27th June 2016, 11:28 PM
Unregistered

How can I join Air Force after completing B.Sc (Chemistry) scoring 59%?

Hello Sir, I have completed my graduation with B.Sc (Chemistry) scoring 59%. What should I do to join the Air Force. My Birth date is 21/01/1994.

Related Questions:
  1. What is the procedure to join Air force? I am a BSc chemistry student
  2. Can I join the Indian Air Force after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering? How can I join the Air Force?
  3. Can I join the Indian Air Force after completing class 10th? What is the eligibility criteria required for applying?
  4. Best Air Force college in India? Is Air Force not suitable for girls?
  5. Am I eligible to get a CSE job in the Indian Air Force after completing B.Tech scoring 72% marks?
  6. How should I join Air Force after BCA? Requirements to join Air Force?
  7. How can I join Air Force after completing class 12th?
  8. Am I eligible to apply for Indian Air Force entrance exam after completing class 12th scoring 66.2% marks?
  9. Can I join the Indian Air Force after completing class 12th (PCB)? What is the procedure to join the Air Force?
  10. How can I join indian air force?
  11. Whether a girl can join Indian Air Force after completing 12th? Can I join Indian Air Force Medical Institute for MBBS?
  12. Are there any government jobs in Indian Air Force after passing BSc(Chemistry)
  13. Career in Air force for a female MCA post graduate? -- [New]
  14. Procedure, Eligibility criteria, Fitness and physical criteria for girls to join Indian Air Force? What are the different branches and entrance exams for which girl candidates can apply? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. How can I join Air Force after completing 12th in Arts stream with mathematics?
  16. Can I join Army, Air Force and Navy after completion of 12th Class in Commerce stream?
  17. Can I join the Indian Air Force after completing B.Sc Physics without Maths?