8th April 2011, 07:27 PM
chandankumar@gmail

How can I do Summer training in NTPC Barh in Bihar? I'm a student of Raajdhani engineering college Bhubhaneshwar

sir iam astutent of raajdhaniengcllegebhubneswar iwanted to take a summer traing inntpc barh bihar then what can ido how ifill up the form where form is available

16th July 2012, 05:12 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: How can I do Summer training in NTPC Barh in Bihar? I'm a student of Raajdhani engineering college Bhubhaneshwar

HELLO SIR,I M THE STUDENT OF EINSTEIN ACADEMY OF TECH.&MANAGEMENT.I WANT TO TAKE A EINTER TRAINING IN NTPC BARH THEN WHAT CAN I DO AND HOW GET THE FORM
2nd October 2012, 11:21 AM
Unregistered

Default Re: How can I do Summer training in NTPC Barh in Bihar? I'm a student of Raajdhani engineering college Bhubhaneshwar

i am student of production engineering (BIT MESRA RANCHI), i want to take a summer training in ntpc barh then what can i do and how get the form
28th February 2013, 01:44 PM
Unregistered

how to do summer training in ntpc barh

please help me..@ [email protected]
10th March 2013, 01:21 AM
ajit25295

sir I am student of B.tech 2nd year (trade-mechanical engineer)in Deharadun institute of technology school of engineering college,greater noida, I want do summertraining ntpc in barh (bihar),so who can I do fill up the form ,hurryup reply me
please inform....
[email protected]
contact no-9540336124
12th March 2013, 10:17 AM
Unregistered

sir, i am student of B-tech 3rd year electrical branch from rajdhani engineering college jaipur. i want do summrer training in ntpc barh, so please inform me to how to procedure of training.
[email protected]
mob-08058823505
15th March 2013, 11:45 AM
Unregistered

sir i am a b.tech 3rd year (mechanical) student i want to do training from ntpc barh.,please suggest me [email protected]
18th March 2013, 01:31 PM
Unregistered