24th May 2011, 02:11 PM
Eligibility criteria, Syllabus of BCA entrance exam? What is the fee structure in best colleges of Delhi?
I've scored 58.2% in +2 in non-med stream and want take admission in BCA stream. So,kindly let me know required information about entrance exam, eligibility, syllabus for entrance exam and fee structure in best colleges of Delhi in BCA.
30th May 2011, 10:52 AM
Re: Eligibility criteria, Syllabus of BCA entrance exam? What is the fee structure in best colleges of Delhi?
i get 56% in sc. my admi. in bca in any coll.
2nd June 2011, 09:38 AM
Re: Eligibility criteria, Syllabus of BCA entrance exam? What is the fee structure in best colleges of Delhi?
I got 64% in 12th
But chemstry is optional subject Where could i get admisn |
3rd June 2011, 01:25 PM
[QUOTE=Unregistered;669904]I've scored 58.2% in +2 in non-med stream and want take admission in BCA stream. So,kindly let me know required information about entrance exam, eligibility, syllabus for entrance exam and fee structure in best colleges of Delhi in BCA.
22nd October 2011, 01:22 PM
i am student of scince and i am appearing in clsss 12th.i want to bca cource. sir, what eligibility in 12th for bca and what syllabus of bca entrance exam.
1st November 2011, 10:07 PM
May I know what is the syllabus of BCA entrance exam? Any recommended college in Jaipur and their fees structure too?
i have already done with my 12th planning to apply for BCA this coming year.. i would like to knoe all the criteria for this course. i wasn't having maths in my 2 and i scored 65% from commerce background. expecting the reply from you asap |
25th November 2011, 08:36 AM
list of BCA college in DELHI:
D.A.V. Centenary College Jamia Hamdard University S.I.T. Computer Educational Institute School of Information Technology Global Institute of Information Technology Technical Institute of Advanced Studies Institute of Rehabilitation Medicine & Allied Science Asian Institute of Management Studies Vision Institute of Advanced Studies Technical Institute of Technology Guru Gobind Singh IP University College of Business Studies (CBS) Delhi University Delhi University Apeejay Institute of Management and Information Technology Amity School of Computer Science, CCS University (Affiliated) |
24th April 2012, 04:11 PM
>> Introduction :
BCA or Bachelor of Computer Application is bachelor's degree in the field of Information Technology awarded to the aspirants after the completion of a three year course/programme. >> Eligibility Criteria : 1. You must have passed the 12th class with 50% aggregate marks from a recognized board or university. 2. You must have pursued mathematics as one of the subject at 10+2 level. 3. There is no any age limitation. 4. Also, there is no any attempt limitation to join BCA course. For more details, visit www.infinitecourses.com > Hope for your good future scope...... |
16th May 2012, 11:12 PM
Hi!
Myself Abhishek Rai. I passed out 2 with an aggregate of 57%. Maths being an elective sub shifted to optional n computer as elective. will i get admission in BCA? RPLY URGENT" TELL-09089718843 |
24th February 2013, 03:06 PM
Hello friend
1. You must complete 12th PCM from recognized board 2. The minimum age limit is 17 years 3. You must also pass a entrance exam conducted be the various universities 4. You must score minimum 50% marks in 12th The fee structure will be 25,000 for one year in private college including every thing all the best............... |
16th December 2014, 07:47 AM
i m a student of class 12. planning to do bca nxt year bt i m giving my board exams from BSEB (bihar schol examination board)
can i get admision in any coleg which comes under delhi university? plz reply |
18th May 2015, 03:10 PM
I have completed 12th with 72% and i want to do BCA programme from any government collage so how can i get assignment in any government collage..
11th February 2018, 01:42 PM
Hi I am giving my 12th exam this year.I want to study bca. Is it necessary to give bits if I want admission in DU? Also can you please suggest some good reputed colleges to study bca.....