7th January 2017, 02:47 PM
Unregistered

Which exam should I write after completing class 12th for pursuing B.Sc Agriculture? When is the exam conducted?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th and after completing it I want to pursue B.Sc Agriculture so I want to know which exam should I write after completing class 12th for pursuing B.Sc Agriculture? When is the exam conducted? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Which entrance exam do I have to write for pursuing M.Sc after completing B.Sc Agriculture?
  2. How much should I score in class 12th for pursuing a Degree course in Agriculture? Which entrance exam do I need to write? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Do I need to write any Entrance exam to get admission in B.Sc Agriculture? How can I apply for the exam? -- [New]
  4. What are the subjects that I should have in class 12th as well as in CET exam for pursuing B.Sc Agriculture?
  5. Can I pursue my Graduation with B.Sc Agriculture after completing my class 12th (PCME)? Do I have to write any entrance exam for admission?
  6. Can I pursue B.Sc Agriculture course after completing class 10th? Which entrance exam do I have to write?
  7. IBPS agriculture officer post exam question papers?
  8. Eligibility and other details of IBPS Agriculture Officer?
  9. How much should I score in class 12th to get admission in Delhi University for pursuing B.Sc Geology course? Do I need to write any entrance exam for admission?
  10. Date of B.Sc Agriculture and Horticulture counselling? Which exam to write?
  11. Which exams do I have to write after completing B.Sc Agriculture to serve as ADO?
  12. What is the minimum marks required in H.S exam to get admission in Kalyani University for pursuing B.Sc Agriculture?
  13. Can I pursue M.Sc in Crop Protection after completing B.Sc Agriculture? Do I need to write any entrance exam for admission?