25th March 2010, 01:54 PM
prabhu dayal sharma

To do MCA after BCA is Mathematics required at 12th level?

i am a student of BCA final year. i want to ask you that mathematics is required at 10+2 level because i am student of biology.

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to get admission in MCA if I do not have any mathematics paper in BCA but I have studied 12th with mathematics?
  2. Can I pursue BCA and MCA courses without having Mathematics in 12th Class? -- [New]
  3. Can I do MCA course having passed in Mathematics in Graduation and not having Mathematics in 12th class? Information regarding Entrance Exams for MCA course?
  4. What are the subjects to be taken in BCA and MCA? How much can be the salary? Wha is the qualification required for BCA after 12th and for MCA?
  5. What is the criteria to study software engineering after completing higher secondary examination
  6. Eligibility for BCA and MCA without having maths as subject in 12th level?
  7. Am I eligible to get admission for MCA course having done BCA and but did not have Mathematics at 12th Class?
  8. MCA from JNU after BCA from IGNOU and 12th standard without maths? Entrance exams for the same?
  9. Can I study BCA with IT and without Maths in 12th? Is it necessary to study Science in 12th for further pursuing BCA?
  10. In which colleges can I apply for software engineering? Which are the other colleges in Delhi?
  11. Am I eligible for DU MCA without having Maths at degree level(BCA)?
  12. Post graduation in MCA after completing graduation in B.Sc computer science?
  13. Eligibility to apply for MCA entrance exam for BCA candidate who didn't have Mathematics in 12th?
  14. What shall I do to pursue MCA after completion of BCA with 72% being a candidate having not gone through Mathematics in 12th class?
  15. Can I get admission to study MCA in Delhi University with 57% in 12th Mathematics and 70% in BCA?
  16. Where to do MCA? BCA final year with no maths at 10+2 level -- [Most Discussed]