13th January 2017, 08:02 PM
Unregistered

How can I become a Teacher of Mathematics in a Private school of Kolkata after completing B.Tech?

Respected Sir, I am a B.Tech graduate and I want to become a Teacher of Mathematics in one of the Private Schools of Kolkata. I have 2 years experience of Teaching in a Private Coaching Center so I want to know how can I become a Teacher of Mathematics in a Private school of Kolkata after completing B.Tech? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Whether B.Ed is necessary to become private school teacher B.Tech(CSE) student? Should I have to appear in any entrance exam? Procedure to become Computer teacher in any private school?
  2. Can i become a private school teacher after completing B.Tech degree?
  3. Eligibility criteria for D.Sc exam after completing M.Sc in computer science and working as teacher in private school?
  4. How to get a job as physics teacher in Private School if I am a MSc mathematics and B.Ed student
  5. B.Sc (H) Psychology after working as teacher in Junior school in Kolkata?
  6. How this is possible for me of doing Ph.D in Geography being a candidate working as a School Teacher in a recognized aided school in Kolkata?
  7. How to become Government Teacher in any High School being a Mathematics postgraduate?
  8. How can I get a job as Teacher in Pre-School after completing MA and B.Ed course?
  9. Am I eligible to get a permanent computer teacher job in Government high school in Kolkata?
  10. How to get admission in B.Ed? I am a teacher in private school
  11. How can I become a Primary School Teacher after completing M.Com from IGNOU? -- [New]
  12. Can I become a maths teacher in CBSE school after scoring 39% in degree in commerce, 53% in Mathematics and 64% in B.ed?
  13. Scope of getting admission in M.Sc Maths?
  14. How to be a teacher in central school after completing PG with Zoology and B.Ed
  15. Teaching job after passing 12th this year