15th May 2011, 07:48 PM
Unregistered

How could I prepare myself to get appointed in Government Sector after B.E in Electrical Engineering?

sir i am in first year BE in electrical engineering. I want to be confirmly appointed in any government sector after just the 4 year completion. so how could i prepare my self for this. please show me the path. regards
'''''''satya'''''''''

Related Questions:
  1. How to work in government sector after completing diploma in electrical engineering?
  2. Job opportunities in Government sector after the completion of Engineering in CS? Is it possible to earn more in Private sector than in Government sector?
  3. Which stream is a better choice for me between Mechanical Engineering and Electrical Engineering to get a Job in Government sector?
  4. What are the opportunities available in government sector after completion of Diploma Electrical and Electronics Engineering course?
  5. How to get a job after completing 3 years B.Tech in EEE?
  6. How should I prepare for government sector service along with M.Tech-CS?
  7. How to do part time Diploma in Electrical Engineering in Delhi/Haryana for a Government employee?
  8. Job opportunities in Government sector for B.Tech Electrical 4th year student who is 60% Physically Handicapped?
  9. Industrial Training in Government Sector for B.Tech(Electrical Engineering) candidate?
  10. Amrita EEE or SRMEEE? better chance of admission? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Job opportunities in Government Sector for Electrical Diploma student?
  12. Is KSOU B.Tech degree in electrical engineering approved for government sector job
  13. Best Diploma engineering stream for girls -- [New]
  14. Which is the best course in diploma to opt for after completion of 10th grade?
  15. Which are the exams related to Electrical Engineering?
  16. Job opportunities in Government sector for ITI Holder in Electrical Trade?