20th July 2011, 10:24 PM
Maneesh102

Do Bharath University approved by AICET?

I want to know whether bharath university Chennai approved by AICET or not because i am going to join in that???

21st July 2011, 08:17 PM
ROHIT1THAKUR

Default Re: Do Bharath University approved by AICET?

YES,Bharath University is approved by AICET.
15th August 2011, 06:50 PM

Originally Posted by Maneesh102 View Post
I want to know whether bharath university Chennai approved by AICET or not because i am going to join in that???

Yes , bharat university is UGC and AICTE approved.

For confirmation you can visit www.bharathuniv.com/

24th August 2011, 12:03 AM

bharat University through give me a scholership , Bharat University as soon
27th October 2011, 03:29 PM
srikanthreddypalwai

hii friend...bharath university in chennai is approved by AICET....you can join in that university.........
8th November 2011, 11:59 PM

My child studying for B.Arch in Bharath University, chennai. Today I heard that Bharath University loosed its affiliation. Is it currect?
9th November 2011, 08:01 AM

Bharath univ. Ugc approved or not
10th November 2011, 06:00 AM

I am happy to inform you that YES Bharath University approved by AICET.
10th November 2011, 02:11 PM
pabitra_nayak

Yes , bharat university is UGC and AICTE approved.

For confirmation you can visit www.bharathuniv.com/

16th February 2012, 08:44 PM

HELOOOOO BHARATH UNIVERSITY IS GOOD 1 TO GAIN KNOWLEDGE
24th March 2012, 10:30 PM

sir i am a student of mumbai and an obc student bt i m coming under creamy layer so i knw dat i will not get the reservation so i should fill the form in obc or open????
plz suggest
7th June 2012, 01:54 PM

today i heard in an internet cafe near bharat university ,tambaram that it has been blacklisted .Is it true ???
11th June 2012, 01:14 AM

Are B.Tech (Software Technology) and B.Tech (Information Technology) programs from Bharath University approved by AICTE?
25th June 2012, 10:34 AM

Can your authority transfer a student from automobile branch to electrical branch without his or her will and concern?! Serious question sir i really seek an answer for it!
30th July 2012, 01:20 PM

As I know Bharath University (Student of this college) is not approved by AICTE but approved by UGC.
By rule, only college is approved by AICTE AND university (state/central/deemed/private) by UGC.

Upto 2010 it was good, but after that it is going to worse because of their management.

SO if u want to study, pls check correctly, and talk personally to the recent student.

BEST OF luck......
10th September 2012, 03:15 PM

Hello I want to do M.E Compuuter Science and Engineering in Bharath University. That university is Approved by AICTE?
24th December 2012, 12:28 AM

Which year Bharath University approved by AICET?
30th December 2012, 08:27 PM
educationindia

Hi Friends............

This Bharath University is not approved by AICET..............

ALL THE BEST...................
7th January 2013, 12:03 PM

sir i did M.Tech in this college. is my degree recogniz in all over india?
24th January 2013, 06:45 PM
sathiyap

HELOOOOO BHARATH UNIVERSITY IS GOOD 1 TO GAIN KNOWLEDGE
waste
25th January 2013, 08:33 AM

Is your university offer B-tech EE (short-term) through distance education?
Am I eligible to B-tech?

My qualifications are:-
1) SSC Passed %u2026%u2026%u2026%u2026%u2026%u2026%u2026%u2026%u 2026%u2026%u2026%u2026%u2026%u2026..........: 10th.
2) ITI - NCVT (Electrical) Passed %u2026%u2026%u2026%u2026%u2026%u2026%u2026.: 2
3) NCVT%u2013Apprenticeship (Electrical) Passed ...: 1

9-Years experience in Electrical.

Please suggest me.

Abdul Hafeez,
Guntur, Andhra Pradesh.
Cell: 07702047340,
Email: [email protected]
7th February 2013, 06:45 PM

My son is study in Bharat University and i heard about this college is blacklisted kindly suggest.
19th February 2013, 05:00 PM

Smile Re: Do Bharath University approved by AICET?

Which year Bharath University approved by AICET?
Bharath university 's degree is not only approved by aicte but also from aicte and now a days they are giving good placements around 10.5 L pa the highest placements recorded this year and i am current student of BH soo they are trying heard to improve themselves ..
1st March 2013, 06:50 PM

i was a student of bharath university totally waste w one of the worst university in this world
23rd April 2013, 09:15 PM

is this university good for MCA?
29th May 2013, 07:09 PM

I want to take addmissionin BU.is it a good option for aeronatical engg.
Plzzzzz help me. Or contact at 08393941955.thnkuuuuu.
13th September 2013, 08:17 PM

I'm realy confuse by reading all dis coment.hw is unvercity cn any1 tel me truely
13th September 2013, 11:36 PM

Hai friend

The Bharath university is approved by the All India Council of Technical Education(AICTE).

And the Bharath university is also approved by the University Grants Comission(UGC).

For detailed information about the bharath university,you can visit the official website http://www.bharathuniv.com/

14th September 2013, 01:20 AM
abc56

Yes,bharath university in chennai is approved by AICTE in both regular mode and distance mode.
14th September 2013, 01:30 AM
akshay50jnvkd

YES, Bharath University is approved by AICET.

For more information please visit http://visit www.bharathuniv.com/

GOOD LUCK
14th September 2013, 01:47 AM
santhosh29

Hi Friend,

Yes, Bharath University is recgonised by AICTE, UGC, DEC...

AICTE: All India Council For Technical Education.

UGC: University Grants Commission.

DEC: Distance Education Council.

Whether degree or diploma and whether by regular mode or distance mode with the approvel of the UGC, AICTE, DEC.

For more details please visit the official website:
http://www.bharathuniv.com/mhrd-ugc-compliance.htm
14th September 2013, 06:03 PM
shiva.cholleti123

Yes my friend Bharath University is approved by All India Counsel for Technical Education(AICTE)
26th May 2014, 11:54 PM

helo ! As a got a good rank in bharath university . Am want to join this . From the comments n post am totally cofused . Can any 1 pls help me 09640772528 thank u
25th July 2014, 12:27 PM

bharat university civil engineering is how???? Please help me""""I confused to join college
4th September 2015, 11:06 PM

sir i have complte my b.com graduation at bharath university plzz reply its ugc approved and this marksheet and certificate valid all job?