11th February 2016, 12:31 AM
Amitvastre

Duration, eligibility and fee structure of SAP course?

I am a student of M Sc- Geography & B Ed. I want to ask you about the sap course i.e. the duration of sap course, its eligibility, its fee structure.
I also wants to know the benefits after doing SAP course.
How it would help me in my career.

11th February 2016, 04:44 PM
sumansin

Default Re: Duration, eligibility and fee structure of SAP course?

SAP stands for Systems Application and Products. SAP is a German software company that comes under top IT companies in the world. It develops and maintains ERP softwares.

Candidate should have graduate in Engineering, B.com, B.Sc, MCA or completed Master’s degree. If the candidate has any experience in the relevant fields like production, purchase or other it will be an added advantage to grab the related SAP Module.

There are so many modules. S.A.P course fees for each module are different. SAP course fees near about between 30,000 to 2lakhs.

SAP Modules--

Technical Grade SAP Modules-
  • ABAP(Mainly programming using ABAP. Having programming knowledge is good.)
  • BASIS etc.

Functional Grade SAP Modules-
  • SD (Sales & Distribution)
  • HRM (Human Resources Management)
  • FICO (Finance &Controlling)
  • PP (Production &Planning)
  • MM (Material Management)
  • CRM (Customer Relation Management)
  • SCM (Supply Chain Management)
  • SD with CIN etc.
9th February 2017, 05:35 PM

Hi I am Shikha Rani. I have completed MCA. I want to do SAP courses. Tell me about duration and fee structure about SAP.
22nd March 2017, 09:27 PM

Sir I'm completed mba and 5 years experiance in store which course choose give me guide line and course duration and fee structure
21st July 2017, 01:40 PM

I completed MBA(Finance) in Nov'2016 and I'm Working as operations executive from 6 months, can you please suggest me which module would be better.
19th September 2017, 06:45 PM

Hi Sir/Miss I am currently in TY BA pursuing course from Mumbai open distance learning university? I am interested to learn SAP HRM course am I eligible for any of the SAP COURSES as I am an ARTS STUDENT ? Please guide me ? And suggest me any reputed institutes in Mumbai?
4th April 2018, 01:47 PM

Hello sir / miss i completed my post graduation (MA) from CSJM university. I am interested to SAP COURSE . Am i eligible for any SAP COURSES ? Suggest me any reputed institute in lucknow?
3rd January 2019, 04:29 PM
kriteshanand

SAP Course Duration

50 hours of Practical Training

150 hours of Theory and Practical Training

For doing SAP Course minimum qualification is Graduate. With the help of SAP Training Course you can also learn to work for all SAP Modules like SAP HANA, SAP CO SAP FICO etc
3rd January 2019, 04:48 PM
kriteshanand

Minimum Duration of SAP Course is 50 hours practical and 150 Hours of Theory and Practical Both. Minimum Eligibility is Graduation to do a SAP Training Course. You will Learn to work in all SAP Modules like SAP HANA, SAP CO, SAP FICO
12th June 2020, 02:23 AM

Looking for a classroom training.