26th June 2010, 12:18 PM
Manish soni

Government colleges for BCA course and their fee structures?

hello mai bca me addmission lena chata hu govt univ se kaun si university mai apply kar sakta hu and fee structure bhi janna chata hu

26th June 2010, 02:50 PM

Default Re: Government colleges for BCA course and their fee structures?

These are some Government colleges for BCA course. So please check these colleges, if you want to get admission in BCA course. But to get admission in these colleges, you have to give entrance test, after clear the entrance exams, you will get admission in
this colleges-

Delhi University

NIT, Trichy

Institute of Technology and Science, Gaziabad

Motilal Nehru Regional Engineering College, Allahabad

Guru Gobind Singh Indra Prastha University, Delhi

Dr. Ambedkar Institute of Management Studies

Pune university

JNU.
26th June 2010, 05:03 PM
August

Thumbs up Re: Government colleges for BCA course and their fee structures?

there is a list of best BCA colleges of india u can check them to take admission.

1.Satya Institute of Media and Management , Lucknow, India

2. Indian Institute of Management & Commerece (IIMC), Hyderabad, India

3. Acharya Institute of Management and Sciences (AIMS) ,Bangalore, India

4 .Prestige Institute of Management and Research , Indore, India

5. Apeejay Institute of Management

6. Aryans Group of Colleges (AGC) ,Chandigarh, India

7.JK Business School (JKBS) ,Gurgaon, India

8.Indian Academy Group of Institutions ,Bangalore, India

9.IndraPrastha College of Management and Technology (ICMT),Kota, India

The fee structure in some of the top universities and institutes in India per year are given below:

* IGNOU—– RS 11,000
* INMANTEC, Ghaziabad—- RS, 45000
* CCS University—- Rs 25000
* Institute Of Professional Studies, Ghaziabad —- Rs 45000
* Agra University— Rs, 22,000
* IMS Ghaziabad— Rs 51,000
* RKGIT, Ghaziabad— Rs, 47,500

26th June 2010, 05:18 PM
vidh

normally government aided colleges takes 11000 to 12000 per year.
top IIIT's and NIT's gave good BCA education with best placements.
26th June 2010, 06:21 PM
lonelyryan

dear freind here are the names of top colleges in india for bca..........

top colleges for BCA in india...
1.Integrated Academy of Management and Technology,Agra
2.Amity School of Computer Science,Noida
3.Institute of Technology and Science,Meerut
4.Purvanchal University, Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
5.Institute of Management-Developmental Research
6.Andhra University
7.Banasthali Vidyapeeth, Banasthali
8.Guru Gobind Singh IP University , Kashmere Gate
9.College of Business Studies(CBS) Delhi University
10.Delhi University
11.Apeejay Institute of Management and Information Technology, Tughlakabad, New Delhi
12.Madurai University, Madurau
13.Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra
14.Maharshi Dayanand University, Rothank
26th June 2010, 10:55 PM
sparkle

These are the best universities offering BCA:

Andhra University, Andhrapradesh.

College of Business Studies(CBS) Delhi University, Delhi

Delhi University, Delhi.

Madurai University, Madurau, Tamilnadu.

Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra, Haryana.

You have to know about the fee structures of institutes individually as different universities have different fee structures.

All the best!
26th June 2010, 11:24 PM
boni2208

Ip university is a government college.. and it is good for bca... fee structure is same as other d.u colleges
30th June 2010, 06:18 PM

my rank is 1416 i want to know about fees structure for sc category for bca courses in delhi's recogniseed colleges
30th June 2010, 10:11 PM

What is the marks criteria for these colleges?
3rd July 2010, 09:19 PM

is INMANTEC is a govermental college?
4th July 2010, 11:18 AM

Is Amity University a government university
4th July 2010, 12:00 PM

sir, i am kamlesh singh. i wants to take admission in lucknow for bca course. which one will be the best college in lucknow? i have 66.2% in 12 class.
please reply me. my e mail id is [email protected]
5th July 2010, 06:45 PM

sir i am sumit. i want to take admission in chandigarh private collg i have 60% in 12th plz reply me on e mail [email protected]
7th July 2010, 02:47 PM

i wana take addmission in bca in delhi. but confused about the colleges. plz give me detail of colleges in delhi.
9th July 2010, 04:17 PM

sir i have a student of hclcdc hardware & networking course i am not a graduate student i want to take a admission in BCA.Is BCA
coures is best for my carreer .If yes, send best govt. college & fees structure on my email id [email protected]
28th July 2010, 02:24 PM
agentroy

the list of the colleges are as follow
Satya Institute of Media and Management Lucknow, India

BCA

Indian Institute of Management & Commerece (IIMC) Hyderabad, India

BCA

Acharya Institute of Management and Sciences (AIMS) Bangalore, India

BCA

Prestige Institute of Management and Research Indore, India

Bachelor of Computer Applications BCA

Apeejay Institute of Management Jalandhar, India

BCA

Aryans Group of Colleges (AGC) Chandigarh, India

BCA

JK Business School (JKBS) Gurgaon, India

BCA (Bachelor in Computer Application)

Prestige Institute Of Management Gwalior, India

Bachelor of Computer Applications BCA (Full Time)

Indian Academy Group of Institutions Bangalore, India

BCA (Bachelor of Computer Applications)

IndraPrastha College of Management and Technology (ICMT) Kota, India

Bachelor of Computer Applications (BCA)
30th July 2010, 10:34 PM
N.MD.AZHARUDDIN

hii friend these are some of the good institute you can register free..........
http://http://www.indiaeduinfo.co.in/careers/petrol.htm

azhar
21st August 2010, 09:38 PM

Is Amity University a government university
agar aapko pta chal jaye to pls mere ko email kr dena friend my email id is [email protected] pls frnd
23rd August 2010, 07:06 AM

IS JNU GOOD FOR BCA?
4th September 2010, 02:13 AM

can u help me with providing best bca colleges list(genuine)???

plz reply through my email id: [email protected]
6th September 2010, 01:49 AM
sanjusabu

can u help me with providing best bca colleges list(genuine)???

plz reply through my email id: [email protected]
There are several govt. colleges in India which provide BCA course like :
Acharya Institute
Administrative Management College
BNM College
CMR Institute
Dr. Ambedkar Institute of Management Studies etc.

For full list check out my attachment.
File Type: zip bca_govt.zip(2.0 KB, 399 views)
14th January 2011, 08:14 PM
giriraj agrawal

Originally Posted by vidh View Post
normally government aided colleges takes 11000 to 12000 per year.
top IIIT's and NIT's gave good BCA education with best placements.
sr whch r th best colages in u.p,delhi wht is the fee?and hw i can get the form
26th January 2011, 11:24 AM

please tell me government colleges for BCA\MCA with fee structure & admission procedure in mumbai, on my mail id= [email protected]
3rd April 2011, 02:18 PM

hey i want to know about bca college in delhi\
5th April 2011, 07:34 PM

WHERE CAN I GET THE FORUM OF bca 2011 FROM ignou
10th April 2011, 11:14 PM
pops07

The various Government colleges of India are are listed below:

• Government Arts College for Men, Krishnagiri

• Government Arts College for Men, Ramanathapuram

• Government Arts College, Dharmapuri

• Government Arts College, Trichy

• A.A. Government Arts College for Men, Namakkal

• A.A. Government Arts College, Attur

• V.S. Sivalingam Govt. Arts College

• Thiyagaraya Govt. Arts And Science College

• Government City College, Nayapul

• Kakatiya Government Degree College

• Shaheed Captain Vikram Batra Government College

• N.S.C.B.M. Government Post Graduate College, Himachal Pradesh

• Indira Gandhi Government College, Haryana

• Government College Baundkalan District Bhiwani

• Govt. Model Science College, Madhya Pradesh

• Govt. T.R.S. Autonomous College, Rewa

• Shaheed Udham Singh Government College, Sunam

• S. Balraj Singh Bhunder Govt. College, Sardulgar

The BCA fees in Govt. colleges are nearly Rs. 12,000 to 15,000/- per year....

Some universities are conducting entrance examination for admitting students to this course, while some other universities offer admission based on the merit.
11th April 2011, 03:37 PM
strange_rahul

Smile Re: Government colleges for BCA course and their fee structures?

There are many colleges like:
Indira Gandhi Government College, Haryana
Government College Baundkalan District Bhiwani
Govt. Model Science College, Madhya Pradesh
Govt. T.R.S. Autonomous College, Rewa
Shaheed Udham Singh Government College, Sunam
S. Balraj Singh Bhunder Govt. College, Sardulgar
Prestige Institute Of Management Gwalior, India
Bachelor of Computer Applications BCA (Full Time)
Indian Academy Group of Institutions Bangalore, India
BCA (Bachelor of Computer Applications
14th April 2011, 06:00 PM

can anyone please provide me with best BCA colleges in india with their fee struture? reply me on [email protected] thanks..
15th April 2011, 12:54 PM

is there any college in lucknow for doing BCA?
18th April 2011, 10:17 PM

plz i want complete fee structre for fee!!!!!!!!!!
26th April 2011, 11:12 PM

hello mai bca me addmission lena chata hu govt univ se kaun si university mai apply kar sakta hu and fee structure bhi janna chata hu.
2nd May 2011, 04:41 PM

whts the admission procedure for bca
13th May 2011, 11:17 AM

sir, i want take admission in delhi university for bca, but i am very confuse about that to take entry. Please solve my problem.
29th May 2011, 12:59 PM

BCA college in west Bengal with good plecement and low cource fee per semester and about entrance examination and if not need then what would be done.
29th May 2011, 07:10 PM

please tell me the beat govt. collage in gujarat?
2nd June 2011, 08:02 PM

i want bca colleges with pune university in mumbai
2nd June 2011, 08:05 PM

I want BCA colleges in mumbai of pune university....
3rd June 2011, 09:04 PM

open university for BCA in Delhi.
8th June 2011, 03:18 PM

Mai goverment collage se BCA karna chahta hun iska course kitne year ka hai or fees kya hai . Bad me job ki kya gaurunty hai
10th June 2011, 11:54 PM

Mai ne 2011 me 12 pass kiya hai mer 54.6 % hai mujhe bca karna hai mujhe bca ke government colleges ke bare me jankari de please...pritesh
email me on [email protected] par
12th June 2011, 03:57 PM

i want the details of government colleges in bangalore who offers bca. i want the names of the colleges and their fee structure pllzzzzz do help me
17th June 2011, 11:40 AM

I have completed my 12th with 47% marks can i take admission in BCA
21st June 2011, 06:24 PM

I want to know about the goverment colleges offering BCA course in West Bengal
15th July 2011, 08:08 PM

maine 2011 me 12 class pass ki hai 67%marks mile mujhe bca karna hai but govt.me so please tell me
15th July 2011, 08:13 PM

maine 2011 me 12 class pass ki hai 67%marks mile mujhe bca karna hai but lucknow me govt.college me so please.please tell me
15th July 2011, 08:38 PM

Maine 2011 me inter pass kiya hai 67%marks mile hai mujhe bca karna hai so please help me
20th July 2011, 10:59 PM
sivaraj448

1.Satya Institute of Media and Management , Lucknow, India

2. Indian Institute of Management & Commerece (IIMC), Hyderabad, India

3. Acharya Institute of Management and Sciences (AIMS) ,Bangalore, India

4 .Prestige Institute of Management and Research , Indore, India

5. Apeejay Institute of Management

6. Aryans Group of Colleges (AGC) ,Chandigarh, India

7.JK Business School (JKBS) ,Gurgaon, India

8.Indian Academy Group of Institutions ,Bangalore, India

9.IndraPrastha College of Management and Technology (ICMT),Kota, India
23rd July 2011, 12:21 PM
Snehamay ganguly

BCA course now a days has become very demanding.. Because those who have interest in computer application , can complete the graduation in computer application through this course... After doing this course you can go for MCA..

The top govt. colleges of BCA in India are mentioned below-

Aligarh Muslim University
Amity School of Computer Science, CCS University, Noida, U.P
Andhra University, Vishakhapatnam
Apeejay Institute of Management & Information Technology, New Delhi
Banaras Hindu University
College of Business Studies, Delhi University
College of Engineering, Department of Computer Science and Technology, Kakinada
Dr. BR Ambedkar University
Garden city college, Bangalore
Ghousia College of Engioneering, Ramanagaram
Hyderabad University
Institute of Management-Education
Institute of Technology and Science, Gaziabad Graduation
J.S.S. Polytechnic for Women, Mysore
JNTU College of Engineering
M S Ramaiah Junior & Degree College, Bangalore
Madurai University, Madurai, Tamil Nadu
Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak, Haryana
Motilal Nehru Regional Engineering College
Universal College, Bangalore
University of Mysore, Mysore

The fee structure in some of the top universities and institutes in India per year are given below:

IGNOU—– RS 11,000
INMANTEC, Ghaziabad—- RS, 45000
CCS University—- Rs 25000
Institute Of Professional Studies, Ghaziabad —- Rs 45000
Agra University— Rs, 22,000
IMS Ghaziabad— Rs 51,000
RKGIT, Ghaziabad— Rs, 47,500

All the best..
23rd July 2011, 12:36 PM
Snehamay ganguly

BCA course now a days has become very demanding.. Because those who have interest in computer application , can complete the graduation in computer application through this course... After doing this course you can go for MCA..

The top govt. colleges of BCA in India are mentioned below-

Aligarh Muslim University
Amity School of Computer Science, CCS University, Noida, U.P
Andhra University, Vishakhapatnam
Apeejay Institute of Management & Information Technology, New Delhi
Banaras Hindu University
College of Business Studies, Delhi University
College of Engineering, Department of Computer Science and Technology, Kakinada
Dr. BR Ambedkar University
Garden city college, Bangalore
Ghousia College of Engioneering, Ramanagaram
Hyderabad University
Institute of Management-Education
Institute of Technology and Science, Gaziabad Graduation
J.S.S. Polytechnic for Women, Mysore
JNTU College of Engineering
M S Ramaiah Junior & Degree College, Bangalore
Madurai University, Madurai, Tamil Nadu
Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak, Haryana
Motilal Nehru Regional Engineering College
Universal College, Bangalore
University of Mysore, Mysore

IGNOU—– RS 11,000
INMANTEC, Ghaziabad—- RS, 45000
CCS University—- Rs 25000
Institute Of Professional Studies, Ghaziabad —- Rs 45000
Agra University— Rs, 22,000
IMS Ghaziabad— Rs 51,000
RKGIT, Ghaziabad— Rs, 47,500

All the best..
27th July 2011, 08:38 AM

hi frnd agar apko bca k bare me pta chal gya ho to plz muje bhi bta dijiye
my email id is [email protected]
plz reply me