25th January 2011, 06:56 PM
omanakuttan02

How to check the the status of online application of AIPMT

Hi i applied online for the AIPMT 2011
My application number is 505089. i already sent the prinout in december first week. What I have to do if the application is not received by the board? Whom to contact ? please reply

25th January 2011, 07:36 PM
abhimanyu2688

Default Re: How to check the the status of online application of AIPMT

Hello Friend,

All the application forms sent to AIPMT can be checked through:
1. Visit http://aipmt.nic.in/aipmt2011/aipmt/Online/AipmtStatus.aspx
2. Enter your application form number

You will get all the details about your application form status.

Good Luck.
25th January 2011, 09:33 PM
jits

The application status of AIPMT is not yet updated.It will be updated on 27th of January.So,you can only check your application status after 27th of January in the following link

aipmt.nic.in/aipmt2011/aipmt/Online/AipmtStatus.aspx

If your application is not received or rejected then you can contact the officials in the following number,Ph: 011-22059683.
You can even e.mail and get contacted with the officials in the following i.d's

I hope your query is solved.
25th January 2011, 10:17 PM
venkataprakash.v

Originally Posted by omanakuttan02 View Post
My application number is 505089. i already sent the prinout in december first week. What I have to do if the application is not received by the board? Whom to contact ? please reply
dear friend.

your application form is not received.don't worry about that.still to be

processed.check your number in next update of 27.1.11.i am provide the

website.visit the link.

http://aipmt.nic.in/aipmt2011/aipmt/...pmtStatus.aspx

all the best..............
25th January 2011, 11:05 PM
sauravkumarjhumritelaiya

Don't worry you can check your application status by visiting this link-http://aipmt.nic.in/aipmt2011/aipmt/...pmtStatus.aspx
25th January 2011, 11:15 PM
amahajan

Unhappy Re: How to check the the status of online application of AIPMT

Hello Dear
I have checked your application form is not received by the board. I am giving you a link check your application status on 27 January because that is the last and final date of upgradation. If it shows that your application has been not received then visit the board by 7of february.
Here is the link

http://aipmt.nic.in/aipmt2011/aipmt/Online/AipmtStatus.aspx
26th January 2011, 12:20 AM
Maxsteel

You can check status on http://aipmt.nic.in/aipmt2011/aipmt/Online/AipmtStatus.aspx
Wait till 28 January. If after it also it shows same "Not Received Status" then contact by 7/2/2010 to the board at their helpline number mentioned in Brochure
27th January 2011, 07:19 PM
kumarpravir007

hello friend........
to check the status of the online application form of the AIPMT from the site ...
www.aipmt.nic.in
and type your application form number there and you will be provided with the details of your application form if it is received......
29th January 2011, 08:46 AM

My AIPMT application form has not been received by the board by 27/1/11(I have checked on site). I have written mail to them with scanned copy of all required papers. But there is no reply from their side. I am trying to contact them over phone, but the phone is engaged. What to do? Should I meet them in Delhi in person? What is the procedure? Kindly help me.

B N Singh
30th January 2011, 07:58 PM

My daughter's AIPMT form shows as "not received" in the website,whereas when checked the speedpost tracker, it shows thatthedocuments were delivered on 24th December. Please suggest, should I send the scanned copy of the proofs to sanyam or catherine or should I visit Delhi in person with the proofs? The application no is 542960. My email address is [email protected]. Kindly help.

K M Satish
31st January 2011, 01:56 PM

My cousins AIPMT application form has not been received by the board by 27/1/11(I have checked on site). Her application number is 520227. I have written mail to them with scanned copy of all required papers. But there is no reply from their side. I am trying to contact them over phone, but the phone is engaged. What to do? Should I meet them in Delhi in person? What is the procedure? Kindly help me. My mail id is [email protected].

Fahis
31st January 2011, 02:12 PM
fahiskm

My cousins AIPMT application form has not been received by the board by 27/1/11 (I have checked on site). Her application number is 520227. I have written mail to them with scanned copy of all required papers. But there is no reply from their side. I am trying to contact them over phone, but the phone is engaged. What to do? Should I meet them in Delhi in person? What is the procedure? Kindly help me.

Fahis
31st January 2011, 04:53 PM
abhimanyu2688

If the the status of application form is not shown on the website of AIPMT, then please send them the scanned copy of the proofs and application form and the receipt of the speed/registered post and contact them as soon as possible.
They will do something regarding this.
Good Luck.
1st February 2011, 12:08 AM
Somesh Goenka

My daughter's AIPMT form shows as "not received" in the website,whereas when checked the speedpost tracker, it shows thatthedocuments were delivered on 24th December. Please suggest, should I send the scanned copy of the proofs to sanyam or catherine or should I visit Delhi in person with the proofs? The application no is 542960. My email address is [email protected]. Kindly help.

K M Satish

I checked the application form status you just mentioned and they say they haven't received the same.
It is pretty unfortunate that such a thing has occured though the speedpost tracker is saying that the document has been delivered.
I found the following suggestion on their website for your reference:

If any candidate who had sent Application Form through speed post/registered post and against his/her application number, the information is available that “FORM HAS NOT BEEN RECEIVED”, in such cases candidates are advised to contact the Board latest by 07.02.2011 along with the following documents:
IN CASE APPLICATION FORM IS SUBMITTED OFFLINE –
a) Photocopy of the filled-in Application Form
b)Original receipt issued by the Post Office for having dispatched the Application Form.

So, kindly take these documents along and visit their office in Delhi. That would be the best and safest option.
Time is short, so get on with it.

Good luck!
1st February 2011, 12:17 AM
priyanka_swengg

Smile Re: How to check the the status of online application of AIPMT

you can check your status report of application form on click here

and enter your Application number....

i have been kept your application form number and it is displaying
CHECK ON THE NEXT UPDATION.

so need to wait for next updataion that will be
Final date of updation - 27.01.2011
that mean rest of form will be update after 27th jan so click on above once again after 27th jan 2011.
1st February 2011, 05:27 PM

i want to know the status of my application form
2nd February 2011, 12:16 AM
edgeineervinay

please visit the site aipmt.nic.in
and just check ur status.
24th February 2011, 12:28 AM
deep_4

Exclamation Re: How to check the the status of online application of AIPMT

How to check Application Status Check and Related Query !!!

Steps to check Your Application Status.

Go to Official website of AIPMT i.e www.aipmt.nic.in

Then click Application status & Enter your application Number there, Response to your application Number You will Get a Message

either your form has been received Or Your Application Form has not been received till 27 january 2011 & kindly follow the instruction written Below.

Originally Posted by fahiskm View Post
My cousins AIPMT application form has not been received by the board by 27/1/11 (I have checked on site). Her application number is 520227. I have written mail to them with scanned copy of all required papers. But there is no reply from their side. I am trying to contact them over phone, but the phone is engaged. What to do? Should I meet them in Delhi in person? What is the procedure? Kindly help me.

Fahis
My AIPMT application form has not been received by the board by 27/1/11(I have checked on site). I have written mail to them with scanned copy of all required papers. But there is no reply from their side. I am trying to contact them over phone, but the phone is engaged. What to do? Should I meet them in Delhi in person? What is the procedure? Kindly help me.

B N Singh

K M Satish
For all above Queries You need to Check your application status After 1st March because

Those who have submitted Application Form after 27 of January 2011 they will Get application status with Center Details after 1 March.

Because 1st week of March is the Next Updation Date @ aipmt site.

& For those who haven't submitted late fees but they are Unable to find their Application status then either Your form has rejected because of late submission Or Due to mistake Done by you in your Application Form.

Contact Address For Queries is :-
The Deputy Secretary (AIPMT)
Central Board of Secondary
Education, Shiksha Kendra,
2, Community Centre,
Preet Vihar, Delhi-110 301
Tel. :011-22509256-59
Fax :011-22509251
24th February 2011, 12:40 AM
wagle

HELLO MY DEAR,
If the the status of application form is not shown on the website of AIPMT, then please send the documents which you attached with your application form. it is the zerox copies.
and also send the receipt of speed post or etc.
you also visit this link you get the info.

You can check status on http://aipmt.nic.in/aipmt2011/aipmt/Online/AipmtStatus.aspx
24th February 2011, 07:17 AM
mishra245

Application form status for the AIPMT exam is published on the official website of the AIPMT.
so you can login it that website and enter your application nummber , date of birth and check your status.
Contact Address For Queries is :-
The Deputy Secretary (AIPMT)
Central Board of Secondary
Education, Shiksha Kendra,
2, Community Centre,
Preet Vihar, Delhi-110 301
Tel. :011-22509256-59
Fax :011-22509251
24th February 2011, 05:42 PM
ratalalavanya

You can check the application status in this link
24th February 2011, 06:34 PM
xavi

freind hi,

--do not panic if u have posted the form correctly then you will surely get the admit card
--please check your application status through the following website.
so visit the link:-

24th February 2011, 07:20 PM
ROOPA SAMAL

K M Satish
hi.........

YOUR APPLICATION FORM HAS NOT BEEN RECEIVED TILL 27.01.2011

so, kindlybe in touch with the official website of aipmt ie,
www.aipmt.nic.in

the site will soon update all the details regarding aipmt entrance 2011
so, hope for the best....
25th February 2011, 10:14 PM
xavi

--to chek status of AIPMT--

1. Visit http://aipmt.nic.in/aipmt2011/aipmt/Online/AipmtStatus.aspx

2. Enter your application form number
27th February 2011, 02:14 PM
ankurloonia

I have personally checked it omanakuttan02--505089
YOUR APPLICATION FORM HAS BEEN RECEIVED.

You can confirm it HERE
27th February 2011, 02:15 PM
ankurloonia

K M Satish

I have personally checked it K M Satish's daughter 542960

You can confirm it HERE
27th February 2011, 02:17 PM
ankurloonia

My cousins AIPMT application form has not been received by the board by 27/1/11(I have checked on site). Her application number is 520227. I have written mail to them with scanned copy of all required papers. But there is no reply from their side. I am trying to contact them over phone, but the phone is engaged. What to do? Should I meet them in Delhi in person? What is the procedure? Kindly help me. My mail id is [email protected].

Fahis

I have personally checked it Fahis's cousin 520227

You can confirm it HERE
27th February 2011, 02:18 PM
ankurloonia

Check tour AIPMT application status HERE
18th March 2011, 03:54 PM

Smile Re: How to check the the status of online application of AIPMT

Originally Posted by priyanka_swengg View Post
you can check your status report of application form on click here

and enter your Application number....

i have been kept your application form number and it is displaying

so need to wait for next updataion that will be

that mean rest of form will be update after 27th jan so click on above once again after 27th jan 2011.
thanks yaar apne jo link diya hua hai usse humne apne brother ka application status check kiya hum log khafi pareshan ho gaye the qki site hi nahi mil rahi thi aur mili to oprate nahi ho rahi thi thank u so much
20th March 2011, 05:20 PM
kapila Chaudhary

You can check status of application on the website:
www.aipmt.nic.in
Your application no. is required for that.
25th March 2011, 02:58 AM
kkanika_14

Cool Re: How to check the the status of online application of AIPMT

Your application form has been received.

You can also check it yourself by visiting:

4th April 2011, 02:28 PM
lvnareshsunrise

Your application has been received by the respective authority.

If you want to check the status of your AIPMT (All India Pre Medical/ Pre Dental Examination) application which you applied in online, here i am providing you a link which will give you the direct access to the status of your AIPMT application form.

Just open the link and enter your application number of AIPMT and you can have a glance over the status of your AIPMT application form.

Here it is
12th June 2011, 01:07 AM
shekharrai

The application status of AIPMT is not yet updated.It will be updated on 27th of January.So,you can only check your application status after 27th of January in the following link

aipmt.nic.in/aipmt2011/aipmt/Online/AipmtStatus.aspx

If your application is not received or rejected then you can contact the officials in the following number,Ph: 011-22059683.
You can even e.mail and get contacted with the officials in the following i.d's

6th January 2012, 04:17 PM

I HAD COMPLETED THE REGISTRATION OF AIPMT BUT FAILED TO TAKE PRINTOUT OF CONFIRMATION PAGE.WHAT CAN I DO? PLEASE HELP ME PLEASE.
12th January 2012, 10:37 AM

i want to know my application status but some error is being displayed,please help me sir my application number is 247952.
24th January 2012, 01:19 AM

sir, my application no. is 317878 and i had posted the confirmation page with original demand draft . But i have forgot to put my left hand thumb impression , my signature and parents signature...i just want to know whether it will be rejected or not or there is another way to solve...
Please help me out, and what should iwill do, to give the exam ?
24th January 2012, 03:20 PM

Sir, my application no. is 146513. actually i mistakenly put other no. in place of DD no. which was on the right hand side of the DD.
I want to put the correct DD no. but its showing a message that i have paid the fees. I want to know what should I do now inorder to correct my mistake. Please help me out.
24th January 2012, 03:49 PM
subho19

Cool Re: How to check the the status of online application of AIPMT

You can check your application status by your form number or application number.
So visit through the given link and check it once...
AIMPT official...