1st May 2012, 09:35 PM
heena sakat

Which are the good courses and colleges that I can get after scoring 46% in 12th science?

i got 46% in 12th science ,but my dream is to become a pilot. pls help me suggest some good course n colleges for me pls.."?

Related Questions:
  1. Which are the courses available after 12th? I have passed 12th
  2. Which are the courses in Biology? I am a class 12th student
  3. Am I eligible to get admission in a good reputed college for BCA after scoring 52% in 12th science
  4. How to get admission in GLA University in Mathura?
  5. Courses available for a candidate who has secured 41% in 12th Science?
  6. Which course is best for me to enter into IT field after completing HSc with PCMB?
  7. In which colleges can I get in AP after scoring 93% in 12th Public Exams?
  8. Courses to study after completing 12th Science for brighter future? -- [New]
  9. What should I do after passing 12th science? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Duration of the paramedical courses after 12th? Best colleges offering the course? What is the scope in it?
  11. Job oriented courses in Graduation for 12th Biology student?
  12. Which course should I choose between BSc computer science, maths, animation and chemistry? Best colleges for the same?
  13. Career Options after completion of 12th Class in Science stream? List of top colleges offering Engineering and Architecture courses in India?
  14. What career prospects are available after scoring 60% in 12th? I would preferably choose medical stream and government aided colleges.
  15. Courses and colleges to go for after 12th science?
  16. Eligibility criteria to join MCA in Delhi University? Procedure to get admission for this?
  17. Which are the diploma courses in engineering or pediatrics? Colleges which offer the courses?
  18. Courses which I can do after qualifying HS exam from CBSE with 85.6% in science stream and 9/100 in CS? Future prospects in BSc computer science honors?
15th May 2012, 11:16 PM