29th February 2016, 10:14 AM
zeba.shaikh

Dates and other information about upcoming CET exam? What is the duration of the course?

I am planning to do B.Ed. in kindly guide me for the same, I need to know the dates for CET and also the duration of the course as there is confusion going on whether its of 2years or 1year.? Can someone please provide me the answer on this soon as possible?

Thank you,
Zeba Shaikh

6th March 2016, 12:18 PM
ajjuravi

Default Re: Dates and other information about upcoming CET exam? What is the duration of the course?

Originally Posted by zeba.shaikh View Post

I am planning to do B.Ed. in kindly guide me for the same, I need to know the dates for CET and also the duration of the course as there is confusion going on whether its of 2years or 1year.? Can someone please provide me the answer on this soon as possible?

Thank you,
Zeba Shaikh
Currently, notifications for MP B.Ed. Entrance test are out for session 2016.

The duration of the course is 2 years only.

Eligibility Conditions:
You must have at least 50% marks from a recognized University in graduate degree/ or post graduate degree.

Important Dates:
  • Online Registration: 15th feb 2016 to 15th march 2016
  • Online document verfication: feb to march
  • Date of entrance test: 24th april, 2016
  • Result announcement: upto May 2016
Application Fees:
For General: Rs.500
For SC/ST/OBC/PwD: Rs.250

How to Apply:
For applying, candidate must visit official site: http://www.mponline.gov.in/