24th November 2011, 09:56 AM
singhkanishk

Which are the engineering colleges in Uttarkhand?

I am a domicile of Uttarakhand, I will be appearing for IIT / JEE 2012, AIEEE , my query is which all engineering colleges in Uttarakhand do I get a further preference after obtaining a rank in the above mentioned exams.
Also, whic other engineering colleges in Uttarakhand have preference being a domicile.

Related Questions:
  1. How to appear for Uttarkhand pre-medical exam for admission in Uttarkhand Government Medical Colleges? Where are they located?
  2. List of Colleges under AIEEE in NCR and Uttarkhand region?
  3. Any colleges in Uttarkhand providing distance learning courses in M.Tech in Electrical Engineering?
  4. Can I get admission in DU for private B.Com after scoring 47% in 12th Uttarkhand Boards
  5. Can I get admission in B.Tech 3rd year in Uttarkhand Government Engineering College? I am a student of Dehradun Polytecnic
  6. Can I get admission in NIT if scored 95 marks in JEE Mains and expecting 90% in 12th CBSE being a ST student? -- [New]
  7. Can I be eligible for Uttarkhand Board if I am not a domicile of Uttarkhand?
  8. From which colleges of Uttarkhand can I do B.Tech? Which are the suitable colleges for B.Tech?
  9. Can I be called for Uttarkhand Counseling after scoring 8745 overall state rank in Uttarkhand?
  10. When will the Uttarkhand Government Colleges Form come out? List of government colleges?
  11. Dates of notification in Uttarkhand University for admission to engineering colleges in Kashmiri Migrants Category?
  12. What is the syllabus of education in SLET exam for Uttarkhand? When will the exam be conducted in Uttarkhand?
  13. What is the date of AIEEE state counseling of Uttarkhand? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Fee structure of MBBS course in government colleges in Uttarkhand?
  15. What is the Ayurved PG entrance Exam date of Uttarkhand PG Ayurved Colleges?