7th November 2010, 02:39 PM
shas1007

Date of Sale of UPTU Online Application Form?

when will the uptu online application form come?plz tell me so that i can fill it early

8th November 2010, 07:45 PM
nikhilmi

Default Re: Date of Sale of UPTU Online Application Form?

Hello Friend,
Though the dates for UPTU application forms have not been announced yet but the likely dates are:-

Availability of Application Form -3rd week of February to 2nd week of March, 2011.
Last Date for request of form by post-4th week of February, 2011

Last Date of Submission of completed application form: 3rd week of March, 2011.

Date of UPTU Examination: 3rd week of April, 2011.

As far as iam concerned the application forms are generally available in all Head Post Offices of Uttar Pradesh, Delhi, Nainital and Dehradun.The form can also be obtained by post from UPTU by sending a DD along with the request for form.

I request you to kindly keep yourself updated with the UPTU official website for more information.www.uptu.ac.in
9th November 2010, 04:58 AM
Sushant Roy

Since there is no current release of application forms therefor you have to have belief on tentative dates:
- Application Form will be available in the last week of February, 2011
- Last Date of Submission of completed application form: third week of March, 2011

- Date of UPTU Examination: 3rd week of April, 2011

However , i have attached a UPTU detailed advertisement of this year 2010 with this post for reference.
File Type: pdf uptu-2010.pdf(1.26 MB, 283 views)
9th November 2010, 05:25 AM
ravik1214

we are still waiting for the release of form. but has not come yet. it is llkely to come in the last week of february 2011. the last date of submission will be 3rd week of march and exam is likely to take place in 3rd week of april.
9th November 2010, 03:47 PM
priyanka_swengg

hi..friend
the question you have asked is inappropriate
so do write your full question and then post...
plzzzzzzzzz
so that we can ans you promptly.
and by the way about uptu that will published on site and even advertisement ..

refer this site
http://uptu.ac.in

~~
9th November 2010, 07:20 PM
avinash kr.

please see the website of uptu . you will get all information about examination. this is helpfull for you.thanking you............best of luck..........
12th November 2010, 03:40 PM

Please send me date of orignal form
13th November 2010, 10:17 AM
nillu

Please send me date of orignal form
till now there is no any official date released for the sale of UPTU foirms and mostly the forms are availale in month of february.
and the last date is generally march end.
for more visit the website www.uptu.ac.in
14th November 2010, 10:26 PM

When will the UPTU Online Application Forms be available?
15th November 2010, 06:25 AM
nillu

There is no any date announced officially for the sale of any type of UPTU forms.
So have patience and keep a watch about it and it will be released generally in the month of february.
15th November 2010, 10:41 PM
sanjusabu

Uttar Pradesh Technical University (UPTU) State Entrance Examination is an state level entrance examination conducts for admission into a number of technical courses like :-
engineering, architecture, fashion & design, pharmacy, management, Computer Applications and hotel management

UPTU provide admission into private or government colleges in Uttar Pradesh affiliated to Uttar Pradesh Technical University.

UPTU 2011 application forms still to be published and will be published in January/February.
For further updates keep visiting http://www.uptu.ac.in.
15th November 2010, 11:02 PM
ashish121

Availability of Application Form -3rd week of February to 2nd week of March, 2011.

As far as iam concerned the application forms are generally available in all Head Post Offices of Uttar Pradesh, Delhi, Nainital and Dehradun.The form can also be obtained by post from UPTU by sending a DD along with the request for form.

I request you to kindly keep yourself updated with the UPTU official website for more information.www.uptu.ac.in
21st November 2010, 07:07 PM

when uptu form come
24th November 2010, 12:36 PM
helpmaster

when uptu form come
Till now there is no any information regarding it.
But generally the sale of form starts in the month of february and it continues till march mid
4th January 2011, 12:25 PM
rrohit1812

what is the fee of its application form for SC category?
9th January 2011, 06:28 PM

i am live in Delhi.i don't know from where i am purchase UPTU application form.please tell me about this.
9th January 2011, 09:50 PM

Can I purchase the uptu application form directly from uptu, lko.?
12th January 2011, 11:51 PM

pl intimate date of sale of uptu application form
16th January 2011, 09:54 AM

cost of uptu offline application form?
19th January 2011, 01:47 PM

plzz tell me form release dates for uptu 2011 !
21st January 2011, 04:36 PM

when uptu application form 2011 avaible in market?
26th January 2011, 09:48 PM

please send me model paper of uptu
3rd February 2011, 11:12 PM
Somesh Goenka

The UP SEE 2011 online application is available from 31/1/2011 till 28/2/2011[Inclusice of both days]. The form can be obtained by logging onto:

www.uptu.ac.in

The cost of the online is Rs.1000/- for General and OBC candidates, and

Rs.500/- for SC/ST and female candidates.

The last date of receipt of duly filled and complete form is 4/3/2011.

Do not waste time and obtaing the form as fast as possible.

For further doubts regarding examination dates and syllabus, keep writting to this forum, we will be glad to help you out!

Good Luck!
5th February 2011, 12:44 AM

sir when will b the uptu application forms available????both online as well as offline.
6th February 2011, 09:15 PM

form aa chuke h...
9th February 2011, 07:32 PM

what is the total fee of online UPTU form?
10th February 2011, 06:32 PM

e of payment of fees
15th February 2011, 10:13 AM

Thank u sir... (^_^)
22nd February 2011, 10:53 AM

uptu 2011 on line application form is avialable or not

23rd February 2011, 07:17 PM

pls replied ,why join the m.ba course
23rd February 2011, 07:23 PM

do thewy charge for dis forns
1st March 2011, 09:07 AM

Uptu entrance exam 2011 online form ki last date kya hai?
18th March 2011, 12:25 AM

what is the last date of cpmt 2011 application form
20th May 2011, 01:52 PM

HOW CAN WE FILL UP OUR FORM ONLINE N HOW CAN WE GGET OPUR FORM
21st May 2011, 08:35 PM
alphagamma

Forms are already available.....Just go and get them.......
11th June 2011, 06:02 PM
sylishneha

Structure of uptu Upsee 2012
the questions are objective type multiple choice questions which enables the candidate to choose the right answer from any of the give four choices. Each correct answer carries four marks. More than one answer for a particular question will be treated as a wrong answer. No negative marks are recorded against wrong answers. The answers should be marked only on the given omr sheets. One must use a black or blue ball point pen to mark the right answers.
9th August 2011, 12:25 AM

uptu entrence exam 2011 online form kab aaenge last date
30th October 2011, 08:08 AM

Do the students from Bihar Board can apply UPTU exam ?
31st October 2011, 06:23 PM
dolly91

Hello Friend,
Though the dates for UPTU application forms have not been announced yet but the likely dates are:-

18th November 2011, 02:02 PM

when will the form for UPTU-2012 come???
27th November 2011, 08:21 PM

SIR, when will uptu entrance exam 2012 available
3rd December 2011, 09:30 PM

what is the date of sale of upyu application form
11th December 2011, 11:52 PM
tuntunia

the question you have asked is inappropriate
so do write your full question and then post...
plzzzzzzzzz
so that we can ans you promptly.
and by the way about uptu that will published on site and even advertisement ..

refer this site
http://uptu.ac.in
12th December 2011, 01:29 PM

HOW WILL IFILL UPTU FORM
22nd December 2011, 12:28 PM

what is uptu online application form last date and fee for entrance exam 2012
5th January 2012, 06:50 PM

Thumbs down Re: Date of Sale of UPTU Online Application Form?

what is the total fee of online UPTU form?
$ 2200000 /only
10th January 2012, 01:07 PM

when will uptu application form of 2012 admission come online & offline plz tell me the date ?
12th January 2012, 03:55 PM

[QUOTE=shas1007;235463]when will the uptu online application form come?plz tell me so that i can fill it early
13th January 2012, 07:54 PM

[QUOTE=Unregistered;1628574]when will uptu application form of 2012 admission come online & offline plz tell me
21st January 2012, 04:40 PM
sylishneha

Date of Sale of UPTU Online Application Form
date of issue of application forms: Last week of january, 2012
last date of acceptance of application form: First week of march, 2012
date of examination: Third week of april, 2012