24th August 2012, 06:13 PM
varshil0749

Which are the good colleges in Mumbai? What is the salary after MBA?

plannin to do bms+mba
can u plz suggest me good colleges in mumbai and salary aftr my mba

15th April 2013, 04:26 PM

Default Re: Which are the good colleges in Mumbai? What is the salary after MBA?

I have completed B.com in the year 2007 with 49.89%. i am now currently working with BPO named Firstsource sol ltd for backoffice process since 4 years nw interested in doing MBA bt i am really confused which field to choose in MBA and how to start with or shud go for part time or full time which is better for my career growth...can you please guide me with this and also looking for low budget say around 1.5 to 2 lakh in mumbai andheri east...your earlier post will be highly appreciated....Thanks Ashwini Naidu
3rd July 2013, 02:17 AM
amit89itbhu

Default Re: Which are the good colleges in Mumbai? What is the salary after MBA?

HI

following are the best colleges in mumbai

SP Jain Institute of Management and Research
NMIMS University
Jamnalal Bajaj Institue of Management Studies
Welingkar Institute of Management Development and Research
KJ Somaiya Institute of Management Studies and Research
Tata Institute of Social Science
National Centre for Rural Development Sterling Institute of Management Studies
MET Asian Management Development Centre
MET Institute of Management
NL Dalmia Institute of Management Studies and Research
ICFAI Business School

Salary in these colleges are good, atleast 50k +

4th August 2013, 12:41 AM
manava4

The following are the good colleges for MBA in Mumbai :
1] SP jain Instiutte of Management and Research

2] NMIMS University

3] Jamnalal bajaj Institute of Management Studies

4] Welingkar Institute of management Development and research

5] KJ Somaiya Institute of Management Studies and Research

6] Tata Institute of Social Science

7]MET Institute of Management

8] MET Asian Management Development Sterling Institute of Management studies

9]NL Dalmia Institute of management Studies and Research

The average salary you will receive after doing MBA is 7 lacs to 8 lacs per annum .
13th August 2013, 06:48 PM
Anandkp 44

HI

Good colleges for MBA in Mumbai :

MET Institute of Management

MET Asian Management Development Sterling Institute of Management studies

NMIMS University

SP jain Instiutte of Management and Research

Jamnalal bajaj Institute of Management Studies

Tata Institute of Social Science

Welingkar Institute of management Development and research

NL Dalmia Institute of management Studies and Research

KJ Somaiya Institute of Management Studies and Research