27th February 2012, 06:38 PM
Unregistered

Which are the government medical colleges in Tamilnadu? What is the syllabus?

what are the government medical colleges in tamil nadu? what are the private medical colleges in tamil nadu? is there any difference in the syllabus between these two?
what are the differences except fees structure?

Related Questions:
  1. Which are the government medical colleges in Tamilnadu? What is the syllabus?
  2. Tamilnadu government medical colleges for 196.5 cutoff scorer?
  3. Possibility to get medical seat in government college in Tamilnadu after scoring 192 medical cutoff?
  4. List of institutes offering MBBS course after B. Pharmacy?
  5. How can I apply for government medical colleges in Tamilnadu? I'm studying in A.P but belongs to Tamilnadu
  6. Tamilnadu government medical colleges through counseling after scoring 194 medical cutoff?
  7. Will I get a seat in any Tamilnadu Government Medical College after scoring 197.25 in Tamilnadu HSc exam? Which colleges could I get?
  8. Procedure to apply for government B.Ed colleges in Tamilnadu? Names of the B.Ed colleges in Tamilnadu having government seat? Date of start of counseling for government B.Ed colleges in Tamilnadu?
  9. Any government or private medical college available for me in Tamilnadu after scoring 196.25 medical cutoff?
  10. Entrance exams available to get admission in Medical in government colleges of Tamil Nadu? -- [New]
  11. How many seats are are available in government and private medical colleges in Tamilnadu?
  12. Cutoff marks required for MBBS entrance exam in Tamilnadu?
  13. List of top 10 government medical colleges in Tamilnadu?
  14. How to apply for government B.Ed colleges in Tamilnadu? Names of B.Ed colleges in Tamilnadu which has government seats? When is the counseling for government B.Ed colleges in Tamilnadu? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Possible government medical colleges available in Tamilnadu after scoring a cutoff of 193.25?