13th October 2012, 12:37 PM
Unregistered

How can I choose the stream for astronomy after B.E?

Im pursuing b.e machanical engg. Now im in 3rd year. Im interested in astronomy. Is there any link between astronomy and a b.e mech engg. so that i can choose a stream for astronomy after b.e?

Related Questions:
  1. Which are the entrance tests related to Astronomy or Astrophysics? Is there any online Astronomy class? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. What are the entrance exams I need to write to do post graduation in Astronomy? -- [New]
  3. Can I do M.Tech in Astronomy after MCA?
  4. Possibility to get admission in Ph.D(Astronomy) programme for M.Sc(Astronomy) student? In which entrance exam I have to appear?
  5. What should I do after B.E to go for astronomy field?
  6. What should I choose between B.Sc and B.Tech to study further in the field of Astronomy?
  7. Which stream should i choose after class 10 in Context of a better future prospective?
  8. List of the institutes offering astronomy course? What is the eligibility for the same?
  9. How can I get admission in IIT for Ph.D in Astronomy programme?
  10. Which stream should i choose? I have got my interest in cars
  11. What is good for me after BSc in Astronomy? What is the eligibility?
  12. What are the various career options available in astronomy? List of the colleges along with their requirements for the same? Currently, I am in 10th class. What should I do for making career in astronomy?
  13. Can I get admission in Ph.D(Astronomy) if qualified in JEST?
  14. How can i change my career path from Computer Science to Astronomy?
  15. How to join Astronomical Courses after doing BSc Chemistry(hons)?
  16. Which institutions offer M.Sc.or integrated M.Sc.-Ph.D. course in astronomy?
  17. If I choose to take degree programme in Astronomy then which job will suit me? Average salary of an Astronomer in Malaysia?