11th April 2011, 11:57 AM
Unregistered

Energy Auditor's course after M.Sc (environmental science) with 3years experience?

I have done M.Sc in Environmental Science and I have 3 years of experience in this field. I wanted to know about Energy Auditor course. Eligibility criteria for BEE is B.Tech or M.Tech. Is M.Sc (environmental science) student with 3years experience can eligible for this course?

Related Questions:
  1. What is the procedure followed for getting admission for M.Sc in utkal university at environmental science? -- [New]
  2. Reputed Colleges in Karnataka offering M.Sc in Environmental Science? What are the available Diploma Programs in Environmental Science?
  3. What is the scope of Ph.D Environmental Science?
  4. Which courses are available in Pune University after completing BCS in Pune
  5. In which MSc course should I take admission? Which is better between MSc Environmental Study and MSc Biotechnology?
  6. Master degree holder in Energy and Environmental Engineering is eligible for UGC NET Environmental Science or not?
  7. Scope after completing MSc environmental science? Any government job after MSc Environmental Science? After MSc Environmental Science in which area can I apply?
  8. What to do after completing MSc Environmental science
  9. What kind of jobs I can get in Bangalore after completion of M.Sc Environmental Science course?
  10. How to study M.Tech in Environmental after completing Msc in Environmental Science?
  11. Last 10 years solved question papers for BEE exam?
  12. When is the next Entrance exam for the Energy Auditors?
  13. List of Msc. Environmental Science Colleges in Coimbatore
  14. Does IIT B offer course in MSc Environmental Science?
  15. Sample of Auditors question for written exam?
  16. How to write CSIR exam in Environmental Science as a Major
  17. Books for JNU MSc Life Science and MSc Environmental Science entrance exam? -- [Most Discussed]