20th January 2012, 12:26 AM
Raamu_c

Eligibility got ICAR entrance exam for PG course? I am studying BSc in Maths, Computer Science, Earth Science and Resource Management?

Dear sir, I'm studying b.sc in maths, computer science, earth science and resource management. I want to take ICAR- AIEEA JRF exam. As a graduate in computer science, am i eligible to ICAR entrance exam for pg courses? Pls tel me details and about fellowship.

Related Questions:
  1. To do MCA after BCA is Mathematics required at 12th level?
  2. Eligiblity to pursue B.Sc in Computer Science for 12th PCB student? List of colleges with placement facility in Lucknow? How B.Sc(Computer Science) is differ from B.Sc(IT)?
  3. Required Eligibility criteria to do M.Sc in Computer Science of Osmania University? Job Opportunities after completion of B.Sc in Maths, Electronics and Computer Science?
  4. ICAR old question paper for home science subject
  5. Can I do MCA or MBA after studying BSc computer science
  6. Courses/fields available after BSc computer science? If I had Maths, Physics and Computer Science subjects then am I eligible for it?
  7. When will I receive the admit card of SSC(LDC)?
  8. Courses which I can do after qualifying HS exam from CBSE with 85.6% in science stream and 9/100 in CS? Future prospects in BSc computer science honors?
  9. How to do graduation in Actuarial Science and what are the career prospect of this subject?
  10. What are the courses after BDS related to research? Eligibility criteria for studying correspondence BSc computer science?
  11. Can I study Master's Degree in Computer Science after completing B.Sc(Computer Science)? -- [New]
  12. Any entrance exam for BSc maths and BSc Statistics? Eligibility criteria for BSc Maths and BSc Statistics?
  13. How to sit for MBA entrance exam after studying in 2nd year BSc(computer science)
  14. Should I attend the TET eligibility test after completing BSc computer science?