Admission Procedure of M.Tech

The admission procedure for the M.Tech course is similar to other Post Graduate courses. Candidates will need to appear for entrance exams, personal interview. They will need to have completed the required educational qualifications too.

Admission Requirements to join the M.Tech Course

As to secure admission for the M.Tech course candidate need to have first of all completed graduation. Only candidates who have pursued the following course are allowed to apply

• Bachelors in Technology
  • Bachelors in Engineering
  • Masters in Science
  • Masters in Computer Application

On satisfying these criteria they can apply for this course at any age. They will need to appear for various entrance exams like GATE, BIT Higher Education test, TANCET etc. Normally candidates are allowed to pursue further studies only in the stream where they specialized in the qualifying exam.

Application form for the M.Tech Course

On securing the score card for the entrance that the candidates applied for, they will need to procure the application form of the institutes they plan to apply. If the test is conducted by an institute then they will consider the application for the test as the application for the course. The candidates need not apply again for the institutes. Like if the candidates appear for the GATE exam then the scores will be sent to each of the IIT’s. These institutes will send a call letter if the candidate meets the requirements. The application form will include details like

• Name
  • Date of Birth (DD/MM/YY)
  • Permanent Address
  • Phone No
  • Email
  • Choice of discipline
  • Details of University/ Institution Studied
  • Graduation obtained in regular course/ correspondence course
  • Examination Results for Graduation semester wise
  • Name of Sponsoring Organisation (if any)
  • Professional Experience (if any)
  • Personal Information
  • Signature
  • Date

Documents required for admission to the M.Tech Course

The candidates need to check the instructions before sending the application form. It should be sent along with the following attested copies:

• School Leaving Certificate
  • Qualifying course Certificate
  • Grade Sheet
  • Work experience certificate

Also there should be a certificate from the sponsor (if any) in the prescribed format.

Cancellation of Admission

The institute has the right to cancel the admission if they find any of the information untrue. Also during the course if they find that the candidate is not following the code of conduct of the institute they have to right to cancel the admission.

375 Responses to “Admission Procedure of M.Tech”

Pages: [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 375
    abhigna:

sir i hav got 18.33 percnt score in gate…do i eligible for any government job..

2. 374
    ashish:

sir i qualified in gate 2013 with a score of 295 in civil stream can i get a seat in any nit and university kindly plz reply me sir
    gate score - 295 and 395
    marks - 29
    branch - civil
    category - general

ashish

3. 373
    faizan:

i have backlog in 5th sem.it’s result is declare after 1 month of final sem result.i am gate qualified..can i participate in regular admission procedure for M.E. ???pls reply

4. 372
    manu:

how many seats are there for m.tech CSE in punjabi unversity regional campus Mohali??

5. 371
    ritu:

can fill a form for m.tech cse mca appring

6. 370
    tejaswani:

sir i qualified in gate 2013 with a score of 273 in civil streem and my air is 9215.can i get a seat in any nit and any university in andra pradesh.kindly plz reply me sir.

7. 369
    nabi hasan:

sir,my gate result of 2013 is as follows

gate score -521
    marks-47
    air-2657

can i get admission in any iit or good college?

8. 368
    vidya bhushan tripathi:

sir am qualifing the GATE exam and i got it 25 marks and my score is 289 can i take the admission in goverment clg or any NIT so plz suggest me so thnx in advance

9. 367

my score in gate is 7.00,will i gate admission for mtech?suggest me some colleges from pune, it can be on management basis.

10. 366
    sabitha:

GATE score-229
    Branch:CS/IT
    Category:SC
    Marks:25
    Can I get admissions to NITs?
    Please suggest me choices for NITs

11. 365
    umadevi.t:

sir i alloted m.tech machine design in machanical branch.., sir to join that clg .., in m.tech fee reambursment is there? plz send some information in detailed..

12. 364
    keerhi:

gd noon sir…i got 320 as my gate2012 score and all india rank is 22000 ..i wanna join in mtech in gud college..can you please suggest me the admission procedure..

13. 363
    manisha:

sir i hv gate score of 283 in BT(OBC) IN 2011..may i get admission in any of n.i.t

14. 362
    chaitra shree.s:

Admission Procedure of M.Tech in correspondences

15. 361
    surender:

My GATE 2012 Details:
    GATE score-239
    Branch:CS/IT
    Category:SC
    Marks:26.33
    Can I get admissions to NITs?
    Please suggest me choices for NITs for CCMT-2012

16. 360
    MADHURI:

i am madhuri barai from bhandara now i am in the 8 th sem mechanical engeenearing i got only 11.67 marks in GET can i take admition with this marks.

17. 359
    ipsit udgata:

myself ipsit udgata ,i have got 25.33 marks in gate 2012 with gate score 341 i am a general category student .so sir which college i’ll get for mtech .can i get a gov. college to do mtech?
    my imail id is [email protected]

18. 358
    Ankush Pathania:

Sir/Madam,

I had done M.Sc. Information Technology from Vinayaka Mission University. am i eligible to take admission in M.Tech. Information Technology.
    if Yes , then what is the procedure or admission criteria for the said course.

Ankush Pathania

19. 357
    sunil kumar:

hiiiiiiii , i m sunil kumar.i qualified with 20 marks in gate examination and mygate score is 314.i belongs to sc category.suggest me college in which i m applicable……

20. 356
    hareesh.s.das:

Is there any nit collages who take there own entrance for mtech admision

21. 355
    RB:

Sir,wil i get admision to m.tech if i have backpapers at the time of admision?

22. 354
    Saswati Das:

Sir, my gate score is 290 and i secured 18.67 out of 100 in electronics and communication engineering. What are the probable colleges that i can apply to? Can i apply to any of the NITs?
    -Regards

23. 353
    md.shahid ansari:

my gate score is 317,securing 24 marks and i had qualified bcoz i’m in o.b.c. category my all india rank is 13180 in ee branch.tell me the colleges which will take my admission??

24. 352
    NARENDER:

GATE SCORE 203 I AM SC CANDIDAE PLZ TELL ME THE ADDIMISTION PROCES

25. 351
    kiran:

sir my gate score is 212, 14.33/100… will i get a seat for M.tech in good coll…?? i am ECE student

26. 350
    yadagiri:

i have been qualified in gate 2012 my score is 389 in EEE AND marks 28 and obc category ,.can i got seat in jntuh or ou or nits warangal m.tech clgs sir, plse reply me to mail id sir,plse sir

27. 349
    snshukla:

my gate score is 375 and all india rank is 12485 in cs and cat gen in which nit’s and iiit’s and other important institute in which we can apply for m tech program

28. 348
    swetha sapare:

i have secured 5568 rank in gate 2011 in electrical stream…i belongs to obc.my percentile is 93 and score is 390…
    where can i get m.tech seat in top colleges in andhra pradesh (like jntu) or any where else?
    please mail me complete details

29. 347
    vasavi:

Good morning sir,i’m vasavi.i had secured 450 score in 2012 gate and a rank of 428 with B.Tech Biotechnology(OBC Category).is there any chance for me to get into IIT’s or NIT’s? if so,Can you please suggest me some of the colleges suitable for this rank.

30. 346
    bhavani:

i have been qualified in gate 2012 my rank is 8063 and gate score is 371. and my gate score is 27. i belong to obc and i am from eee background so can i get admission in m.tech in colleges like jntuh?? can u please reply me to my mail id [email protected] please let me the info ill be thankfull

31. 345
    tejaswini:

my gate score is 484…and AIR 205 in chemistry in general..
    in which IIT can i get admission for phd or mtech..
    please suggest me….

32. 344
    Bubun Ram:

I hv Qualified Gate 2012 n hv the rank 6000 in ge category.
    I am now final yr and hv 3 backlogs in my 7th sem .
    Can i get admission for mtech . how?
    plz sujest me if any…..plz

33. 343
    Ravi prakash mishra:

Sir i am student of m.sc. In chemistry i have scored 26.33 in gate 2012 rank 1932 in chemistry is any good collage/institute that provide m.tech

34. 342
    Rajput:

sir, my gate score and percentile is 307 and 85.6 in cs (obc category).
    plz suggest me some colleges if there is any chance…

35. 341
    surjeet jangra:

sir, i got 32 mark and my score is 325 in gate 2012 form cs branch .i am from OBC category. is there any college in delhi in which i get admmision for m tech??

36. 340
    MANVENDRA SINGH:

SIR,I HAVE COMPLETED MY B.TECH IN ECE 2011 PASSOUT WITH 62% MARKS AND GATE 18.33 MARKS SO PLEASE SUGGEST ABOUT WHICH COLLEGES I GET FOR M.TECH WITH STIPEND AND ABOUT THE JOB OFFERS AND I AM OF SC CATEGORY.

37. 339
    gargi:

sir i have got 24 marks out of 100 in gate2012 from cs stream in open category in which colleges can i apply for ME/Mtech pls do help me

38. 338
    rohit:

sir my gate score is 375 in cs branch in gate 2012 in genral categry
    which college can i get

39. 337
    priyadarshini singh:

•Sir, in gate 2012 i have scored 22 marks, ) in ece branch. Please suggest me can i get iit/nit.

40. 336
    gande.laxminarayana:

hi sir i got 94% and 25 marks in 100 in ece in general catagery in how many colleges suitable for myrank1 and my gate rank is 10358

41. 335
    k a vamsi krishna:

I got 4843 rank in gate(civil).I want to join IISc ,bangalore. with part time when will be admissions? AND IS IT POSSIBLE FOR ME TO JOIN iiisc

42. 334
    hanpude:

my gate score is 367 in CS my B.E. with 61% can i gate admission in any nit plz send the suggestion and other best college name for m tech

43. 333
    sesi:

my gate score395 AIR 2683 marks 40 civil engg my self belonged SC category my b tech with 59.43% can i get admossion any nit plz send suggestion my mail

44. 332
    Sumit Adak:

my gate result during 2012 score=515 marks=46.67 rank=3500, where can i take admission for M.Tech or MS,please suggest me where can i apply….??

45. 331
    manisha:

i got 33 mark and my score is 330 in gate 2012 form cs branch .i am from OBC category.And i got 66.92% in B.E . Is there any collage in Maharashtra in which i get admission for Mtech

46. 330
    hitman:

Hi I am Hitman,
    I had scored 284 (29.67/100) in Computer Science 2012.
    I belonged to Schedule Caste.

Can I get admission in IIt?

Or where can I get admission for M.Tech.?

47. 329
    NITESH SHARMA:

I got gate 27 marks(308 SCORE, 86 PERCENTILE) IN MECHANICAL ENGG. GENERAL categry but cut off 27.14 please tell me can i elligible to apply M.TECH admission2012 in NITS.

48. 328
    rakesh:

Is there any nit collages who take there own entrance for mtech admision.

49. 327
    Sandeep:

My gate score 375 and marks 36.33.can i take admission in any niit.

50. 326
    Sandeep:

My gate score 375 and marks 36.33.can i take admission in any niit

51. 325
    Goutam sagar:

Respected sir/Madam,
    In gate 2012,
    My Gate Score 307 in CS.
    AIR 22518. belonged to SC category….can i get seat for M.Tech…. pls send suggestions to my mail.. pls

52. 324
    LATA PATEL:

In gate 2012 I scored 15 OUT OF 100in EC. gate
    score: 224. All India Rank: 51171
    what are my chances in getting to good college for
    M.tech.I have done my b.tech with 68% in EC.and I
    have clear my gate 2012.

53. 323
    aayushi garg:

i got 20 mark in gate and my rank is 5804 i belong to general cateory which coll in must get for instrumentation engginerring

54. 322
    MOHIT:

sir i am from cse my no in gate 2012 are 32.67 can i get aby coll for mtech computer science from general category rank 19000

55. 321
    MAYANK VERMA:

SIR I GOT 24 MARKS AND MY RANK IS 13180 AND GATE SCORE IS 317
    AND 88.03 PERCENTILE
    CAN I GET ANY GOVERNMENT COLLEGE
    PLS SUGGEST

56. 320
    Rajkumar:

sir in gate 2012 i scored 25 for 100in Ec ….404 gate score….10358 rank….belonged to obc category….. where can i get seat for M.tech…. pls send suggestions to my mail.. pls

57. 319
    V. Siva Kumar:

I GOT 33.33 MARKS IN GATE 2012 IN CS . MY GATE RANK IS 334, AND AIR- 17755. CAN I GET IN ANY UNIVERSITY IN A.P

58. 318
    V. Siva Kumar:

I GOT 33.33 MARKS IN GATE 2012 IN CS . MY GATE RANK IS 334, AND AIR- 17755. WHICH COLLEGES I CAN APPLY FOR, CAN I GET IN ANY UNIVERSITY IN A.P

59. 317
    Mangesh:

Hi Sir,
    I got 30 marks in GATE 2012 and i am from OBC catagory. My GATE score is 289 and all india rank is 26304. So, in which college i will get the admission for M.Tech.. Please suggest me best college with respect to my score… send me more information.

60. 316
    saranya:

Sir,i am persuing b.tech, i got gate score 252 and rank 35616…….belonged to sc category in which university i can get my admission

61. 315
    Peyush:

Sir, in gate 2012 i have scored 26.33 marks, 8442(air) in ece branch. Please suggest me can i get iit/nit.

62. 314
    Ch. Kalyani:

I got 503 gate score in EE, my rank is 2616 and i got 97.6 percentile. Please suggest me whether i will get seat in NIT warangal or not. Or where else i can get for this rank. Please give me some guidance sir. Waiting for your reply.

63. 313
    rajesh kumar:

sir i got 28 marks(6841 rank) in gate 2012 EE. i belongs to sc category….can i get seat in NIT WARANGAL / THIRUCHUNAPALLI /RURKHEE.plz send suggestions to my mail …plz

64. 312
    Padma:

I qualified in gate and got AIR 21,681. In which college i can get seat for m-tech.

65. 311
    neela:

DEAR SIR/MADAM
    I got gate score 240 and marks are 20.67 fron ME in 2012, ST catogory.can i get call from BHEL and M.Tech admission from IIT’S.
    thanQ……

66. 310
    jyoti:

sir, i hav completed my btech in printing tech. & qualified gate 2012 in xe branch and scored 36 marks my air is 202 in general category. plz tel me when to apply 4 mtech printing in gju & the amount of scholarship provided to me.

67. 309
    chandran siva:

i got 18.33marks in ec gate 2012 and i belong to sc catogary can i get any NIT college

68. 308
    sarath:

sir in gate 2012 i scored 20.67 for 100in EE ….257 gate score….23508 AIR….belonged to SC category….. wer can i get seat for M.E…. pls send suggestions to my mail.. pls

69. 307
    monika:

hi,i am a final year electronics n communication student.my gate marks is 15.i belong to general category.i want to know that is nsit conducts its own exam?or it takes the students on the basis of their gate score?which college i can get????? plz tel me

70. 306
    sandip:

i got 27 marks in cs. my gate rank is 248, AIR 36984. can i get a list of all iit colleges in maharashtra & also their cut off list.

71. 305
    nivi:

sir i have got gate score 230 and marks 29.67 in gate 2012 in Biotechnology. Can I get admission in nits?

72. 304
    abhishek:

i got 26 marks in gate 2012 in eee branch,AIR-9500,CAN I GET ANT NIT OR ANT GOOD COLLEGES .PLEASE GIVE ME INFORMATION ABOUT ADMISSION PROCEDURE ALSO

73. 303
    lalitha:

i got 17.67 mark with gate score 272, rank 33000 and 81 percentile in gate 2012 form ece branch.i am from sc cast.is there any collage in which i get admission?

74. 302
    Ravi mishra:

Sir i have scored 26.33 in gate 2012 in chemistry (cy) paper is there any good collage/institute in india for me

75. 301
    harish pratap singh:

sir i get 21.67 out of 100 in gate 2012 in cs. (sc category ),can i get any government college or any other good institute….pls reply me sir.

76. 300
    rajeev:

i got 25 marks in cs gate 2012 and my score is 221,i belongs to sc category..is that any possibility to get admission for M.tech in aicte approved college??

77. 299
    sarath:

i got 20.67 out of 100 in GATE .my all india rank 23508,my gate score 257, belonged to SC category, wer i can get college to do my M.E.

78. 298
    sheetal:

i got 13 out of 100 marks in gate 2012 and my branch is computer science & engg. . i belongs to open category..can i apply for any Mtech college in maharashtra???

79. 297
    sumit satyam:

My GATE-2012 score is 443,Gate marks(41.33/100),95+ percentile.
    10th-86.6% and 12th-65.5% ,B.tech comp.sc(upto &th sem)-8.20(cpga).

what are my chances in getting to good college for M.tech. Please give me details, i am confused from where to start.Please suggest.
    With Regard
    sumit satyam

80. 296
    ajay:

i got 18marks in ec gate 2012 and i belong to st catogary can i get any NIT college and admission procedure.

81. 295
    Deepak kumar:

I GOT 25.67 MARKS IN GATE 2012 IN CS .I AM SC CATEGORY CANDIDATE .MY GATE SCORE IS 230 .THERE ARE ANY POSSIBILITY FOR GET ADMISSION IN HBTI KANPUR IN THIS PERCENTAGE AND PLEASE SUGGEST ME OTHER GOVT. COLLEGE WHERE I APPLY IT AND LAST QUESTION IS THAT ANY POSSIBILITY FOR GETTING ADMISSION IN ANY COLLEGE USING SC KOTA IF ANY PLZ SUGGEST COLLEGE NAME……

82. 294
    MAULIK PAREKH:

SIR, I AM A JAIN NOW 9 STATES DECLARED JAIN IS A MINORITY COMMUNITY. I GOT GATE 2012 SCORE 370 AND ALL INDIA RANK 12921 IT IS MY HUMBLE REQUEST TO ADVISE ME WHAT IS THE POSITION FOR MY ADMISSION AS JAIN WHICH DECLARED AS MINORITY COMMUNITY UNDER WHICH CATEGORY SHOULD I APPLY FOR M TECH ADMISSION. SIR THIS IS SERIOUS MATTER KINDLY DO NEED FUL THANKS

83. 293
    gowthami:

hello i got 26 marks in gate 2012,my rank is 9540.91 percentile.which university i get.plsssssssssssssssss rplyyyyyyyyyy

84. 292
    pavaniinam:

hai i got gate score 311 and rank 14024,i belongs to category-obc,i wanna join in m.tech with specialization in plc,plz tell me in which i can get admission and which clges have m.tech plc specialization

85. 291
    u brahmaiah:

Sir I got 35 marks in gate 2012in EE.my gate rank is AIR 2374 which colleges i can apply for can i get in any nits

86. 290
    saranya.s:

I am final year engineering student B.Tech GATE score252 and all indian rank35616 where i can get my m tech admission

87. 289
    NAGESWARA RAO:

I GOT 33.33 MARKS IN GATE 2012 IN IN(INSTRUMENTATION ENGINEERING) , MY GATE RANK IS 547, WHICH COLLEGES I CAN APPLY FOR, CAN I GET ANY NITS .

88. 288
    sharath:

I GOT 33.33 MARKS IN GATE 2012 IN CS .
    MY GATE RANK IS 334,
    AIR- 17755 AND
    88.67 %TILE
    ….. i stay in bangalore… which college should i try

89. 287
    KAUSHIK:

I GOT 33.33 MARKS IN GATE 2012 IN CS . MY GATE RANK IS 334, AIR- 17755 AND 88.67 %TILE . WHICH COLLEGES I CAN APPLY FOR, CAN I GET IN ANY NITS,JNTUH,HCU,ou

90. 286
    KAUSHIK:

I GOT 33.33 MARKS IN GATE 2012 IN CS . MY GATE RANK IS 334, AIR- 17755 AND 88.67 %TILE . WHICH COLLEGES I CAN APPLY FOR, CAN I GET IN ANY NITS,JNTUH,HCU

91. 285
    Amir Azam:

hello ihave 13.33 marks which college have given me a chance to purse the M. Tech in mechanical under thata score card and how can we apply

92. 284
    shilpa:

i got 19 marks in cs gate 2012,i belongs to st category..is dat any possibility to get admission for mtech??

93. 283
    priti:

plz
    tell me the comlpete procedure for me/m tech admission through gate

94. 282
    maulik:

Hi. I am final year engineering student in computer science i secure 370 score in gate and all india renk 12921 where i can get my m tech admission kindly advise immediately. also i am jain can i apply through s c as minority geligious community

95. 281
    Pruthvi hr:

I am pruthvi h.r . I appeared to gate 2012, i made one mistake. Now results r came. I got 24 mark. In ec the cut for obc is 22.5. And for general is 25. I belong to obc . But in application form i made a mistake. Instead of mentioning obc, i mentioned general,can i appear to councilling with respective obc details.

96. 280
    SUTANUKA MRIDHA:

I am a final year engineering student of branch CS..and i have taken 2012 gate.I have obtained 19 marks and under SC category.My Gate score is 139.kindly,pls advice me list of all govt or MIT colleges that are good one and prefarably any government colleges ..

SUTANUKA MRIDHA

97. 279
    Chinchu V S:

I am Final year B.Tech Information Technology Student. I got the gate score as 266. Do I get the admission on the basis ohf the gate score? In which college do I get admission. Please reply as soon as possible

98. 278
    mamta:

i got 17.67 mark in gate 2012 form cs branch.i am from sc cast.is there any collage in gujarat .in which i get admission.

99. 277
    sverma:

i got 248 score in gate 2012 ec in obc category.tell me abut d colleges i can get admissions for mtech ece

100. 276
    Sharjil fahad khan:

Hi.I am final year engineering in computer science branch.I had applied for GATE exam but i got less marks.i want to pursue my studies and hence want to do Mtech in RV college.i also intend to write PGCET and like to get a seat through PGCET marks.some of my seniors told me that i won’t get seat due to my GATE marks and i will not get 1st priority to choose a seat in the college i intend to do my Mtech.is this true? Will my GATE result affect my PGCET results or can i get 1st priority to choose a seat according to my choice through my PGCET marks? Please let me know about this.

101. 275
    chandu:

i got 34marks in EE gate 2012 ,can get seat in nit warangal or roorke ,tirchy

102. 274
    soham:

i got 12 marks in ece, i belong to sc category…wch are safe colleges for me

103. 273
    kasturi:

This is kasture my Gate 2012 score is 12
    will i get a admission in good colleges ?
    once again i have to attaind a PGCET-2012
    Please help me for the same

104. 272
    xyz:

i am getting -5 marks in GATE ece
    will i get call from iocl ,ntpc, bhel

please help me ,i am eager to know

105. 271
    nirman kumar:

hi…
    this is nirman kumar.i have done my b.tech with 73% in eee.and i have clear my gate 2011 exam with 395 gate score in general category. could i get admission in any NIT, or govt college in up or delhi . please suggest me.

106. 270
    shaik amanulla:

Sir, i got gate score f 316(EEE) n 2011.wch clgs can i aply fr 2012 admisns?

107. 269
    avi:

i will get 7 or 8 marks in gate 2012
    obc category
    EC branch

which college can i get for m tech?

help me
    can i get iit?

108. 268
    avi:

i will get 7 or 8 marks in gate 2012
    obc category
    EC branch
    what should i do now ??
    which college can i get for m tech?
    plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
    plzzzzzzzzzz
    pplzzzzzz
    help me
    can i get iit?

109. 267
    jancy:

hi frens my gate 2011 bt score is 376 wil i get seat in nit

110. 266
    Prasad:

My gate rank is 11,135.so can i eligable in andhra university.

111. 265
    Paviter Singh:

Hi !!this is Paviter Singh, i did my B.TECCH in Mechanical Engineering in 2010 with 64% .
    I want to go for M.TECH Correspondence. Please let me know how can I proceed further in the process of pursuing M.TECH .
    Kindly let me know the Names of all the institutes in Punjab & the Procedure to take a step forward in the admission process of M.TECH Correspondence.
    Thanks…

112. 264
    Avinash kumar:

my gate 2011 rank is 714 with 458 gate score in instrumentation branch. I am b.tech final year student. i have some backlogs but i am intrested in m.tech. can i do m.tech? if yes! suggest me best college and branch also accordin to my ability.

113. 263
    rajeshwari:

where to take m.tech entrence exam form?
    is their any cet type to select college?
    what are the possible branchs to choose for information science and enginnering students?
    is their payment seat for m.tech and which are the colleges their for information science and engineering in BE?

114. 262
    chaitanya:

sir, i hav got only 54.5 percentage is b.e and i did it for 5 years instead of 4. i want to do m.tech in iits. i got 8000 gate rank last time. i m seriously preparing gate for this year. my frnds said it is necessary to hav 60% to get m.tech seat it iits… i got serious doubt in it. pleas help me by clear this doubt…

115. 261
    Avani:

hello sir i wanted to know the list of colleges in mumbai which are giving admission for M tech in automobile engineering without the gate exam the institutes having their own entrance exam

116. 260
    Amrutha:

I completed b.tech computer science & engineering with 58% marks.Can I join for m.tech? if yes, please tel me the procedure.

117. 259
    Anant:

i want to get details of all examinations conducted for m-tech 2012.
    excluding gate exam.particular exam for particular college

118. 258
    poonam:

Sir i hav given gate 2011 in ec branch and got 3 marks out of 100 with gate score 046.My be overall percantage are72% can i go for mtech ,do i will get admission on basis of score card

119. 257
    meshak:

I am pursuing M sc Organic Chemistry just i want to join in M tech but didn’t write Gate or pgecet and also i don’t know that choosing of specalisation to teaching field in andhrapradesh

120. 256
    mayamk sharma:

sir i m b.tech 5th sem student i dnt knw abt the when i m doing after b.tech..what i cn do for m.tech examination so plz sugges me.

121. 255
    rari:

Sir,i have 66% in B-Tech from calicut university.Even though 60% is enough to get first class, i had only second class because of i had backpapers in 8th semester.Is there any problem for me to get m-tech admission because of second class. i would like to do distance education for m-tech

122. 254
    rajkumar:

can I get direct admission in nits in M.tech(ec).If yes, then tell me the name of nits which gives the direct admission.

123. 253
    bindu bajpai:

top coaching for M tech in kota

124. 252
    bala:

i got 59.62% in b.tech. now am interest to join in m.tech. one of the my friend told that, for doing m.tech must required 60%.
    The 60% must is required ?

125. 251
    ankit:

which entrance exam is required for pursuing mtech from NSIT ?

126. 250
    CHANDNI RANK:

Sir, please give me the answer of my question I am BE 7th sem student my question is:
    In Admission Process of ME OR M TECH marks of BE is count for admission or not? I mean if in GATE I have qualified marks and in BE I have not first class than i can capable for ME Admission or not?

127. 249
    neha mosalpuri:

from where i can get application form of m techin ece branch in jodhpur,rajasthan?

128. 248
    Sumit Dhami:

Earlier in 2011 my gate score was 305 and the marks were 18.67 from the cutoff 25 general category.The question is how much least score i’d be required to get admission in IIT DELHI FOR M.TECH?

129. 247
    shweta karn:

i want to get details of all examinations conducted for m-tech 2012.
    excluding gate exam.particular exam for particular college

130. 246
    mehul:

Any % of BE required for m.tech in any nit or iit?
    Or just gate score is only required?

131. 245
    Ajitkumar Padhi:

My M.sc I.T percentage is low : 52%
    am i eligible for Gate Exam to any of IITs or Institutes that provide M.Tech (IT).
    and the main question is that will i eligible to take atleast a distance leaning admission from any IIT if i score a mark(15/100).in (CS/IT)

132. 244
    preethi:

sir, my GATE mark is 13.33 and my score is 184 in CS. Will I get admission in any good college?

133. 243
    ankita nagpal:

if i have cleared one of my second semester papers of my b.tech course as supplementary paper(summer examination)….then does that effect my eligibility criteria for m.tech from iits or nits?

134. 242
    raushan kumar singh:

hello i raushan, have got 515 gate score in ece branch in 2011. which college can i get for m.tech in 2012

135. 241
    Anand Dadhich:

I am M.Sc.(C.S.) and MCA from Guru Jambheshwar University Hisar. with first division. May i do the M.Tech/M.E. Programme and which is much important whether ME or M.Tech. In Computer science what subject i should select that may be helpful for the industry career or in teaching career.
    Please give guidance.

136. 240
    rajeev:

how to do part time mtech in highways from mbm jodhpur?

137. 239
    shravan:

hi sir
    i am shravan kumar
    i got 18076 rank in GATE with 27 marks in ECE. can u name the colleges i can get. please send the names and procedure of admittion to the colleges

138. 238
    meenu:

sir i get 17 out of 100 in gate 2011 in ece(obc),can i get any government college or any other good institute….pls reply me sir.

139. 237
    Sonal:

Sir i get 27 out of 100 in gate-11 in cs.can i get any government college and what is the admission procedure?

140. 236
    sandeep:

i got 173 rank in pgecet, mech stream. so please send me the list of colleges, where can i get m.tech admission in hyderabad colleges. my id is [email protected]

141. 235
    joe:

sir,i want to know about the admission procedure for m.tech.My tancet score is 37.8.Can i have any chance to get admission in Govt.engg.colleges? plz….reply me

142. 234
    femi:

i got 24.45 marks in tancet 2011,will i get admission in any college with this mark for me.

143. 233
    divas:

I am planning to appear in GATE exam this year…I would like to know if correspondence is a good choice in M.Tech.

144. 232
    malini:

i completed B.E(C.S.E).now i wish to join M.E.part time in M.G.R.university what procedure to get details for admission..

145. 231
    saumya singh:

my gate score is 048 and my mark is 17 in BT paper(obc). i want to take admission in m.tech biotech. can i get admission in your college or another college? please asked me as soon as possible

146. 230
    bhargavi:

sir my rank 6900 in ec and score is 460.can i get in nits,if so specify them,else suggest me some universities

147. 229
    ramakrishna.p:

I completed my B.Tech (Mechanical Engineering)
    I want to study M.Tech (Signal Engineering, Signal & telecommunications)
    Ia there any chances to study
    Please tell me
    If possibility is there which university/which state/ regular or distance education
    Please give me suggestion
    thanque

148. 228
    Deepu:

SIR….I am student of MCA. 4th sem.. can I study through GATE?please give me details information about M.Tech coures and scholarship…plz give me the reply sir.

149. 227
    mohit:

my gate score is 355 in cs can u plz tell me about the govt colges in which i colud take admission in chandigarh

150. 226
    Ashish Gupta:

i have gate score in 2011 Electronics and Communication engg. is 247 my AIR is 33447 my marks out of 100is 20so i get admission in any Government collage pls help me.

Thans in Advanced
    Ashish Gupta

Pages: [3] 2 1 » Show All