16th May 2012, 02:29 AM
How can I prepare for PCS exam? Books to be referred? I am doing LLB
plz tell me about that how can i prepare for pcs exam and which books i should study i am doing L.L.B... |
25th May 2012, 09:14 PM
Re: How can I prepare for PCS exam? Books to be referred? I am doing LLB
how can i prepare for p.cs exam with the streame of commerce
7th June 2012, 02:26 AM
how can i prepare for pcs exam ? plz reffer books.and i am doing engineering
13th June 2012, 10:25 PM
i have completed my BDS in the month of april, now i want to prepare for pcs xam so kindly help me hoe to prepare for it and what are the subjects i have to opt?? my email id is [email protected] and contact no is 09548965540.
25th July 2012, 12:09 PM
sir i have just completed my b.tech(ece) now i want to prepare for punjab civil services exam plz guide me about books and other related info.on my email ([email protected]) thank u
29th May 2013, 05:07 PM
PUNJAB CIVIL CERVICES exam Eligibility:
-->Applicant must graduate from any racognized university. -->Applicant took punjabi as compulsory subject or elective subject in his/her Matriculation or any equivalent examination. -->Applicant's age must be 21 year to 35 year. -->for punjab police service age must be 21 year to 28 year. NUMBER OF ATTEMPT: Four attempt for examination For Ex-Servicemen 3 attempt |
21st June 2013, 05:33 PM
plz tell me about that how can i prepare for pcs exam and which books i should study
i am doing L.L.B... plzz sir send l books name on my gmail id as soon [email protected] plzzzzzzzzzzz |