11th July 2011, 12:43 PM
Fee structure of the IIHM course? Fee structure for the same?
sir,kindly let me know the fee structue of the course IIHM, since my sone wants to do his hotel management course. since fee is important factor to be considered for ones son and daughter, kndly entertain me.
S.I.M.Jafri ABPS,adityapuram Chittorgarh |
3rd February 2013, 09:59 PM
Re: Fee structure of the IIHM course? Fee structure for the same?
what is the fee structure for bsc h.m course in iihm college??
25th June 2013, 01:56 PM
i want to know the fees of iihm for the 3 year course?
25th June 2013, 08:47 PM
Fees to 3 years Hotel Management Course from Government College is Between Rs 2 lakhs to 2.25 lakhs for 3 years This fees excludes Hostel Charges and Fooding If you want to do the 3 years Bachelors Level Hotel Management course than you should apply to the NCHMCT OR National Council for Hotel Management and Catering Technology Joint Entrance test for the Hotel Management Course. Eligibilty to apply for this written Test is: Educational Qualifications: 12th Pass in any stream English should be one of the subjects in class 12th AGE- Max age to apply for the General and OBC candidates is 22 years Only Candidates born on and after 1st July 1991 can apply SC/ST candidates gets 3 years age relaxations Questions will be asked from the below sections in the Hotel Management Entrance Exams Numerical Ability and Scientific Aptitude Reasoning and Logical Deduction General Knowledge & Current Affairs English Language Aptitude for Service Sect |
12th July 2013, 11:15 AM
I want to know about the packages of iihm after bhmct pls kindly tell me.
14th October 2013, 12:15 AM
I want to know the fees structure of iihm
19th October 2013, 09:23 AM
is there any branch of iihm in chandigarh
5th November 2013, 02:28 AM
can you some of the writer name that could be preferable for particular section of (IIHM entrance exam)
24th September 2014, 11:48 AM
Can I get admission in IIHM as I have did my secondary from ICSE and Higher Secondary from a recognised Open School.
11th February 2016, 01:09 PM
What is total course fees of mba at international institute of hotel manegemwnt
8th June 2016, 12:21 PM
Can I do master course of hotel management after bbm{ bachlore of business management}
5th January 2017, 12:53 PM
I want to know about fee for hotel management in iihm delhi/ kolkata. Plz give me information about full course fee structure FOR HM in IIHM.