11th August 2011, 11:04 PM
RAKHIT

Does Mumbai university conduct B.Ed correspondence course? Where can I do my correspondence B.Ed course?

i want to do b.ed by correspondence but with the help of valid university which has weight age and is valid like Mumbai university. does Mumbai university conduct b.ed correspondence course ? can any body help me where can i do my correspondence for b.ed from? which college? i m a pri-primary teacher by profession don't want to quit my job

4th November 2011, 06:42 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Does Mumbai university conduct B.Ed correspondence course? Where can I do my correspondence B.Ed course?

age limit in b.ed or can i do b.ed through correspondense
15th November 2011, 02:36 PM
dimple.simple
Senior Member++

Default Re: Does Mumbai university conduct B.Ed correspondence course? Where can I do my correspondence B.Ed course?

hello sir
yes sir mumbai university conduct B.Ed correspondence course...
you can do your B.Ed course from IGNOU also it is a valid and reputed university

thanx
19th January 2012, 08:59 PM
Unregistered

I have done BSc(IT) from Mumbai Univercity how can I do BEd
8th February 2012, 04:32 PM
Unregistered

iam a housewife,completed 12th in commerce and i have two years expeirence in teaching ,so for my further intrest in teaching which course and where i have to apply ? i need it only mumbai address.
12th February 2012, 11:56 PM
Unregistered

I am B.com (Mumbai U with pass class (43%)) and I've teaching experince .Does Mumbai university conduct B.ed correspondence course?wherw can i do it? can I get addmisson for B.ed and wh
what is procedure for that?
17th February 2012, 08:33 PM
Unregistered

iam a house wife i want to do b ed pls guide me
20th February 2012, 04:16 PM
Unregistered

I AM T.Y BCOM PASSED IN 2011 AN I WANT TO DO THE B.Ed COURSE PLEASE GUIDE ME
26th March 2012, 11:11 PM
Unregistered