7th September 2013, 01:21 PM
cjeevan

How can I change my SSLC marks card after completing SSLC

how can I change my sslc marks card...I completed sslc in 2010 ...please tel someone how to change it ...

4th January 2015, 12:04 AM

Default Re: How can I change my SSLC marks card after completing SSLC

How to rectify date of birth in sslc marks card as i have passed out in the
year 2004.I am facing problem in getting passport
1st April 2015, 11:36 PM

I finished my sslc private only after that i finished my bca and mba also in all the certificate my name as vinoth but only in sslc marksheet it is written vinodh what is the formality to change the name
10th August 2015, 01:28 AM

Plese sir my ssc and inter and degree marks memo worng name that name change sir
Plese sir
17th September 2016, 06:53 PM

Hi.sir/madam.
I am Pooja. In my degree marks card(engineering) my father's name has come,malikarjun instead of mallikarjun. Is there any problem in future while getting job?
If it makes problem , then what is the solution?
29th September 2016, 10:32 AM

I completed my sslc in 2011, there is a single word mistake in it, what is the procedure to get it changed
10th November 2016, 08:07 PM

Respected sir. How to change my name in my sslc masks card. It was miss printed. Please Do The Needful.
2nd January 2017, 12:29 PM

Please give me a information for how to changed by my father name in sslc & puc marks card actually my father name is CHIKKA SIDDAPPA but on the SSLC & PUC marks card mentioned by SIDDAPPA only
2nd January 2017, 01:09 PM

Dear sir or medam actually what happen my SSLC marks card name PRAVEEN. A than PUC and degree markscard coming name is PRAVEENA. A so how change my sslc marks card
3rd February 2017, 02:35 PM
s.p.rajan

Hai sir My name vengateshwari .G but sslc mark card spelling mistakes VENKATESWARI .G please change my name sslc mark card please help me thank you
20th June 2017, 02:10 PM

Hello sir, I am Mohammed Riyaz here I have a big problem for correction my name in SSLC marks sheet, I went to court before 3 years for get the order for correction my name in SSLC marks sheet but still I not get the court order for correction my name in SSLC marks sheet. So tell me sir what can I do next produce for correction my name in SSLC marks sheet.
7th October 2017, 12:03 PM

Hello sir my name Ramkuamr,10 marksheet printed name RAM KUMAR ,other HSC,BBA,MBA mentioned in RAMKUMAR if this problem affected by certificate verfication in competitive exam
27th July 2018, 09:05 PM

I have completed my sslc in 2016 and PUC in 2018
what is procedure to change my father name from shivakumar.p to shivakumara.p
18th November 2018, 07:46 AM

Hi madam /sir, In my 10th sslc mark sheet there is no initial but the name is correct,but in 12th marksheet initial is there.Is it will create any problem. If anything is there kindly give me a solution.
27th February 2019, 12:03 PM

I have completed my sslc in 2008 and puc in 2010 my name Hema, 10markscard printed name Hemavati if this problem affected by certificate verification in competitive exam
26th April 2019, 11:30 PM

Hi dear sir /madam my is pushpa. I want change my name in sslc mark Card and all documents. I don't know how to change name please help me eny one.
1st May 2019, 12:38 PM

I want to change my name from jayamma to janaki lakshmi in sslc and puc marks card. Please help me to change my name.
27th August 2019, 09:01 PM

I have changed my name by a Gazette notification, and give publish 2 news paper and attained a Notary attestation. My name is usha changed as usha kalyani. How can change my in sslc and HSC certificate with mark card?
13th January 2020, 08:17 PM

i have changed my name in sslc marks card
16th September 2020, 01:25 AM

If i got sslc original markscard when i have applied to duplicate markscard can i cancel the application aplied for duicate marks card? If yes pls sugest the procedure to do such thing
8th October 2021, 02:00 PM

How I get | Kerala SSLC Mark card