10th April 2010, 12:26 PM
Nihalani Bharati

How to become a train motorman? I have completed T.Y.B.Com

how become a train motorman. I had just complete T.Y.B.Com & pvty done computer hardware experence from last 2 years. my i become railway motorman is there any institute / classes in panvel

15th February 2012, 08:21 PM
ishwinder singh rana

Default Re: How to become a train motorman? I have completed T.Y.B.Com

1 you should be at least metric pass
2 your age should be more than 18 and less than 30 years
3 you have to apply for competitive exam whenever declared by any of 17 RRCBs of different zones in railway stations
4 after clearing the exam which consists of nearly 150 questions on G.K , aptitude and mathematics and general English you will be selected for the post of driver
5 after necessary training you will be appointed as driver in Indian railways
27th March 2012, 07:06 PM

how to became a moterwoman? if i m in arts
17th May 2012, 11:38 AM

what to do for becoming a motorman after ssc exams?
15th June 2012, 12:48 PM

Post Re: How to become a train motorman? I have completed T.Y.B.Com

Originally Posted by ishwinder singh rana View Post
1 you should be at least metric pass
2 your age should be more than 18 and less than 30 years
3 you have to apply for competitive exam whenever declared by any of 17 RRCBs of different zones in railway stations
4 after clearing the exam which consists of nearly 150 questions on G.K , aptitude and mathematics and general English you will be selected for the post of driver
5 after necessary training you will be appointed as driver in Indian railways

Mr Ishwinder singh rana jst a small query so to become a motorman u dont have to pay attention to the stream u come from ? i mean i have completed my BMS in commerce stream still i can pursue my dream of becoming a railway motorman ??
18th June 2012, 11:17 PM

which exam is necessary to give to become an engineer..........?
30th June 2012, 11:53 AM

Sir i have completed my b.sc in physics so am i capable for the job of a railway motorman.
1st July 2012, 08:10 PM

how to become a trian motorman? i have completed s.y.j.c.sci
8th August 2012, 05:05 PM

how to become a train moterman? i have complited my deploma in electronics & telecomunication.
9th October 2012, 07:43 PM

how much salary earn railway motorman
26th November 2012, 06:56 PM

Thumbs up Re: How to become a train motorman? I have completed T.Y.B.Com

how much salary earn railway motorman
You will get 50k for a month till 5years then 1lakh after 5years
14th April 2013, 03:49 PM

When exam decleraed in 17 RRCB different zones in railway section. Please reply.
29th May 2013, 02:41 PM

how to become a railway train motorman ?. What qualification is needed ? plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz reply....
22nd June 2013, 10:14 AM

I have done graduation .......and my dream is to become motorman.Can u guide me for it.........Which courses are required for it
17th August 2013, 12:34 AM

i complited my diploma in electronic engg.. now what can i do to get the job for motormen?
17th August 2013, 03:01 PM
4wc ee

Hi Friend...

you need to be at the very least full move
your actual age must be much more than 18 and significantly less than 30 Years

you've to apply for competitive examination whenever stated by any one of 17 RRCBs of various areas in railway stations

following cleaning the examination which contains almost 150 questions on G.K , talent and mathematics and normal English you will undoubtedly be picked for the post of driver

following required teaching you will undoubtedly be appointed as driver in Indian railways

Best wishes
17th August 2013, 03:07 PM
4wc ee

Hi Friend...

you need to be at the very least full move
your actual age must be much more than 18 and significantly less than 30 Years

you've to apply for competitive examination whenever stated by any one of 17 RRCBs of various areas in railway stations

following cleaning the examination which contains almost 150 questions on G.K , talent and mathematics and normal English you will undoubtedly be picked for the post of driver

following required teaching you will undoubtedly be appointed as driver in Indian railways

Best wishes
17th August 2013, 03:09 PM
4wc ee

Hi Friend...

NDA exam might be carried out by just UPSC each to decide on kids in order to areas.

To be eligible ::
You must have handed down school twelfth in watch pertaining to navy
You must have handed down school twelfth utilizing maths and additionally natural philosophy to be a required people pertaining to naval forces and additionally environment force.
A mans candidates

Thus remorseful to mention nonetheless NDA is not for females primarily place qualify to take NDA exam.

Thank you for requiring us...
17th August 2013, 03:13 PM
4wc ee

Hi Friend...

NDA exam might be carried out by just UPSC each to decide on kids in order to areas.

To be eligible ::
You must have handed down school twelfth in watch pertaining to navy
You must have handed down school twelfth utilizing maths and additionally natural philosophy to be a required people pertaining to naval forces and additionally environment force.
A mans candidates

Thus remorseful to mention nonetheless NDA is not for females primarily place qualify to take NDA exam.

Thank you for requiring us...
4th October 2013, 12:42 AM

how to become a motorman? I have completed syjc (sci)
17th January 2014, 06:27 AM

Hii... I have completed my H.S.C from commerce stream....I want to apply for motorman what should I have to do... And for 17 RRCBs for exam there is any study material for that exam ........... reply as soon as possible....
21st January 2014, 07:55 PM

[QUOTE=Nihalani Bharati;53511]how become a train motorman. I had just complete T.Y.B.Com my i become railway motorman is there any institute mumbai
24th January 2014, 04:57 PM

Hii... I have completed my H.S.C from commerce stream....I want to apply for motorman what should I have to do.

l
18th June 2014, 05:20 PM

I had completed ssc. Now I am 15 years old and also a state player. Can i become motorman?
21st July 2014, 07:13 PM

Hi friend %u2026 I am a arts student I want to become a motor woman I have to do diploma in ITI for motor woman plz give me a brief description
13th October 2014, 11:41 PM

Actualy sir i knw english verywell im graduate b.com i want to knw when exam is conducted by goverment on which month n does it require certain percentage? What is eligilibity n creteria
23rd November 2014, 09:01 AM

I have completed diploma in mechanical engineering what are the steps to become motorman or loco pilot
3rd December 2014, 12:40 PM

i am an chemical engineer they ask for iti but i dont have iti instead i have b.e. chemical degree am i eligible to become motorman
16th April 2015, 12:07 AM

I am in tyb.com please my dream to become loco piolet what iti course for loco piolet
29th June 2015, 07:27 PM

How to become motorman ?after completing hsc from science stream
14th September 2015, 11:51 AM

What is the step by step procedure to get a post of motorman in indian central railway.
20th January 2016, 11:10 AM

Am I eligible to become a loco pilot after compiling Bsc-in Information Technology(BSC-IT).....????
which r the alternate jobs available for IT graduate..???