries be happy:-)
25th June 2012, 01:07 AM

can i get the result of net by giving my name only becz i hav lost my roll no.
25th June 2012, 01:10 AM

can i get the result of net December by giving the name only becz i have lost my roll no.
25th June 2012, 04:20 PM

When will be the UGC NET Exam result come who held 24-06-2012 ?
26th June 2012, 10:52 PM

When will be the UGC NET Exam result come who held 24-06-2012 ? SURJEET SINGH
14th January 2013, 01:50 PM

i want December 2012 result result not declarer so please sent answer key which time sent answer key please suggests