8th September 2011, 08:24 PM

Exam results of UPSC SCRA exam?

Sir..,
I want to know about the exam results of UPSC SCRA ..
My reg.no: is 171531.. I humbly request you to send the reply to my email id.. [email protected]

8th September 2011, 11:28 PM

Default Re: Exam results of UPSC SCRA exam?

Sir..,
My reg.no: is 171531.. I humbly request you to send the reply to my email id.. [email protected]
SCRA Examination was Conducted by UPSC Every year and To apply for this examination you need to complete your 12Th OR Graduation degree course with Mathematics and at least one of the subjects Physics and Chemistry as their degree subjects.

>> But to apply for this examination your age should between 17 to 21 Years.

>> For this year SCRA Examination was already completed and If you have already Appeared this examination and waiting for the Result, then I will Informed you that the SCRA Examination result was not yet declared by the UPSC Comission.

The examination was Completed on 31/July/2011, So its will take some time to declared the result, So I will suggest you please wait for Few months, When the results was declared it will be Updated in the UPSC website, So please check the UPSC website for complete Infromation -

http://upsc.gov.in
9th September 2011, 12:06 AM
Bishwajit Giri

Special Class Railway Apprentice (SCRA) is conducted by Union Public Service Commission (UPSC) every year.

1.Qualification: You should pass the 12th or any equivalent examination from a recognized university with Mathematics and one of the subjects Physics and Chemistry .

2.Age:you should have minimum 17 years of age and maximum 21 years on 1st august of year of examination.

The examination was completed but result is yet to declared ,keep tuned in website:

9th September 2011, 12:48 PM
saugata2008

SCRA exam is conducted by UPSC .Those students who has completed 12th with PCM can apply for the exam .

The result of the SCRA exam of 31th July 2011 is yet to come .

To keep all the updates about the result please visit the website regularly -

13th September 2011, 02:33 PM

please let us know about the date of the declaration of the results!!!!
27th September 2011, 06:59 PM

SCRA ka jo exam july me hota hai uska result kab declare hota hai plz give me answer
27th September 2011, 09:57 PM
sunilpati

hi dear.....
This exam is conducted through upsc in a year
This result was not yet declared.
the exam was on 31/7/11

fo more details about result you can get information in website
http://www.upsc.gov.in

good luck.......
10th October 2011, 05:41 PM

Sir when will result declared either october or november?plz inform me on my id [email protected]
26th October 2011, 08:11 PM

when will result declared scra exam held on31july?
27th November 2011, 06:09 PM

My name is umakant awasthi my roll no is 026130 please sent me my result. My email id is ukawasthi93@ .com
11th December 2011, 08:35 PM

Sir..,
My name is piyush... I want to know the exam results of scra examination held on 2011... So i kindly request you to sent my results to my email id... [email protected]
11th December 2011, 11:31 PM
ashok880

The SCRA exam which was held on 31st July 2011 results are out.To check the results,click on below below link.

http://upsc.gov.in/exams/written-res...te.htm#PageTop

Then to know interview schedule for the qualified candidate,then see this attached file.

The interview will be held from 19th Dec 2011 to 21st Dec 2011.
Timing from 9.00AM TO 1:35PM.
File Type: pdf scra2011results.pdf(101.7 KB, 118 views)
3rd April 2012, 08:40 PM

sir i want to know the exam result of scra which was held on 2012
2nd May 2012, 08:03 PM
romi_bal

SCRA is special class recruitment apprentice exam

Eligibility
Age Criteria: Minimum of 17 years & maximum 21 years of age till date of advt

Minimum Educational Qualification:
Intermediate or an equivalent Examination of a University or Board approved by the Government of India with Mathematics and at least one of the subjects Physics and Chemistry as subjects of the examination.
or
Higher Secondary (12 years) Examination under 10 plus 2 pattern of School Education with Mathematics and at least one of the subjects Physics and Chemistry as subjects of the examination.

Result dates are not declared initially. To check result visit www.upsc.gov.in/exams/exams.htm.
For more details view attachment
File Type: pdf scra2012_eng.pdf(162.7 KB, 94 views)
4th May 2012, 09:24 PM
faiz mohd khan

Sir..,
My reg.no: is 174229.. I humbly request you to send the reply to my email id.. [email protected]