19th August 2011, 09:09 PM

How can I get the rank card of ICET?

not yet recieved icet rank card 2011. plz tell me how to get my rank card . send a suggession to my email id: [email protected]

20th August 2011, 09:57 AM
ASHWANI42092

Default Re: How can I get the rank card of ICET?

If you haven't receive rank card then you should inquiry near by post office whether the rank card has reached in the post office or not if yet the rank card didn't reach then you should inquiry from ICET'S inquiry counter and ask for the delay and then ask them what's the next procedure to get rank card then he will tell you how to get rank card from the net . As per my knowledge you will have to visit on his site official website. On this site what ever information you want know you will get and after that you just put your exam's roll number then you will get all information including your marks as well as your rank . After that you just download that page which gives information regarding your marks and your rank . This option is only for those candidate who haven't receive their exam rank card .
Thank you .
20th August 2011, 04:07 PM

i lost my rank card so please provide me through online.
20th August 2011, 10:13 PM

not yet recieved icet rank card 2011. plz tell me how to get my rank card
22nd August 2011, 12:47 PM

how to get rank card of icet 2011?
29th August 2011, 01:41 PM

i dint get icet rank card till now how to get it please help me.. this is my email id ([email protected])
9th September 2011, 04:23 PM

how to get my i card
10th September 2011, 12:11 PM

Havent recieved ICET rank card, how to apply duplicate copy
27th September 2011, 06:55 PM

last week i wrote a exam.but i don,t kow the result.so kindly send my marks
17th November 2011, 01:03 PM

i lost my rank card so please provide me through onlin
2nd December 2011, 06:54 PM

i have not recieved my halticket plz forword to my mail id [email protected]
6th August 2012, 10:25 PM

i dint received my icet rank card 2012 what to do?
plz reply onb my id:[email protected]
20th August 2012, 02:00 AM

hai sir am pavani...i am not getting my i cet rank card so pls tell me d site to download my i cet rank card