2nd May 2012, 12:10 PM
sujipranya

How to apply for part time ME course of Anna University for the year 2012?

how to apply for ME part time in Anna University. Give details about how to do me part time course in 2012.

1. How to do M.E in Anna University? I have completed B.E in electronics and communication engineering
  2. Can I do part time M.E in Anna University of Technology Madurai at the same time along with Ph.D part time?
  3. How to apply for M.E part time in Anna University?
  4. How to apply for part time M.E. courses in Anna University? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. How should I apply for MBA in Anna University after completing part time B.E Mechanical?
  6. Class timings and duration of part time M.E in Anna University? Does Anna University offer part time in Week End basis?
  7. How should I apply for part time M.E in Anna university after completing B.E.?
  8. How to do M.E in Power Systems in Anna University in Part Time?
  9. What is the fee structure for M.Tech Part time in Anna University per year? Duration of part time and correspondence for doing M.Tech?
  10. How to do part time M.E after completing B.Tech IT form Anna University?
  11. How to register for Ph.D part time under Anna University?
  12. Cutoff for doing part time M.A? What are the courses offered in Part Time and Chennai Anna University
  13. How to apply for M.E part time in Anna University? What is the procedure
  14. Part time courses available b Anna University? TANCET score required to apply for part time?
  15. Procedure and eligibility to apply for M.Phil course in Anna University for B.E.(CSE) and correspondence MBA(HR) candidate? -- [New]
  16. Part time ME in Anna university self financing colleges
  17. How to do part time M.E in Civil Engineering course in Anna University Chennai
  18. TANCET Part Time M.E.: Is the counselling common for all the universities? How long is the course duration in part time M.E.?
2nd May 2012, 01:39 PM
deeparaphel

Default Re: How to apply for part time ME course of Anna University for the year 2012?

If you got the method to apply the part time ME course.Kindly convey me too
8th May 2012, 08:25 PM

Default Re: How to apply for part time ME course of Anna University for the year 2012?

i got tancet 37.956 score(ECE) suggest the courses offered by anna university parttime

suresh
29th May 2012, 08:58 AM

i will no write tancet exam, Is it possible to join part time ME in Anna University
29th May 2012, 06:16 PM

hai , i scored 38 in tanset 2012 (sc catogary ),is it possible to do m.tech in anna uni...chennai?
31st May 2012, 04:25 PM

Hai I got 39.147 marks in Tancet 2012. How shall i apply to ME part time in Anna University?
10th June 2012, 11:45 AM
Nallaiyan S

Hai I got 27.56 marks in Tancet 2012. How shall i apply to ME part time in Anna University?
11th June 2012, 07:40 PM

i am pass 0ut on 2006 batch in Anna university.how can i apply to ME Part time in Anna university batch 2012
27th June 2012, 03:58 PM

how many years for part time and full time M.E courses?...
1st July 2012, 12:38 AM

hai i got 30.73 marks in tancet 2012 ,
how to apply me part time in chennai or coimbatore...?
2nd July 2012, 12:06 PM

i have scored only 20.475 in my tancet. will i be able to apply for m.e. in anna university for counselling?
9th July 2012, 01:37 AM

plz tell How to apply ME Parttime course in madurai anna
university
11th July 2012, 08:54 PM

i will no write tancet exam, Is it possible to join part time ME in Anna University
16th July 2012, 12:51 PM

plz tell How to apply ME Parttime course in madurai anna
university & when the application form will issued
20th July 2012, 04:18 PM

Smile Re: How to apply for part time ME course of Anna University for the year 2012?

Hai I got 71% marks in Tancet 2012. How shall i apply to ME part time in Anna University
21st July 2012, 05:48 PM

My daughter completed II Semester B.E.(ECE) in Chennai Anna University regular college. Is it possible to continue her remaining 3 years (Semester III to VIII) in part time college under Anna University?
21st July 2012, 08:14 PM

i scored 28 marks in tancet.i want to join part time m.e/m.tech course in anna university.i dont have any working experienece.i got married and i have an 1 month kid so i can't able to do full time course.can i get part time m.tech seat in councelling.................?
10th August 2012, 12:54 PM
Jenefer Alex

I didnt write the tancet exam for this current year............ Whether I can do ME(part time) in anna university...................
19th August 2012, 01:27 PM

Originally Posted by sujipranya View Post
how to apply for ME part time in Anna University. Give details about how to do me part time course in 2012.
i am working in factory.but i learn to management course of material mgt.so you will provide the crospondence course detail about material mgt.

this is my mail ID [email protected].
15th September 2012, 07:08 PM

Hai I got 71% marks in Tancet 2012. How shall i apply to ME part time in Anna University
yes u can apply
29th October 2012, 06:31 PM

hai sir!i scored 83.2%in BE(ECE),i am unable to apply any job bcoz of some personal problem,so pls deliver ur's reply as soon as possible. How to apply ME part time in anna university?
24th March 2013, 07:40 PM

how to apply me in anna university? when can i aplly and detail fees structure?
28th March 2013, 05:08 PM

Hi sir, now i am studying 3rd year,without writing tancet exam how can i study M.E in anna university
5th July 2013, 08:14 PM

hi sir,i have completed my BE(ECE) with 87%..now i got a job and i'm interested to do me parttime...pls send me the procedure and fee details to my mailid:[email protected]
6th July 2013, 03:15 PM

hai sir, i completed Diploma in Electrical and Electronics Engineering in 2002, age 32, i wish to do BE(EEE) in any Deemed university, after completing BE(EEE) in a Deemed university whether it is possible to do ME(full time) in Anna university through writing TANCET. pls pls respond to this question to my E-Mail - [email protected], [email protected]
23rd December 2013, 12:24 PM

hi,sir i want a detail for jioning of part time ME in anna university my email id is [email protected]