24th October 2014, 07:24 PM
Unregistered

Duration, eligibility and fee structure of SAP course?

Hello sir,
I am a student of .B.sc.geogrphy(nontecnical). I want to ask u about the sap course.
i.e. the duration of sap course, its eligibility, its fee structure.
I also wants to know the what modual sutibal for me and benefits after doing SAP course.
How it would help me in my career.

29th October 2014, 09:50 PM
SudeepKumarSaha
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Duration, eligibility and fee structure of SAP course?

The duration of SAP training differs from institute to institute and organization to organization who are offering the course. It is good that you are looking to pursue SAP course. This is because there is a huge demand of this course and various companies have openings for SAP professionals as well as freshers.

There is no eligibility as such for the basic fundamental courses. However,to take any Functional module, you need to have a minimum of 2-3 years of industrial experience in the relevant business function. You need to be strong in programming concepts to take the technical module of SAP. Generally recommended to people with minimum 1-2 years of technical experience. You should also possess a professional qualification like BE/B.Tech/ MBA/CA etc.

The fee for a single certification examination is 30,000 INR + service tax if taken within 2 months of completion of course or 35,000 INR + service tax thereafter. SAP has various modules and course outline. According to the module and course you choose the duration will vary. The fees will also depend on the course and module of the program. The average approximate cost of the course fees hovers to be around fifty thousand to Three lakhs Indian Rupees.
9th October 2015, 11:57 AM
Unregistered

Hi sir,
Myself ramdas naik i am b.com graduate, now i am working with adfc pvt ltd subsidiary of (hdfc bank) since 8 year but in that field there is no scope for further progress,