10th January 2011, 07:34 PM

How to cancel AIEEE online registration form?

What should I do,if I want to cancel my registration and resubmit my AIEEE exam form as I made my course selection wrong that was only BE/B.Tech but by mistake I select BE/B.Tech AND B.Arch/B.Planning please help me I kindly Request you.

13th January 2011, 03:09 PM

Default Re: How to cancel AIEEE online registration form?

how to cancel aieee online application as i have wrongly mentioned a foreign location in place of indian location??
16th January 2011, 05:01 PM

i want to cancel my online registration because i registered through a offline form.
please give me the suggestion to cancel it
1st May 2011, 11:33 AM

how to cancel online application reply me fast waste of my money or otherwise tell hw 2 write my exam or otherwise refund my money and my registration no>9011690 and 9011700>take ACTION IMMEDIATELY.
4th May 2011, 09:17 PM

how to cancel the aieee 2011 online registration for rescheduled exam? please tell me.
14th June 2011, 07:12 AM

how can i cancel myonline registration?
19th June 2011, 09:06 PM

i have registered and locked the colleges and branches but now I have not taken printout. Now the same is not opening, pl. guide me how to take print out of locked information
22nd August 2011, 07:45 PM

sir, i have registration in Raj. college but now due to some family reasons i quit my B.Tech admission and i cancel my registration .so please tell me how to find moneywhich i was submitted for councilling.
20th November 2011, 10:56 PM

by mistake i had chosen both B.E/BTech and BArch . but i haven't paid the fee and also instead of AISSCE i have written AISSE. please tellt me what should i do . my resistration number is 20045072
23rd November 2011, 02:12 PM

How to cancel the previous registered form to make changes in the course name?
23rd November 2011, 07:47 PM

can we cancel the online aieee registeration in order to fill a new form offline ??? if yes then how ???
24th November 2011, 05:21 PM

i have wrongly mentioned my examination .. Instead of 'ISC' i selected "others" board..
What can i do now????
will the form be accepted???
24th November 2011, 08:18 PM

i want to cancel my online registration because i registered through a offline form.
please give me the suggestion to cancel it
i too want to do this
25th November 2011, 12:57 PM

HOW TO CANCEL AIEEE FORM , BECAUSE MY DD LOST?
WHAT CAN I DO...
26th November 2011, 06:48 PM

HOW TO CANCEL AIEEE FORM ,BECAUSE I WRITE WRONG DD NO.
WHAT CAN I DO...
28th November 2011, 02:18 PM

How to cancel aieee online application as i have wrongly mentioned the examination centre of my choice and my father's salary also?
28th November 2011, 08:07 PM

can we cancel the online aieee registeration in order to fill a new form offline ??? if yes then how ???
plzz do reply... i too have d same doubt....
29th November 2011, 04:22 PM

i put the wrong Dimand Draft number
what may i do
29th November 2011, 04:30 PM

IHAVE WRONGLY FILLED UP THE STATE CODE AND CAN I CHANGE IT?
30th November 2011, 12:55 AM

i madde a draft of500 and registred online and now amoint written on form is 800 now wat to do sir please help me
30th November 2011, 10:17 PM

i wrote wrong demand draft no. plz help me
1st December 2011, 01:32 PM

how to cancel the aieee 2011 online registration for rescheduled exam? please tell me.
1st December 2011, 01:45 PM

i entered wrong d.d number what i can do
1st December 2011, 06:54 PM

Iwrote wrong Demand Draft no . So help me
1st December 2011, 09:24 PM
nimijanu

see once you have registred online, you cannot cancel the registration.beter ignore writing AIEEE exam
2nd December 2011, 08:55 PM

how to cancel my aieee regestration i had mention gov. school in place of private. plzzzz help me as soon as possible
4th December 2011, 04:49 PM
Rajen Borah

i have to cancel aieee online ragistration form..so what can i do?
4th December 2011, 05:49 PM
saasmari

Dear pal,
Aieee application can be made either online or offline. While applying online payment of amount is by credit card. Once paid the money with not be refund even though you cancel your application. Moreover there is no procedure for canceling the made application .
I would advise you to take part in the exam eventhough you have not prepared for the exam as it will make you familiar regarding the competitive exams. Making an attempt will at sometime will help in your life. You can try it if by chance you can also get good marks and make yourself into a good college. All the best
5th December 2011, 02:29 PM

i want to apply for both btech and barch but in the form i have filled btech only i want to fill my form again and cancell my before registration number 20227896
5th December 2011, 02:31 PM

hi sourav i hav added a wrong percentage. in board i got 7.8 cgpa but in the aiee form i submitted 79% plz tell me how can i change it???
6th December 2011, 09:18 AM

Sir,I have chosen B.E/B.tech instead of B.E/B.tech and B.Arch /Planning. I have just made the registration. My reg.no is 20514433,is there any procedure to correct the mistake? please help me.
7th December 2011, 04:48 PM
bukya rajesh naik

What should I do,if I want to cancel my registration and resubmit my AIEEE exam form as I made my course selection wrong that was only BE/B.Tech but by mistake I select BE/B.Tech AND B.Arch/B.Planning please help me I kindly Request you.[/QUOTE]
9th December 2011, 09:45 AM
Unregistereda

What should I do,if I want to cancel my registration and resubmit my AIEEE exam form as I made my course selection wrong that was only BE/B.Tech but by mistake I select BE/B.Tech AND B.Arch/B.Planning please help me I kindly Request you.
my regd no 254436874258
9th December 2011, 12:15 PM

HOW I CANCEL MY AIEEE REGISTRATION BECAUSE I ENTERED WRONG D.D.NUMBER ???-SURAJ S. S.
9th December 2011, 12:52 PM

I have submitted my application form online,by mistake I have entered wrong DD No., but I have not yet sent my confirmation page and DD by post,So can I apply for a new registration form? My reg. No. is 20582745.
9th December 2011, 08:54 PM

sir i have changed my dd and made a new one so i want to cancel my previous registration and and re-apply again
10th December 2011, 10:53 PM

I have applied online for application form
I have filled my Bank name incorrectly but the dd no. mentioned was right
so if i write a request letter to the AIEEE unit and send it along with the form and DD to change the bank name in the form will it be done....
i have tried their number mentioned in their site but nobody seems to pick up the phone even they have'nt replied to my mail so if someone can suggest what to do i would be highly obliged
my email id:[email protected]
13th December 2011, 10:04 PM

i have fill wrong draft no so how can i change that draft no
14th December 2011, 10:53 AM

My AIEEE online form is not correct please you give me some information
14th December 2011, 01:38 PM

i want to cancel aieee form
plz tell fast
14th December 2011, 05:40 PM

I fill my wrong dd number pls help?
14th December 2011, 05:43 PM

i have fill wrong draft no so how can i change that draft no?
14th December 2011, 06:13 PM

please give me the suggestion to cancel it & again registration.
17th December 2011, 12:03 AM

Pease help me for wrong dd no. entry
19th December 2011, 03:05 PM
Tambe Vaidehi Santosh

Smile Re: How to cancel AIEEE online registration form?

What should I do,if I want to cancel my registration and resubmit my AIEEE exam form as I made my course selection wrong that was only BE/B.Tech but by mistake I select BE/B.Tech AND B.Arch/B.Planning please help me I kindly Request you.[/QUOTE]
19th December 2011, 06:16 PM

i want to cancel my online registration because i fill wrong appearing date through a offline form.
please give me the suggestion to cancel it[/QUOTE]
19th December 2011, 06:45 PM

How can i cancel my online registration
19th December 2011, 08:39 PM

I have entered a wrong deman draft nuber. What can i do ? Plese help me.
27th December 2011, 02:34 PM

I have filled for offline examination but want to change for online examination.What should I do?
28th December 2011, 04:16 PM
vinitsosmart