1st December 2010, 10:10 PM
chand.131

What to do after M.Com?

as i am working in beml as trainee in fitter trade my problem is i want to learn more cna you help me please i am in confusion please please

2nd December 2010, 09:00 AM
swati9858

Default Re: What to do after M.Com?

M.Com has a vast scope . It's not confined only to teaching or banking. You can go for CA or ICWA or can be a finacial analyst in any major company. Can also be part of software industry and help them in projecting budgets. Can also join LLB or go for masters diploma in HRM . The coming days are the days of ppl with knowledge of accounts and finance. So ge going. cheers.
2nd December 2010, 05:34 PM
RAKESH KUMAR.N

you can go for CA or you can join the MBA both are useful , but if you finished syudying the CA it is very good option for you get good salary

Most of the student won't do the CA so you better go for that, but you should work very hard for that to clear the exam

But when you think of MBA every one are doing that, so computation is more in that you should secure more then 75 then only you can get the good salary, but if you pass in CA your salary will very high and any where you can get the job,

2nd December 2010, 06:13 PM
Pranjal Srivastav

Thumbs up Re: What to do after M.Com?

It's good that U r M.Com want to continue ur studies. well for U suggest that U should do PHD. It can help you to make ur carrier in Teaching Proffession which is a respectable and earning field. There you can make ur carrier well and can serve for the country.If you dont want to go in Teaching then u can do MBA .Ok
Best of Luck!
2nd December 2010, 06:19 PM
RAKESH KUMAR.N

you better go for MBA or CA or PHD in commerce , better you go for CA that is very useful, you will get the good respect from your Area and good salary
2nd December 2010, 10:34 PM
nalawdeajit

u go for any adavanced computer exam like sap, tally take some ware experiance and then apply in best company.
3rd December 2010, 01:07 AM
miniking

you have 4 ways

CA-length process
MBA- now it is best
PGDBM- it is more then MBA but in B school
PHD-for teaching
3rd December 2010, 06:48 PM
chandana Reddy

hi..
you can go for MBA or CA....otherwise you can prepare for upsc exams..

1st April 2011, 11:26 PM
Neha Rohatgi

You can do M.Phil, PHD and appear for professional courses conducted by The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India, The Institute of Company Secretaries of India, Institute of Cost and Work Accountancy. After getting the professional degree you can get employment in Companies (Public & Private)

You can go in for LLB which again has abundant opportunity with Company Secretary.

You have to choose your interest field and take decision on that basis for example if you are interested in Finance go in for C.A. or C.W.A.
If interested in Law then you can go for LLB with C.S.

The subject matter of the course consists of Law, Taxation, Management and Accounts.
You can go in for courses like:
Cosmic Certified Accountant (CCA)
Computers
Corporate Secretaryship etc.
17th May 2011, 07:30 PM

what to do after M.Com completed in 2006?
25th July 2011, 06:32 PM
0nitesh

i am doing MBA.
25th July 2011, 06:34 PM
0nitesh

i am doing engeaning
29th July 2011, 08:46 PM
Gita Irudhayaraj

Hi chand,
As your an M.Com student you can CA (Charted Accountant). It is always wanted . If you do this course, you can earn nearly 1- 2 lakhs per annum.

Other option is to do MBA. But more wanted is CA only.

Help the Poor ! Save the Nation!!
27th March 2012, 07:25 PM

This is Pooja here. Can any one suggest me how to update my self as I have done M.Com MCA.
30th November 2013, 07:40 PM

you should do only mba