21st September 2010, 01:49 PM
Unregistered

Different institutes where I can do M.Tech in Mathematics? Procedure to apply for them?

I am a student from ANDHRA PRADESH,completed my bachelor's degree.Now, i want to reach higher positions in the field of MATHEMATICS.I kindly request to suggest me different INSTITUTES & THEIR PROCEDURES that offer COURSES IN MATHEMATICS.

Related Questions:
  1. Is it possible to do MSc in either Physics or Mathematics after B.E in India? Universities or Institutes which consider such students? Procedure to apply for these institutes?
  2. List of institutes offering PhD in Mathematics in Montreal? Procedure to apply?
  3. List of institutes which offer PhD in Mathematics course in Montreal? Procedure to apply?
  4. List of institutes offering PhD(Mathematics) in Montreal? Best university in India for this course? Procedure to apply?
  5. List of good books for GATE(Mathematics)? Reputed institutes for M.Tech Mathematics in India?
  6. Eligibility to apply in Ph.D(Mathematics) if completed M.Sc in Applied Mathematics? List of institutes in India?
  7. Procedure to apply for M.Tech CET in VTU? -- [New]
  8. Is it between to do M.Tech with AICTE recognition or UGC recognition? Universities or institutes that are recognized? Where can I get admission?
  9. Eligibility and procedure to join M.Tech course?
  10. What is the procedure to apply for IIT MSc course?
  11. Procedure to get admission in Autonomous Institutes in Maharashtra? Which are the 6 institutes? How to apply for them?
  12. List of the institutes where I should apply for M.Tech CS?
  13. Am I eligible to apply in air force? I didn't opt mathematics in 10+2. What's the procedure and posts that can be applied for?
  14. Procedure to apply for M.Tech after completing MCA? List of colleges available in Tamilnadu?
  15. Can one pursue engineering after BSC.? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Procedure to apply for M.Tech in IITs?
  17. How to become a Pilot after doing B.Com?