18th March 2012, 01:33 PM
parasnathyadav

Does RVD University approved by UGC to do B.Tech course?

dear sir i want to do b tech for rvd university distance what it is approved for ugc

19th March 2012, 12:04 AM

Default Re: Does RVD University approved by UGC to do B.Tech course?

Originally Posted by parasnathyadav View Post
dear sir i want to do b tech for rvd university distance what it is approved for ugc

RAJASTHAN VIDYAPEETH UNIVERSITY is approved by UGC.

The B-TECH course also approved by UGC.

For UGC approval Proof CLICK HERE

For more details about RVD CLICK HERE

2nd July 2012, 12:33 AM

sir, i passed B.tech from Rvd in 2012. my company Tata power refused to accept . They want proper approval. Please advise .
13th July 2012, 03:25 PM

Does RVD University approved by UGC & AICTE to do B.Tech course through distance education?
1st September 2012, 09:22 PM

Does RVD University approved by UGC & AICTE to do B.Tech course through distance education?
5th September 2012, 07:38 PM

sir i passed diploma from rvd in 2010 my company jsw steel refused me.plz advise other wize i will go to the coat
25th September 2012, 09:45 PM

sir i passed B TECH MECHANICAL from rvd in 2012 my company jsw steel refused me.plz advise other wize i will go to the coat

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/does-rvd-university-approved-ugc-do-b-tech-course-674700.html#ixzz27UjyCo2K
16th October 2012, 06:37 PM

rvd university approved ugc,aicte-dec pl. say?
3rd November 2012, 09:08 AM

hello sir, next year 2013 i am going to complet my b.tech in rvd, can know? this cert valid in Singapore and Dubai.
25th November 2012, 12:32 AM

l am also 5th semester student in jnr university,many mnc company reject this certificet . This university realy approved UGC,DEC nd AICTE join comeete?i zm very confuce......plz tel meeee
23rd December 2012, 08:16 PM

What is current states of JRN Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University. Is it approved UGC and DEC. Can I do government and private job on this base in future.
18th March 2013, 10:45 PM

i COMPLETE MY B.TECH FROM RVD UNIVERSITY IN CHEMICAL ENGG..KYA ISKE BASE PE MUJHE M.TECH ME ADMISSION MIL SAKTA HAI..YA KAHI GOVERNMENT JOB ME APPLY KAR SAKTA HU..PLS TELL
1st April 2013, 09:01 AM

i heard that btech of rvd univty gives permission to take amie sectionB directly, i want to know is it true?
27th May 2013, 06:36 PM

There are lot of question still pending to give there answer from RVD to answer. So what is the point to ask any thing new.