Karnataka SSLC Science Examination papers

The Secondary School Leaving Certificate Examination, famous as SSLC, is held by the Karnataka State Board. This exam marks the end of secondary schooling of a student. On successful completion of the class X exam, a student is able to get this certification. The performance of the students in SSLC is a deciding factor in getting admission to Higher Secondary School of his choice. This exam is a stepping stone in the career of the student.

The pattern of the Karnataka SSLC Science Examination is given below:

The Science exam is a scoring one and one can perform well by good practice. There are two groups in the paper. Group I is Physics & Chemistry and Group II is Biology. Each of the two groups contain two parts, parts A and B in first group and parts C and D in Group B. Part A consists of 39 questions and part B has 11 questions. Each question in part A carries 1 mark. Part C in group B consists of 21 questions and part D consists of 6 questions. The questions in part C carry 1 mark each. The answers are to be written in the question-cum-answer booklet itself. Space has been provided for the same.

Download Karnataka SSLC Science Examination papers

889 Responses to “Karnataka SSLC Science Examination papers”

Pages: [6] 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 889
    rash:

sir plz can i gt da download link 2 da blueprint of all da question papers of sslc board 2014…

2. 888
    aishwarya dasari:

can i get sm important twisted questions in science

3. 887
    kishor:

i want kannada medium qustion paper .1mathematics
    2social since
    3sciencé
    4hindi

4. 886
    amir:

where can i get model sslc paper 2014?

5. 885
    rohith.p:

Plz plz sir I want the blue print of science,maths,social and Sanskrit of 2014

6. 884
    meiyappan.c:

sir, pls can u send me link to download sslc blue print of preparatory examination of board from the year 2013 to2014 of all subject pls as soon as posible.

7. 883

Please send me blue print of social science paper of last year

8. 882
    joy prashanth:

Sir, pls send me sslc 2014 all subjects blue print.

9. 881
    sachin:

sir, pls can u send me the link to download sslc karnataka state blueprint for the year 2014.

10. 880
    prajwal:

Would you make me download zenith hot model
    question Paper

11. 879
    sourabh:

plz sent me 2006 to 2013 question paper right now plzplzz sir

12. 878
    pavanivijendra:

Sir/madam I want 2009 district level s.s.l.c social questio paper

13. 877
    harshith:

Can u please send me board questions papers from 2006 to 2013 all subjects
    1st language kannada
    2nd english
    3rd hindi (english medium)
    And the blue print of 2014 sslc examination

14. 876
    veeranagowda NB:

sir plz send me d link to download all previous year question papers with answer plz plz ..

15. 875
    basu:

sir plzzzzzzzz snd me annual question papers frm 2006 to 2013……..plz sir my email id is [email protected]

16. 874
    chetan.g.:

please sir 2013 board exam importent kannada medium all subject question papers

17. 873
    mohamed moies:

where can i get sslc 2013-14 blue prints of english medium.???
    please reply soon…!!

18. 872
    keerti:

Pis send me a 1language English 2 language kannada 3 language hindi , social science, maths, science thank you

19. 871
    alnaaz:

Last 10 years papers..
    1st language- kannada
    2nd language- english
    3rd language- hindi
    maths
    science
    social
    hope i get my repuest done.. Thankyou

20. 870
    samreen:

sir i need one sample of science question paper please send me that .

21. 869
    shashank.m:

please sir i want 2005 to 2012question papers all subjects and
    science and maths applied questions
    maths is my tough subject
    maths,science,hindiandsocial important questions
    i am english medium
    as soon as possible in one week

send this email :shashankmeghraj333

22. 868
    vivek kumar:

Hi sir,
    please sir can u send me 2013 December( state) preparatory all subject booklet question papers.

23. 867
    yeshwanth:

sir please send the
    1st language kannada
    2nd language english
    3rd language hindi
    and maths ,science and social

24. 866
    SHASHIDHAR HONNALLI:

Will u please privide me science and maths syllabus of 10 th class (SSLC) for 2014-15

25. 865
    ravikrian:

i want all 2014 question papers

26. 864
    sahil:

sir please send me toppers answer papers

27. 863
    shashank:

Dear sir/madum
    Please
    i want 2005to2013questionspapersandanswers(all subject)
    science applied questions and answers
    social,mathsandscience important questions
    as possible on december 31/12/2013
    i am english medium
    MY PHONE NUMBER IS 9902466810
    Thanking you very much sir

28. 862
    .Mshashank:

Dear sir/madum
    Please
    i want 2005to2013questionspapersandanswers(all subject)
    social,mathsandscience important questions
    as possible on december 31/12/2013
    i am english medium
    MY PHONE NUMBER IS 9902466810

29. 861
    shashank:

PLEASE
    i want 2005to2013questions papers and answers(all subject)
    maths,scienceandsocial important questions
    I am english medium
    as possible as December 31/12/2013
    i am wating sir

30. 860
    mukund:

maths science sociel scicnce kannada 2 nd language

31. 859
    Darshan:

Sir, i request you send to my email id ([email protected]) maths and science hot model question papers.

32. 858
    shashank:

please sir i want 2005 to 2012question papers all subjects and
    science and maths applied questions
    maths is my tough subject
    maths,science,hindiandsocial important questions
    i am english medium
    as soon as possible in one week

33. 857
    Mohith:

Dear Sir /Madam,
    I am mohith from pandit jawaharlal nehru
    memorial school.I want question paper of 1st lang english,
    2nd lang kann, 3rd lang hindi & all the course subjects.

34. 856
    veeresha.batigeri:

please sir last 5 year all subjectl question papers
    1st language kannada
    2nd language english
    3rd languege hindi
    and kannada mediam maths social science
    plz sir

35. 855
    rajaram kulkarni:

sir, pls can u send me the link to download sslc karnataka state blueprint for the year 2014.

36. 854
    Deepak M Nilgund:

sir i request you to plz submit 2012 and 2013 board exam question papers all subjects send to mail

37. 853
    prithvi:

can you please give me karnataka sslc question paper with solution of science last five years

38. 852
    Pavanreddy:

Science and maths last 3 year paper

39. 851
    dikshitha:

plz snd all last 2013 final exm question paprz and preparatory paprz plzzz snd me ll be waiting

40. 850
    DEEPA:

Sir plz snd me mid term exam question papers of last 3 years as soon as possible… My subjects are
    1st language- ENG
    2nd language- KAN
    3rd language- HINDI
    MATHEMATICS
    SCIENCE
    SOCIAL
    Plz dnt ignore…
    DEEPA

41. 849
    kanishka:

sir iam kanishka i want last 8years ouestion paper
    1english
    2kannada
    3hindi
    maths
    science
    social science

42. 848
    saud ahmed:

plz send me last 5 years sslc syllabus public exam question paper
    1st language - english
    2nd language - kannada
    3rd language - hindi
    then maths social science

THANK YOU

43. 847
    Sanjay sanzz:

Sir plz snd me 10th state celebras last year public exam question paper plz plz snd it soon to ma e-mail

44. 846
    GRU:

THE HALF LIFE OF A RADIUM IS 1600 YEARS.THE AMOUNT OF RADIUM LEFT AFTER 4800 YEARS IS

45. 845
    rohan:

2013 mid term qyestion paper social

46. 844
    veena:

blueprint of tenth karnataka state board science subject

47. 843
    vidyananda.H.R:

1)according to the docter’s obsrvation,people living in coastal region do not affect ‘goiter’?
    2)why is the cutile on lotus very thick?

48. 842
    bhavesh jain:

i want this year midterm question paper

49. 841
    nikhil:

Plz sent me mid term paper of 2013 state syaballus

50. 840
    kiran:

karnataka SSLC five years question papers download

51. 839
    Deeksha:

Pls, send sslc midterm question papers for last 3 yrs . Karnataka state syllabus english medium

52. 838
    ushakumar:

hi this is Usha ,
    sir please send me last 5years of sslc question papers to [email protected], my sylabus are
    english(first language
    kannada(second language)
    hindi(third language)
    science
    social science
    maths
    sir plz send as soon as possible
    Usha

53. 837
    nawaz:

sir i m nawaz studying n SSLC i required last 3 yrs science and maths question paper plz forward it as soon as possible

54. 836
    sameer kulkarni:

sirlmiss plz send me a paper

55. 835
    sushan hegde:

sir i am sushan an sslc student i need last 5years all the question papers, my sylabus are
    1st language sanskrit
    2nd language english
    3rd language kannada
    social science
    science
    maths
    sir please send as soon as possible to my email id
    thanku sir

56. 834
    asnain:

what is alga

57. 833
    manjunath:

i want the all paper question and all model question paper from 2007 to 2013 soon as possible in two days

58. 832
    RAJKUMAR:

DEAR/MADUM SIR PLEASE SEND ME KANNADA QUESTION QUESTION PEPAR SSLC ALL SUBJACTS QUESTION PEPAR

59. 831
    lohith:

sir please send the toper’s papers

60. 830
    KSHITIJA DESAI:

HOT MODEL QUESTION PAPERS 2014 IN KARNATAK FOR ENGLISH KANNADA HINDI SOCIAL SCIENCE AND MATHS

61. 829
    kshitija:

which are the hot question papers of 2014 of karnatak in state sylabus

62. 828
    prasanna:

sir i prasanna naikar now i am sslc i want last 5years all question papers 1 language kannada 2nd language english 3rd language hindi social science science and maths. Sir/madam plz send as soon as possible ………….. [email protected]

63. 827
    Neha:

Dear Sir/Madam

please send me state Bord examination paper of 2013 of all subject.

64. 826
    Uma:

Please send the answer sheets of toppers of Karnataka SSLC Board exam 2013 to my email

65. 825
    shwetha p j:

hi this is shwetha ,sir please send me last 5years of sslc question papers to my email my sylabus are
    kannada(first language
    english(second language)
    hindi(third language)
    science
    social science
    maths
    sir plz send as soon as possible

66. 824
    vinay:

SSLC 2013 karnataka State syllabus science question paper solved

67. 823
    chandra shekar H S:

where we will get the model answeres papers of all sslc exam 2013 i.e web addres please reply as soon as possible

68. 822
    Kumar chavan:

I want to science,maths and english modal question paper 2013.

69. 821
    rashmibala:

plz send all question papers of april 2012

70. 820
    Nikhil:

2011 Karnataka SSLC Question Papers

71. 819
    srikanth.r:

scienc perfect asking question in 20
    13 annual question paper.

72. 818
    shanthappa:

1.what are missiles?
    2.electric current is required for electrolytic refining of copper?

73. 817
    naveen:

kannada 1st language compulsory question for 2013 please send

74. 816
    Shiv:

the reactions in the nuclear fission proccess are……

75. 815
    maryam:

When is 3rd preprtry exam for 10th std state syllabus in bangalore.

76. 814
    shekarappad:

Please send me consolidated second language english grammer ,first language kannada grammer and third language hindi grammer of Karnataka SSLC Exam 2013

77. 813
    Shahruk:

I want last year 3rd preparotory 1st lang english,

78. 812
    nischitha:

sir i am in need of question papers of last 10 state board …please send it
    nischitha

79. 811
    Rohit:

Sir/Madam

I need the Karnataka board’s 2008 social & science SSLC annual question paper’s. Plz Send me..!!!

80. 810
    swathi:

I want model and previous 5 years questionpapers of firstlanguage kannada, second language english & third language hindi.please send me…

81. 809
    S0WMYA MN:

sir please send me model papers of 2012-13 1language:kannada, 2language:english,3language:hindi,mathematics,science,social science

82. 808
    shanthkumar:

please send science kannada medium sslc papers from 2005 to 2012.pleas early sir/madam.

83. 807
    GS Ramesh:

This year I am taking SSLC Board Exam pl.send all previous 5 years question papers in English medium. I language : kannada, II language: English. III language: Hindi, Maths, Science and Social studies. pl.send to this email: [email protected]

84. 806
    k.ashok seervi:

sir i need sslc last years exam papers ,i need some of preparatory papers of last years . I don’t need cids are books sir .and please send me the papers before monday i need to solve it please sendit sir …………………………………….. my school name is varin high school and my home in dobaspet

85. 805
    bhimashankar:

please forward me the sslc state 2006 to 2009 anual question papers.

first lang; english
    second lang;hindi
    third lang; kannada
    social science
    science
    mathematics

86. 804
    Shashank:

Sir please send me a science question paper from april 2010 to june 2012

87. 803
    Shashank:

Sir/mam please send me a science question paper from april 2010 to june 2012

88. 802
    Pooja:

give me tips about how remember the important dates of social

89. 801
    SOURAB:

iam studying in 10th std this year plz send me blue print of all subjects of year 2013

90. 800
    Harsha:

respected authorities,
    please send me 2005 to 2012 Karnataka state syllabus solved question paper.
    My subjects are:
    first language Kannada
    Second Language English
    Third Language Hindi
    Social Science
    General Science
    Mathematics
    Its a kind request. Plz send as soon as possible.

91. 799
    Masiullah:

Masiullah.k: On August 9th,2012
    I amstuding in sslc this year in englias madium please send
    five years sslc question paper to me.
    my subjects are
    first language english
    second language kannada
    third language hindi
    socil science
    science
    mathematics
    Its a kind request,please send as soon as possible.

92. 798
    shashi:

sir/madam please send me 2012 annuala question paper
    i request you

93. 797
    krishna murthy:

hai plz send the bluprint 10th standard science subject

94. 796
    anu:

sir please send me 2012 question paper.

95. 795
    SANKET BHAIRASHETTY:

what are the characteristics of angiosperm?

96. 794
    kumara:

I want 2005 to 20012 Karnataka state syllabubs solved question paper of all the subject plz send it to
    [email protected]/[email protected]

97. 793
    padmashri:

Sir/madam
    I am studying in sslc this year in English Medium.
    Plz send 5 years sslc question papers to me.
    My subjects are
    first language Kannada
    Second Language English
    Third Language Sanskrit
    Social Science
    Science
    Mathematics
    Its a kind request. Plz send as soon as possible.

98. 792
    Sadashiva:

Dear Sir/ Madam

Please send me 2012 SSLC board exam English medium all question papers. Thank you

99. 791
    somashekar:

plz mail me previous question papers………

100. 790
    prajwal:

what is the speed of sound in sky?

101. 789
    BASHA:

please send me last 5years question papers
    my 1 st language is English
    2nd language is Kannada
    3rd language is Hindi
    maths
    science
    social
    within 3 days plS

102. 788
    rajesh gond:

please send 2012 SSLC board exam English medium all question paper as early

103. 787
    naveen:

plz tell me when the sslc exam 2012 results will be announced.. plz sir/madam im very eager to know

104. 786
    chandana:

submit question papers of science of 2012 of karnataka

105. 785
    praveen:

hi dudes i want 2012 q paper pls mail me

106. 784
    aditya bhat:

what is atom?

107. 783
    abdul rahman:

sir/madam please can you me 1o mathemathics solved question paper please…………………….

108. 782
    dhanya:

plz can i get the sslc 2012 qstn papers wit anwsers

109. 781
    Deeksha bhat:

Respected Sir/Madam can you please send SSLC karnataka april 2012 exam’s ANSWER KEY of SCIENCE. Please send as soon as possible.

110. 780
    Deeksha:

Respected Sir/Madam can you please send SSLC karnataka april 2012 exam’s ANSWER KEY of SCIENCE. Please send as soon as possible.

111. 779
    Firdouse:

Excuse me, may I get the answer key of SSLC karnataka april2012 exam? I need the answer key of 1st lang urdu (12U), science(83E), mathematics(81E),2nd lang english(31E), 3rd lang kannada(62K), social science(85E). I’ll be thankful to you if you mail me soon.

112. 778
    Leena.H.N:

sir/madam, i need SSLC annual board examination science paper ANSWER KEY!!!! Please send me…………

113. 777
    vishwanath:

when , SSLC 2012 key answers of karnatka board is going to release?

114. 776
    uma shenoy:

sir im in english medium school plz send me the model question papers of 2011,2012 1st lang kan 2nd lang kan 3rd lang hindi ,mathematics science and social as fast as possible

115. 775
    imtiyaz:

send me the blueprint of social-science 2012 SSLC paper so plz send me sir…..

116. 774
    adarsh:

Hello sir, i want more important question in social science so plz send me as soon as.

117. 773
    deeshitha:

please sent me model social question papers

118. 772
    surya:

send me the blueprint of science 2012 SSLC paper at the earliest.

119. 771
    Winston:

Will you send me the blue print of maths..?

120. 770
    keerthi rai:

can you please send me 5years blue print of karnataka sslc board exam question paper frm 2007 to 2012

121. 769
    vijayshetty:

plz send me sslc maths board exam question papers of 9th march….

122. 768
    geethanjali:

Plz send me the key answer of sslc 2012 science exam

123. 767
    Anvith:

Plz send me science modle question papers of 2011

124. 766
    Vatsala:

Plz send me the blue print of sslc science board exam 2012. Soon

125. 765
    sumaiya:

what is immunity?

126. 764
    tina:

please send me 2012 blue print for 10th std of karnataka sslc exam, state syllabus with science

127. 763
    pallavi:

sir/madam,

i want expected and importent questions -hindi third language 10th std

128. 762
    sushil:

i am kannada medium student. what type quations r come in our next exam. please say me imp quation papers

129. 761
    Naga:

If a substance in a universe astronaut experiences a weightlessness what is the reason for this?

No engine is 100% efficient why?

130. 760
    premjyoti:

plz send me question paper of science in kannada on my mail

131. 759
    saraswathi:

send me zen hot model question paper 2012

132. 758
    preema:

Respected Sir/Mam,
    please send me a english 1st language model question paper soon…please…

133. 757
    vikas.l:

respected sir/mam please send me question papers of science, maths,social,hindi(third language)

134. 756
    vikas.l:

respected sir/mam please send me question papers of hindi(third language) from 2009 to 2011

135. 755
    archana:

Please send all the answer sheets of SSLC toppers 2011 [ top 3] with Sanskrit as 1 st language, English 2 nd language and kannada 3rd language, Science, social and Mathematics.

136. 754
    Deeksha:

Hello sir/mam i want all important questions of all subject for annual exam 2012 1st language kannada 2nd language english 3RD language hindi plz send me as early as possible

137. 753
    srishti:

respected sir/madam
    please send me the science and maths model question papers of 2012 at the earliest

138. 752
    suamangala:

please send blueprint of science question paper of april 2012 karnataka state sslc examination

139. 751
    sana:

respected teacher plzzzz send me some model papers of social and science.

140. 750
    avinashnirmalkar:

please send me sslc board question papers from 2007 to 2011 eng 1st language 2nd kannada
    3rd hindi

141. 749
    avinash:

plz send me some most likely question papers

142. 748
    sushma:

please send, karnataka state level prepartary question papers of 2012.

143. 747
    irfan:

I want 2005 to 20011 paper of all the subject plz send on ths [email protected] or give trick of 85%

144. 746
    sagar:

why isn’t air or vaccum a dispersive medium?

145. 745
    prasad:

what is a gravitation

146. 744
    mahendra:

dear sir, please send 2012 most important questions in english medium
    1st language-kannada 2nd language-english 3rd language-hindhi maths science
    social scienc

147. 743
    istiaq:

x cuse me sir i want 2012 anual all subject qustion paper or give me easy idea to get 96% and above and to get ready for exam in 2 week ……………..
    need blue prints for all the subjects

148. 742
    istiaq:

x cuse me sir i want 2012 anual all subject qustion paper or give me easy idea to get 96% and above and to get ready for exam in 2 week ……………..

149. 741
    istiaq:

x cuse me sir i want 2012 anual all subject qustion paper or give me easy idea to get 96% and above and to get ready for exam in 2 week

150. 740
    istiaq:

x cuse me sir i want 2012 anual all subject qustion paper or give me easy idea to get 96% and above

Pages: [6] 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All