20th February 2011, 01:59 PM
Fee structure of various MBBS institutes?
Hi i am sunita, appearing for XII Science and want to do MBBS. what is the fee structure of various institutes?
23rd February 2011, 08:27 PM
Re: Fee structure of various MBBS institutes?
what are the fee for medical college
23rd February 2011, 10:09 PM
The MBBS colleges in India mostly private ones charge a huge amount of fee unlike the Government Colleges
The fee of government colleges like AIIMS is just around 900 for General category per year and if you compare it private colleges it can range from 1 to 2+ lakhs per semester. Different colleges ask for different fees. I remember a college asking for 25 lakhs for the course. Its too costly to pay that much for a Management seat. So try getting into Government Medical Colleges as the fees there is quite sensible |
23rd February 2011, 11:07 PM
If you are appearing for MBBS exam ,there are many collage in india they are privet as well as government .if you got admission in privet you should have to pay more than 4to 5 lack p.a . If you get government collage than you have to to pay a nominal fee . Best of luck |
23rd February 2011, 11:13 PM
Fee structure of various MBBS institutes?
The Fees Of MBA Course Are Vary From Colleges To Colleges. And You Want to Know the Fees Of Various MBA Colleges In India, But Its Very Difficult To Tell You the Fees of Every Colleges. But, In Government Colleges, The Fees Are very Low As Compared to Private Colleges. The Fees will be Aruond 1,00,000 to 12,00,000 for two years In Top B-Schools In India. But, If You Have Scored Good Marks In CAT, MAT Examination, Then With the Help Of this Score You Will get Scholarship in Various MBA Schools. So, The Fees Of MBA Is Totally Different And its Vary form Colleges To Colleges. So, Its Better, If You can Contact the Colleges Directly OR Visit the Various College Websites To get The fees Details. So, please try To Clear the CAT exams With good Marks To get The Admission In Top Government Colleges. |
24th February 2011, 07:42 AM
The fee is variable for the different colleges of MBBS.
the govt. colleges have take very less fee for admission and if we talk about private colleges then its minimum fee is: For M.B.B.S. 4,50,000/- the different fee for different colleges/ |
31st March 2011, 04:55 AM
[ENGINEERING(B.E) & MEDICAL(M.B.B.S) MANAGEMENT SEATS ADMISSIONS 2011
We are leading educational consultant in Tamilnadu,we are dealing 100+ Engg colleges and 20+ Medical colleges anyone need MANAGEMENT SEATS for ENGINEERING(B.E) AND MEDICAL(M.B.B.S) contact 09789425715. consultants also welcome.Proper guidance to student in choosing the appropriate course & college Confirm Admission process within students budget. Contact :09789425715 mail : [email protected] [email protected] |
4th May 2011, 09:45 AM
the Fees Of MBA Course Are Vary From Colleges To Colleges.
And You Want to Know the Fees Of Various MBA Colleges In India, But Its Very Difficult To Tell You the Fees of Every Colleges. But, In Government Colleges, The Fees Are very Low As Compared to Private Colleges. The Fees will be Aruond 1,00,000 to 12,00,000 for two years In Top B-Schools In India. But, If You Have Scored Good Marks In CAT, MAT Examination, Then With the Help Of this Score You Will get Scholarship in Various MBA Schools. So, The Fees Of MBA Is Totally Different And its Vary form Colleges To Colleges. So, Its Better, If You can Contact the Colleges Directly OR Visit the Various College Websites To get The fees Details. So, please try To Clear the CAT exams With good Marks To get The Admission In Top Government Colleges. |
10th June 2011, 11:50 PM
My dear friend.....The MBBS colleges in India mostly private ones charge a huge amount of fee unlike the Government Colleges
The fee of government colleges like AIIMS is just around 900 for General category per year and if you compare it private colleges it can range from 1 to 2+ lakhs per semester. Different colleges ask for different fees. I remember a college asking for 25 lakhs for the course. Its too costly to pay that much for a Management seat. So try getting into Government Medical Colleges as the fees there is quite sensible best of luck |
10th July 2011, 04:56 PM
i really want to know this :--
1) i am doing 1 st yr b arch now . i was always inspired to become a surgion. i want to know if i get admission to aiims or bj will i have to pay donation or hidden charges as high i @ 35 lacs rs.? 2) can i get admission to mbbs course at the age of 40. |