28th June 2011, 08:20 PM
Dates and centers for West Bengal JEM counseling?
Sir, I am Krishnendu Datta .,my rank in JEM is 86466(Engineering). Plz tell me dates and centers for West Bengal JEM counselling.
30th June 2011, 02:16 AM
Re: Dates and centers for West Bengal JEM counseling?
the date and centers are not announced . within seven days they are declared the couselling date. so please visit west bengal jee website. all the best. |
2nd July 2011, 02:06 PM
when counselling is start?
3rd July 2011, 09:54 PM
My younger brother has 40,237 rank in wbjee 2011(Engineering). . Plz tell me dates and centers for West Bengal JEM conselling.In date having little bit confusion is that there are two date.which one is correct either 05-07-2011 or 11-07-2011.
9th July 2011, 03:22 PM
re beta koi college nahi milega padhne ke samay saala line marta hai
16th July 2011, 01:51 AM
Date and Center of Wbjee-2011 counselling The Wbjee-2011 counselling is started from 12th July 2011 at Yuba Bharati Kriranjan (Salt lake stadium), salt lake city, Kolkata-700098. The details information is available on the official website of Wbjee board. Here i give you the details information regarding Wbjee-2011 counselling. For any more information regarding Wbjee counselling please visit the official website of Wbjee board :- http://www.wbjeeb.in Regards ~Mukul~ |