6th April 2011, 02:13 PM
Eligibility criteria for Airline and Airport Management? Details about the fee and course?
what are the eligibilities to airline and airport management?
i want details about fees and course? |
28th April 2011, 10:10 AM
Re: Eligibility criteria for Airline and Airport Management? Details about the fee and course?
What are the eligibilites to airline and airport management? I want details about course and fees? And am compilited BCA in KU university so am eligibility for doing airline and airport management? Please say details briefly
30th April 2011, 10:15 PM
Re: Eligibility criteria for Airline and Airport Management? Details about the fee and course?
What are the eligibilites to airline and airport management? I want details about course and fees? And am compilited BCA in KU university so am eligibility for doing airline and airport management? Please say details briefly
15th June 2011, 08:47 PM
i am shahina,doing first year B.Tech in information technology,i wish to to be an operation assistant in the ground and i am ready to take any jobs in the airport and i wish to gain experience out of it.please guide me regarding the qualification required to take up the job and entrance examinations for pursuing various jobs in airport.Thankyou somuch in advance.
20th June 2011, 07:49 AM
hello friends,
What are the eligibilites to airline and airport management? I want details about course and fees? And am compilite b.sc in mu university so am eligibility for doing airline and airport management? Please say details briefly best of luck |
21st June 2011, 07:30 PM
Hi..This is uthra,i want to know about the scope and suriety of the job for dis course....i requet u to help me pls..and now i'm doing b.com general... Can i choose dis course or suggest me pls which course is better and more beneficial......
30th July 2011, 07:23 PM
Eligibility criteria for Airline and Airport Management? Details about the fee and course?
What are the eligibilites to airline and airport management? I want details about course and fees? And am compilited BCA in KU university so am eligibility for doing airline and airport management? Please say details briefly ankit |
21st August 2011, 09:00 PM
as usausl my doubt also the same i am final year student in b.com i wanna do mba in airlines is there in any kind of course like human resourse in airport or finance studies
30th August 2011, 11:02 PM
Airport managers oversee more than seventeen thousand airports in the United States. Some are large metropolitan airports with hundreds of scheduled flights arriving and departing every day. Others are private airfields with no scheduled flights and very little daily activity.
Education and Training Requirements Bachelor's degrees are required to enter this field. Most airport managers get degrees in business administration with special emphasis on air transportation or engineering. Many managers complete graduate studies in business administration. for more detils Airports Council International - North America 1775 K St. NW, Ste. 500 Washington, DC 20006 (202) 293-8500 http://www.aci-na.org |
23rd September 2011, 10:42 AM
i am doing my B.E(information science and engineering). i will be completing my be course in by 2013.. i need to get into airport management ...can u please tell me what is the eligibility criteria ... and provide basic information about it....
29th September 2011, 07:03 AM
my dear friend
the eligibility of airline and airport details as under 1.the candidate must an indian 2.the candidate must have completed 12th in maths and physics 3.the candidate must have secured 55% in 12th 4.the candidate age is between 18-30 years only fee details: my dear if you want fee details please log in airline website.there you will get all information on fee details good luck |
2nd November 2011, 10:03 PM
my dear friend
the eligibility of airline and airport details as under 1.the candidate must an indian 2.the candidate must have completed 12th in maths and physics 3.the candidate must have secured 55% in 12th 4.the candidate age is between 18-30 years only fee details: my dear if you want fee details please log in airline website.there you will get all information on fee details good luck |
5th August 2013, 04:37 PM
WALK IN MONDAY TO FRIDAY BETWEEN 1030 AM TO 5 PM OR CALL ON THE BELOW MENTIONED NUMBERS OR SEND US YOUR EMAIL ID AND CONTACT NUMBERS FOR US TO CONTACT YOU TRINITY AVIATION STUDIES Plot 9 Amberhai Extension Sector 19 Dwarka New Delhi -110075 contact: 011-43069631/32 email [email protected] or [email protected] |
12th November 2013, 06:47 PM
i'am a plus two student.and i wish to become an airport manager.what are the next steps? Please help me.
18th August 2014, 11:16 AM
what are the eligibilities to airline and airport management?
i want details about fees and course?and also which course is best diploma or professional in airport management |
23rd November 2014, 07:58 AM
Hi.am sheryl.Em an engginering student.I wish to do IATA ground operation management..so am i elligble to learn tat course..If not then hw to apply for it??kindly provide me the instructions.
Thankyou |
19th December 2014, 10:52 PM
and i want to know tat after completion of the course will u only provide job like campus selection