19th January 2011, 12:21 PM
Is it mandatory to study Psychology in Graduation for masters in Psychology after B.Sc with Biotechnology, Zoology and Chemistry?
I have done my BSc with Biotechnology, Zooloy and Chemistry. ANd then MBA with HR and Marketing. In HR, I had Organizational Behaviour as one paper. Now I would like to pursue a Masters degree in Psychology preferably in Mumbai. Is it mandatory to have Psychology paper in graduation to pursue Masters in Psychology? Please guide me of what universities to approach? Thank you. |
26th January 2011, 08:02 PM
Re: Is it mandatory to study Psychology in Graduation for masters in Psychology after B.Sc with Biotechnology, Zoology and Chemistry?
Yes, you can do a masters in Psychology as Bachelor's degree from any discipline is the only eligibility criterion.
You may contact University of Mumbai at following address: University of Mumbai, VIdyanagari Campus, Kalina, Santacruz (East) Mumbai Telephone: 022 - 2652 6091 / 2652 6388 |
28th January 2011, 07:56 PM
Re: Is it mandatory to study Psychology in Graduation for masters in Psychology after B.Sc with Biotechnology, Zoology and Chemistry?
can i pursue post graduation in psychology wid my BA degree through distance mode?
30th January 2011, 02:57 AM
Yes, you can do Post Graduation in Psychology after a B.A. degree.
University of Mumbai has established IDOL [Institute of Distance and Open Learning]. You may contact them at following numbers: Telephone: 022 - 2652 7086/2652 3048 |
10th July 2011, 02:03 PM
i have completed my 2.i have joined in BSC(MSCs).i want to do my graduation in psycology through distant education.can i complete both the degrees simultaneously.please let me the details as soon as possible.
11th August 2011, 11:39 PM
i have completed my UG- B.sc Biotechnology after that i done MBA(IB). after MBA 3years i dint do any higher study or dint hav any experience. NOW WOULD LIKE TO DO HIGHER STUDY IN M.PHIL PSCHOLOGY.
9th September 2011, 11:42 AM
can i go for psycology after completion of my b.tch in IT
plz. give the details of the institute providing it!! Thanx! |
15th March 2012, 12:51 PM
Yes, you can do Post Graduation in Psychology after a B.A. degree.
University of Mumbai has established IDOL [Institute of Distance and Open Learning]. You may contact them at following numbers: Telephone: 022 - 2652 7086/2652 3048 |
17th April 2012, 02:31 PM
Can i do masters in psychology after completing my Masters in Business administration.I have done my graduation BSc with Biotechnology,Microbiology, chemistry..pls suggest me asap..and let me cme to knw the universities offering it in distance and the application process.....Thanq
14th May 2012, 06:52 PM
Hi, I have done my post graduation in economics and am working with a bank for the past nine years. I nowwish to change my industry. Can i do my MA in psychology and still be a psychologist????
9th July 2012, 01:49 PM
I HAVE COMPLETED BSC IN CHEMISTRY,DONE DHLS AND BED IN SPECIAL EDUCATION NOW I WANT TO DO MASTER IN PSYCHOLOGY IN MUMBAI THROUGH DISTANCE LEARNING,KINDLY SUGGEST ME THE APPROPRIATE INSTITUTE FOR 2012-2013 SESSION.
19th April 2015, 09:17 PM
ihave done bsc botany bed from kerala university1997can ido masters in psychologyin madurai and what are the career options after completing it
9th August 2017, 04:30 PM
I have completed graduation in zoology. I want to do masters in psychology. can I ? please suggest some institute, I am from Assam.