2nd March 2013, 03:39 AM
msingha

How to do B.Tech through lateral entry exam? I am a 3rd year electronics and telecommunication engineering student

i am in 3rd year electronics and telecommunication engineering.i want to do b.tech trough lateral entry exam..pls tell me what the minimun rank to get govt college in west bengal???

Related Questions:
  1. How to get admission into good college through lateral entry scheme after diploma in Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering? Colleges offering the course around India?
  2. How to join B.Tech course through Lateral Entry after completion of Diploma in Electronics and Communication Engineering?
  3. Where will I get entry after passing diploma in electronics and telecommunication through lateral entry?
  4. Lateral entry for diploma holders through IETE in Karnataka?
  5. How to join a college as a lateral entry candidate? -- [New]
  6. How to do lateral entry in B.Tech in DCE? I am a 3rd year student of electrical and electronics diploma
  7. How to take lateral entry in 2nd year in WB colleges?
  8. Cutoff list of electronics and telecommunication engineering for lateral entry in N Amravati Universities?
  9. Am I eligible for CET lateral entry exam after completing diploma in Institute of Electronics and Telecommunication Engineers
  10. How to do PG in Aerospace engineering after passing 3 years electronics and telecommunication engineering?
  11. What can I do after completing my engineering? I am a electronics and telecommunication engineering student
  12. Procedure of direct second year admission for Electronics & Telecommunication Diploma?
  13. Eligibility for lateral entry for BE after diploma in IETE (EC) -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Details for internship/training in companies for B.Tech 3rd year electronics and telecommunication student?
  15. Lateral Entry in 3rd year MBBS in abroad after B.P.T.?
  16. Can I get lateral entry after passing B.Tech first year