26th January 2012, 05:34 PM

Entrance exam date of UP Police?

sir, i want know exam date of u.p.police...Please tell me the date of it

2nd March 2012, 05:57 PM

Default Re: Entrance exam date of UP Police?

yes my question open any type sites of up police only one cick
18th March 2012, 07:07 PM

sir my no. 9616319274 i know about upp entrance exam in 2012
25th October 2012, 09:32 PM

I know about next entrance date&time 8574165580
20th December 2012, 08:10 PM
Rahulorai

sir my no. 9005569185 i know about upp entrance exam in 2012
30th May 2013, 06:05 PM

Sir this is my co.85629693 upp ki bharti kab n.ikalnnewali hai 2013
25th September 2013, 01:12 PM
o.s.

exam date of up police entrerance exam 2013
15th October 2013, 09:12 AM

sir 27 ko exm. hai call letter kab tak aayega.
17th October 2013, 09:10 PM

My ques is that can I know u p p exam 2013
18th October 2013, 05:11 PM

what is exam date of u.p.p. Sir plz tel me as soon my name is NARENDRA KASHYAP MY MOB.9012729543
26th October 2013, 03:38 PM

sir is bharti m paise chalege kya
3rd November 2013, 07:42 PM

Please u.p.p ki next date ki jankari dene ki karpa kare
9th November 2013, 10:40 PM

Sir i want to know the exams date of u.p.p
16th November 2013, 05:22 PM

sir I want to know the exam date of u.p. police p.a.c. pls tell me my no.08791107095
23rd December 2013, 09:42 AM

Sir physical exam of date bata dijiye 2013
15th January 2017, 09:28 AM
BHANBHORI

The important tentative date of UP Police Entrance exam are given below.

=> Date of issue of Application form: 16 January 2017

=> Last date of submission of Application form: 23 February 2017

=> Date of Entrance Examination: Second week of April 2017.
16th January 2017, 04:28 PM
radha 2

UP Police Sub Inspector 2017
Education Qualification
Candidates those want to apply application form need to complete their graduation form a recognised university and institute.

Age Limitation
Upper Age Limitation: – 28 Year as on 01 July 2016
Lower Age Limitation: – 21 Year as on 01 July 2016

Important dates for online application:-

Date to Start Submission Online Form: – 12 Jan 2017
Last Date to Submission online Form: – 18 Feb 2017