9th September 2013, 07:28 PM
pbhanu reddy

How can I join masters degree in biotechnology? I have done BSc 2nd year in Hyderabad

sir,
Now i am with my b.sc 2nd year in hyderabad i wana join for master degree in bio-technology. so give me information about top 10 university's for m.sc bio-techonology in india and how to apply for them and what are the requirements for seat in those universitys's

Related Questions:
  1. Should I go for BSc Biotechnology or B.Tech Biotechnology?
  2. How to do masters in biotechnology after completing my bachelors degree in Biotechnology? Which topics to choose for master studies?
  3. Names of universities in UK offering Dual Masters Degree Course in Biotechnology?
  4. How to do masters degree after completing BSc degree?
  5. How to do masters in medical biotechnology? I am a student of BSc Biotech
  6. Is it mandatory to study Psychology in Graduation for masters in Psychology after B.Sc with Biotechnology, Zoology and Chemistry?
  7. Where to apply for summer training while doing BSc Biotechnology 2nd year?
  8. Can I go for MSc forensic science after doing degree 2nd year at St Francis college Hyderabad
  9. What are the opportunities available after passing 12th science with 75%?
  10. Which course is preferred after completing B.Sc(biotechnology), either M.Sc(forensic) or M.Sc(microbiology) or M.Sc(biotechnology)?
  11. BSc Degree 2nd year exam time table? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Can I do Ph.D after completing BCA?
  13. Which Companies can select me with good Salary as a Fresher being a candidate pursuing 2nd year M.Sc in Biotechnology and having good academic record?
  14. Masters degree in biotechnology after B.E. in non-biotechnology stream
  15. Procedure to apply for Internship programme in BHEL, Hyderabad for 2nd year Bachelor of Management Studies student? -- [New]