11th June 2010, 10:28 PM
sel720

Diploma holders are eligible under TNPSC Group 2 or Group 4?

i had finished diploma in mechanical. i should have to write upcoming tnpsc exams but i dont know wether diploma will come under group 2 or group 4. please reply me for this question .my dear friends

13th June 2010, 10:34 PM
jicks

Default Re: Diploma holders are eligible under TNPSC Group 2 or Group 4?

Can you more clear which Post you have applied for and when is your exam.

Only the Post of Assistant Tester and Instructor requires Diploma holders as their qualification. You are eligible for that post.

I can help you if you are specific about the name of the Post

All details are given in www.tnpsc.gov.in
15th June 2010, 01:52 AM

Yes you are eligible for TNPSC Group 2. You can even get paper for download of TNPSC related from here
15th June 2010, 03:43 AM
garg.satish0

dear!!!

definitely!!!!!! you are eligible from group 2 .

for more details visit
http://www.tnpsc.gov.in

i am providing you the downloaded information brochure for more info .

InformationBrochure.pdf

----------------------------------
hope your doubt to be solved.
feel free to post as many doubts as you can , we are here to solve your doubts as much as possible .

~satish

----------------------------------
15th June 2010, 07:13 PM
bond007

hey friend you are eligible for the GROUP 2 exam,you can check the eligibility criteria for various tnpsc exam on the official site of it......
28th July 2010, 09:21 PM
N.MD.AZHARUDDIN

hii friend yeah you are sure eligible for tnpsc exam.. you can check out the eligibility and more information checkout this website http://www.tnpsc.gov.in

azhar
25th August 2010, 03:28 PM

Hello Friend
Yes you are definitely eligible for the TNPSC group-2 exam.But you have not mentioned for which courses you particularly want to apply,but here i mentioning that for which posts you are eligible .

You can apply only for the posts of of Assistant Tester and Instructor,actually diploma holders are eligible for these posts of TNPSC,so prepare for the exam.If you want these posts..

All the best..
21st September 2010, 08:06 PM

Hi. i'm veeera. i finished my diploma in Information Technology. Whats the recruitment in tamilnadu govt sectors? plz sms me to [email protected]
21st October 2010, 10:27 PM

Hi,i am sasi .my husband is finished diploma in tools and dye making course in which group your recruitment is asking
22nd October 2010, 03:31 PM

sir, i am sangeetha (27), i am diploma holder (electronics & communication). i finished before 8yrs. my age & i have no experience. is it possible to get a gov.job. to work. Please do the needful as soon as possible.
6th December 2010, 04:04 PM

engineering diploma is eligible for appsc group 2 exams?
29th December 2010, 09:28 AM

hai i am dhanasekaran, i had compleated diploma in computer engg, let me know the tnpsc exams for 2011, my id is [email protected]
9th January 2011, 07:35 PM

what are posts available for IT person in TNPSC group2
14th January 2011, 11:46 PM

2 qualified persons are eligible to attend group 2 exams?
18th January 2011, 01:38 PM

hello sir i am diploma in mechanical engg.i am eligible group 2.ple reply 9626986140
21st January 2011, 09:14 PM

hello\ sir i am finished in electrical and electronics Eng with 5 years experiance to eligible the qualified ha
3rd February 2011, 12:40 PM

Dear sir, i have completed B.sc., COSTUME DESIGN&FASHION there is any oppurtunity write tnpsc exam.Awaiting ur favourable reply.
REGS
SOFIASAJAN,CHENNAI
cont EMAIL:[email protected]
5th February 2011, 05:09 PM

I AM COMPLETE DIPLOMA CIVIL ENGG . I WANT TO TNPSC JOB TELL ME THE DETAIL
22nd February 2011, 11:13 AM

I AM COMPLETE DIPLOMA IN D.T.P. I WANT TNPSC JOB
31st March 2011, 02:27 AM

sir my basic qualification is school final. after that i completed diploma three and half years course. its eligible to write the thpsc group 2 exam
28th April 2011, 05:08 PM

Hai I am Mani, I am completed in diploma in Information technology. Which post is eligible for me in TNPSC gropu exam?
31st May 2011, 03:33 PM

diplomo in nursing and cath lab tech i finished eligible for group 1 and 2
12th June 2011, 09:25 PM

i am finished diploma in teacher education.what group of tnpsc can i apply?
5th July 2011, 05:13 AM

[QUOTE=jicks;96295]Hi,

i have applied for abreak inspector exam.
21st July 2011, 06:09 PM

HAI, MAY NAME IS SURESH. I AM COMLEPTED IN DIPLOMA PRINTING TECHNOLOGY ELIGABLE FOR TNPSCGROUP 2
19th August 2011, 08:37 PM

I completed 3 years diploma in Electrical & Electronics Engg Can I apply TNPSC group2
30th August 2011, 10:10 PM

Hi sir this is priya i have completed diploma in computer engineering (DCT), Which post is eligible for me in TNPSC gropu exams?
30th August 2011, 10:16 PM

hi sir, i have completed diploma in computer engg(DCT direct second year) can i apply tnpsc group 2&4 exams
31st August 2011, 01:24 PM

Dear sir, i am anand, i had compleated diploma in computer engg, let me know the tnpsc exam for 2011 in ID is [email protected]
4th September 2011, 10:49 AM

hi sir this is priya i have completed diploma in computer sci engg, can i apply for tnpsc group 2 & 4 exams.plz reply me for my email id [email protected]
22nd September 2011, 08:54 PM

respected sir iam ranjith iam finished the diplamo in DEEE HAVE I WILLING TO WRITE THE GROUP EXAM ,I NEED MY QULIFICATION WHICH GROUP 2,3,4,IAM elgiable to write
21st December 2011, 06:00 PM

when s the upcoming group exams
13th January 2012, 09:06 PM

sir iam completed diplamo in hotel manegment so can i apply for tnpsc group 2 & 4 exams.plz reply me for my email id

5th March 2012, 11:33 PM

Hi friend i fineshed diploma i general nursing and midwifery i eligiable to write TNPSC exam
5th March 2012, 11:37 PM

Hi friend i finished DIPLOMA IN GENERAL NURSING AND MIDWIFERY now i am eligiable to write TNPSC exam
7th March 2012, 05:54 PM

Sir / Madam,

I have completed my Diploma in Computer Technology and I need your help, that i am eligible for what kind of government jobs. Kindly mail me to my E-Mail id: [email protected] (I am already 29 yrs. so i need your help pls.
11th March 2012, 03:35 PM

sir/madam,
I completed 3 years diploma in computer science..i releaved in 2011 april.is iam eligible for group 2..?pls reply me...!
21st March 2012, 12:36 PM

i completed in b.pharm and i can eligable for this tnpsc exam
7th April 2012, 03:14 PM

i completed D T ed 2 year i am eligible under TNPSC group 2. pls reply to me....!
my email no [email protected]
7th May 2012, 01:49 PM

Myself saravanan i have completed diploma in mechanical in 2007 and still i didn't get any relevant and standard job if any pls reply me my id is [email protected]
23rd May 2012, 01:12 AM

Sir im panneer i cmted DECE cn i egbl 4d gp2&3 exms an othr gvt exms
my mail is [email protected] my cell no is9942307781 plz hlp me sir
28th June 2012, 01:14 PM

I have completed my Diploma pharmacy 2 years course.can i write TNPSC GROUP-2?
8th July 2012, 10:51 PM

hai i am elangovan diploma in civil engineering 2006 age of 26,am i eligible for current group-4 exam
2nd December 2012, 05:05 PM

Hi,i am completed diplamo in teacher training .so what I can apply tnpsc exams?
2nd January 2013, 05:37 AM

Hi, i'm jaheer.i finished in DECE(2011),after 2 i studied 2 years only in my polytecnic clg,so i want to know i'm eligible or not.now i'm working in telecom company if i'm eligible means can i get telecome related job or what kind of job will be available.
5th January 2013, 04:06 PM

i am in DME i also to appaly to this post
3rd May 2013, 03:26 PM

I am completed Diploma in Mechatronics ,In Tnpsc which exam eligible
to me?
14th June 2013, 12:36 PM

Sir, I am 39 years old and I am a graduate, Can I apply for TNPSC Group 4 exams
25th June 2013, 05:50 PM

I HAVE COMPLETED DIPLOMA IN NURSING FOR WHAT POST CAN I APPLY FOR
10th August 2013, 02:32 PM

i have finished diplamo in nursing and midwifery and i have an exp.in operating theatre for 12yrs.under which group i can apply.what is the age limit.pls rply my [email protected].